Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still awaiting delivery been a week now and no heart rate monitor
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered right hand thumb compass. Invoice stated right hand compass but item sent was left hand. When I try to contact by phone it is just an answer phone and no one calls back. Very disappointing.
Subsequently made contact by e.mail and problem was resolved very quickly. The correct compass was sent and my postage was refunded promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately my bars are not 31.8mm and have tried to pack out without any real success. Keeps coming loose on the rides. Could do with some advice or sleeve for smaller scale handlebars
Posted 4 years ago
Hi,
Many thanks for the review, is this your review of our product and service, or that the map board was designed for a bar size different to your own? I will e-mail you with some ideas to help you customise the clamp to fit your handlebars.

Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 537 reviews