Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.92 Rating 614 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

1539267562

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Howard Papworth
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Howard Papworth
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 11th June 2018
Tim Young
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good price and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These guys know their stuff be it Road or MTB. They show genuine interest and participate in the local cycling scene themselves. Top stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Very quick and very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Work was done fast and for the price agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve never had anything but excellent service from Mapdec. Their advice is based on knowledge and enthusiasm, they’re happy to talk things through with you and the work is spot on. If you love your bike - treat it to Mapdec!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mapdec, as always, provided a very prompt and effective service at very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Paul and the team at Mapdec. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use Mapdec for their knowledge and attention to detail, simple as that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, helpful friendly service, responding to my urgent call for help. Mapdec acquired the parts and rebuilt my rear wheel very quickly, allowing me to continue from John o' Groats to Lands End. As you can see from the photos, all went well! Thanks again Andy, Chris and team.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very can do outfit. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, these kind words really mean a lot right now. 🤗
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and no issues, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and professional service at Mapdec. Despite a flooded showroom.!!! Will definitely use them again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always my go to bike shop. Whether it’s a small niggle or a big job, Paul and his team always get me back on the road in good time. Certainly not my closest bike shop but always worth driving the extra for the quality of service. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service in a vey friendly way and very responsible priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service with a 😃 and attention to detail thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything well, Staff very nice and helpfull. I’m glad with using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I thought that the repair to my rear triangle was going to be expensive and take weeks but Mapdec got me back on the tracks. They must have special connections to the Orbea parts dept.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just the bits that I needed and very helpful service and advice with it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.92 based on 614 reviews