Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.88 Rating 363 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works

About Mapdec Cycle Works: A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3343220

Email:
sales@mapdec.com

Location:
Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mapdec Cycle Works?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"You had the product I wanted but it/you were difficult to find in my search. It was delivered quickly. The product has sold out in most places so if it was easier to find you, you may sell more. Very happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Product
"Feels more like you’re among friends than at a business. “How to make a training plan” session - very practical, then chance to do it whilst having experts available to ask & advise. Will be back..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Product
"Very fast delivery and clear communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Product
"Friendly, fun and top quality. Nothing not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Still awaiting delivery been a week now and no heart rate monitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"After 2 sessions at mapdec I’m more informed about cycling technique and am putting into practice on my rides what I learned from Paul. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Product
"Very personable service. Attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Never without time to answer any of my questions on bikes, maintenance etc, and no question is too small!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Good priced item which was speedily dispatched and safely delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great training sessions that push you as hard as you want to go, great atmosphere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Product
"Getting used to my new bike and feeling productive for exercising"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Product
"Good service. Sorted my mtb out without a massive bill when the easiest thing would have been to buy loads of new components. And I do enjoy the sufferfest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Product
"Thanks for servicing my bike Paul. Great job done and lots of helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Professional approach and encouragement to complete the FTP test, which enabled better use of training time. Excellent quality kit and great value to use. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Brilliant service. I tend not to look after my bikes. I took a filthy wreck of a bike that, fair play, does a huge number of miles for a full service/parts replacement. What a difference. Exceptional service, quick turnaround and bike looks & rides like new. Paul will either supply parts or you can take your own (a refreshing approach from some shops that are a tiny bit sniffy if you don't buy parts from them). Excellent value for money, a gem of a place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great product range, fast delivery & competitive with "the big boys""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very pleased with my orders.no problem at all thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Excellent kit and speedy delivery thanks! (some typos in your auto-email.. "A sentace or two of your thoughts would be aprrecited") :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great local business, friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Helpful, knowledgeable service of Bosch CX eMTB by Paul. Excellent customer contact via txt and phone message."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.88 based on 363 reviews