Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly efficient knowledgable and fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
A superb facility which is well managed. The support is excellent - very knowledgeable and friendly. Kendal is lucky to have such a first rate training centre.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the first time I have ordered anything from you guys and the whole transaction could not have been easier, or the delivery any quicker. I will buy again and will wholly recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
Give this light a hard first outing, an all night bike ride with some fast descents and heavy rain. The light worked perfectly, and still had more than 50% charge remaining at the end. The lowest setting is ideal for group riding on the road, and I only needed 1 level brighter on descents. The only minor fault is the head band, which appears to have a plastic base designed for helmet mounting but with an long strap. The base holds the light at the wrong angle unless you wear it like a bonnet. Not a problem for my purposes, but not ideal if you want a head lamp.
Posted 3 years ago
My light works perfect and looks great, very light weight and good high powered led's & high power long life battery pack .

Will recommend and buy again.

Great service & product.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 11th April 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 530 reviews