Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - knowledgable, careful, helpful, quick turnaround: would highly recommend and will definitely be back !!
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the work carried out on my road bike, replaced inner and outer gear cables which are now shifting like new, annoying rattle from internal cables gone and new bar tape fitted nice and neat aiding comfort on longer rides
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and professional, would recommend to anyone for any bike maintenance or servicing that needs doing!
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for sorting out both of our ebikes. Great service we will be back!
Posted 3 days ago
Did a great job with my mountain bike, really happy. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed brake blocks and new gear cable - ordered and collected said items in under 24 hours.
Served with a smile as well, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy and friendly great customer service and done in a very quite time Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough and obliging
Posted 2 weeks ago
They provided a very proactive service at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mapdec for doing a great job servicing and repairing my bike. I was kept informed at all times and their enthusiasm and professionalism was so reassuring.
Cheers Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service at short notice. Highly recommended to all my cycling friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved my rim, quick efficient service. Very grateful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorted out my bike immediately and safely distant as well. Thanks very much. Alistair
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul and the team were as always very helpful and prompt and good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always! Would highly recommend. Thanks again Mapdec, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and efficient local service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic work and innovation from Paul and Vic I some really challenging times. Always deliver top quality whether that be coaching, fitness sessions, bike repairs or t-shirts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! I needed an urgent repair and Mapdec were kind enough to fix my bike and have it ready the same day. Would thoroughly recommend Mapdec as a place in Kendal and the surrounding area for fixes, advice and all round great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I took my bike in with half my gears no longer accessible after another winter in the garage and asked for a service. Loving cycling yet sadly lacking in bike maintenance skills I trusted mapdec to help. I was welcomed warmly and 2 days later was collecting my bike in brilliant order.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt top quality service with a smile.
Posted 1 month ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 530 reviews