Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.92 Rating 581 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 11th June 2018
Tim Young
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Cherry Fairley
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 10th November 2016
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorted out my broken power meter with Quark so I was back on the road ASAP. Thanks David and Paul!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service . Wanted my cranks changing onto a new bike . I’d ordered my own bottom bracket adapter which turned out to be the wrong one. They completed the job with adapters they had . Great service and good advise and price . . Thanks guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and bike knowledge. Really helpful in options for bike upgrade. Lovely team. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Took my child’s bike to be fixed/serviced - friendly and efficient service. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great, efficient, friendly service. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and very grateful for fitting me in at a busy time. Will certainly use again! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Seem to know their stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient as always
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice, will definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, and did not have the bike a long time either!
Posted 2 months ago
Wheelie good, infact, wheelie wheelie good, both of them. If you are not sure what I'm talking about, ask Paul to build you a pair, even if it is just to hang them on the wall and stroke them! 😁😁🚲
Posted 2 months ago
Has my cassette arrived Paul.
No panic I’m away now
Posted 2 months ago
Always brilliant 😎
Posted 2 months ago
Had a minor service/tune up on my son's road bike, very accommodating to our needs along with excellent service and advice. Thanks again, Mike
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to respond to service and workshop requests. Trustworthy, competent and friendly service. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
had a buckled wheel
you sorted it as I waited
top job.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Fast.
Posted 3 months ago
I am really happy with the service on my mountain bike and with the fixing of the rear breaks. Being able to use the cycle scheme was great too. What a bargain!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic work, had my rear shock serviced by them, very friendly staff and quick turnaround for the work! Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.92 based on 581 reviews