Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Excellent service and my Mountain bike looks as good as new. Friendly and polite v also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great facility with friendly staff and expert advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben and Paul rebuilt a pair of Hope hubs with 650b rims and 38mm G-One tyres. Just the job for winter potholes and rough rides. A great job from a top team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fitness studio. Each time my bike has gone in for a service it has always come out better than new. The fitness studios provide a well balanced and focused approach to becoming a better all round cyclist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Mapdec where a key part of mine and my lads cycle cross season by keeping are bikes running well sometimes at very short notice thanks to everyone at Mapdec.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Nigel, It was great to get him set for his first national. Amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mapdec have serviced my families Road and Mountain bikes recently, their service and advice was first class. Thanks again Mapdec!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Top notch service. As always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a buzz in the place with a friendly atmosphere and so much more than just cycling with yoga, kettlebells and other mobility and strengthening activities. Alistair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul selected a wide rim to make the most of tyres for a gravel bike. The result is a stunning looking pair of hand built wheels. Top quality service at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought something, it worked brilliantly, it was shiny and added greatly to my sense of well-being. All I have to do is remember what it was👍😁🤪
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Mapdec, Paul knew exactly what I needed for my mountain bike, and sorted it all out perfectly for me. The bike is a dream to ride
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So much fun to build, thanks for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul fixed my dropper post at short notice. Now it's working buttery smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with excellent response times - best of all they really listen to your needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, friendly and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again I bought a dirty, unlooked after heap to Mapdec and left with a clean, rebuilt and smoothly running machine. Excellent service & quick turnaround - even having to deal with an, unbeknownst to me, fork recall issue. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Fantastic service as always. very efficient, helpful and friendly, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team were great and very helpful. Will be going back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mapdec is a fabulous facility for local cyclists providing excellent service and support for both cycles and cyclists 🚵🏻‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 504 reviews