Lyco Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,914 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lyco
Read Lyco Reviews

About Lyco:

Lyco was established in 1995 and has grown to become the UK's premier lighting company. What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on providing the latest products from around the world at the very best prices coupled with a level of service that is second to none. Today there are over 40 people working at our base in Milton Keynes.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lyco.co.uk

Location:

24-26, Vincent Avenue, Milton Keynes

I have bought a number of LED battons from Lyco. They always arrive on time and in perfect condition. I defiantly would recommend this company and there products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Totally Professional how LYCO run there Business ! The products and the Delivery they offer, will take some beating !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two lightbulbs on the Wednesday afternoon and were delivered Thursday morning. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
2 bulbs smashed due to inadequate protective packing in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry to hear two of your bulbs arrived damaged. Our products are fragile and despite best endeavours periodically damage occurs in transit. Having checked with the customer care team they do not appear to have been given the opportunity to resolve this matter prior to your post above. We will be in touch directly in this regard.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent good quality and excellent good fast delivery service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks! The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good efficient service , my goods arrived promptly and were exactly as described and I would be very happy to recommend Lyco for your lighting needs . The only negative I would leave is the packaging is poor and one shipment arrived damaged otherwise I would give five stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry you had cause to be disappointed with regard to the packaging. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, and the product that I bought, was perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always received excellent service, with good products at a fair price. On the one occasion a parcel arrived damaged, the matter was sorted promptly without fuss. I highly recommend Lyco for all your electrical needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We work very hard to provide excellent customer service so thank you for your acknowledgement. The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very good can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted you are so pleased with your purchase The Cusotmer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with lights can actually see what what I’m doing now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You are very welcome. Thank you. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Lyco sold this light fitting at the cheapest I could find, I also purchased the recommended bulb. It is great quality and arrived the next day so would definitely order from them again.
Lyco 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You are very welcome. Thank you. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Bulbs - good prices, delivered next day. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended seller. Super fast delivery, well packaged. Easy transaction. Top quality product at a Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are very grateful for your feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Lyco before and their service is excellent. I bought two 5’ LED batons to replace two similar sized fluorescent tubes in my garage and the light provided is far superior and comes on instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We look forward to you shopping with us again soon. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered replacement light bulbs. I will definitely use this company again … reasonably priced and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quick….great service….
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Lyco. Track and light arrived promptly on the agreed date, I am now awaiting the Electrician to fit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Astonishingly fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You are more than welcome! The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Lyco is rated 4.74 based on 15,914 reviews