maisonwhite.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,492 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend maisonwhite.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read maisonwhite.co.uk Reviews

About maisonwhite.co.uk:

Maisonwhite.co.uk were established in 2011 operating from their retail shop in Colchester, Essex. They have recently relocated their store to Benson in Oxfordshire where they sell a fabulous range of fine homeware and gifts, including soft toys from key brands such as Jellycat where they stock a growing range of loveable childrens toys. Other key brands for the home include Parlane, Voyage Maison and Dora Designs, as well as leading brand candles and diffusers. They have become a key ecommerce retailer selling their gifts all over the world to thousands of happy customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01491835167

Email:

contact@maisonwhite.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how maisonwhite.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Maria Martin-Gallardo
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Denise Gore
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Anonymous
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 29th September 2021
John Clark
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Anonymous
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Joanne Thompson
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Nicky Searle
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I've ordered from Maison White, and on both occasions I've been very pleased with the service. The items arrived quickly, were well packaged and exactly as described on the web-site. I totally recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. We love to see customers returning. And the feedback is wonderful, we are pleased you are happy! Stay safe and take care. Kind regards The Maison White Team
Very speedy delivery and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Excellent service, thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service .. Bedding is absolutely beautiful quality.. will use you again 5*****
Helpful Report
I purchased Voyage Maison Hedgerow curtains for my bedroom. I cannot believe the excellent quality of these fully lined curtains and excellent workmanship. I usually handmade my own curtains, but I could never have made them fr the price I paid. I’m truly impressed with the curtains and the speedy service of delivery. I’m now measuring all my windows and will order more asap!! Thank you Maison White, I highly recommend you!!!
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
The item came quickly and was half well packaged. However, the item I ordered came broken in the post due to the lack of bubble wrap around one of the deers legs. Luckily was able fix it. Overall good service but due to broken item four stars.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with service, price and delivery
Helpful Report
Absolutely wonderful shopping experience.. thank you
Helpful Report
The jellcat elf arrived within a couple of days and is gorgeous. Was smaller than I'd hoped for as when I looked at the size I hadn't thought that it's sitting down. Still lovely though.
Helpful Report
Excellent speedy service. Items arrived, well packaged, not too much packaging, in very quick time. Good price for the items and items in perfect condition. Thank you very much, very happy to recommend Maisonwhite.co.uk
Helpful Report
Bought as a gift. I am very pleased with the product. It is beautifully made and I'm sure the recipient will love it as much as I do.
Helpful Report
Really good service- gift wrapping was lovely!! Very impressed
Helpful Report
Very happy with my package from maison white, delivered fast and as packaged well 😀
Helpful Report
Excellent service! Had a small query with my order which was answered quickly, satisfactorily and personally - impressive! Would both recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service. Excellent item
maisonwhite.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery happy with purchase will use again
Helpful Report
Easy to order the item arrived quickly and nicely packaged
Helpful Report
The chair was nice but delivery pretty awful - I was told that the chair would arrive "tomorrow" and when I said I wouldnt be there they suggested I leave the porch open or the garage or just delivery to a neighbour !!! When I finally got the delivery the chair was just dumped through the gate and I had to unpack it to get it in the house myself and then put the legs on !! For the price of the chair I expected more.
Helpful Report
Have used Maison white for years their Jelly Cat range is fabulous, such a great range, speedy delivery and well packed .
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. Telephone to query stock as had been previously let down by another shop. Felt assured they had the stock. Placed my order, arrived next day and overall 100% the best customer service. Actually being able to speak to someone really made a difference. Will definitely by shopping here again. Thanks
Helpful Report
maisonwhite.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 4,492 reviews