Lyco Reviews

4.74 Rating 15,838 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lyco
Read Lyco Reviews

About Lyco:

Lyco was established in 1995 and has grown to become the UK's premier lighting company. What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on providing the latest products from around the world at the very best prices coupled with a level of service that is second to none. Today there are over 40 people working at our base in Milton Keynes.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lyco.co.uk

Location:

24-26, Vincent Avenue, Milton Keynes

Very good service and although there was a small issue with one of the items it was quickly resolved. I would recommend this company.
Posted 14 hours ago
Lyco’s Website is very efficient, ordering was straightforward, and delivery on point - surrounded by timely delivery status notifications. Yes fro a genuine customer who has received good service- I.e. exactly what I wanted and ordered Thank you Martin Osin
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered one day,delivered the next what more could you ask for,excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service first class product web site easy to use placed my order and received with courier kept informed all the way great job
Posted 5 days ago
Great to deal with. Definitely would go with them again
Posted 6 days ago
what a great company every thing you could need and very easy to find and at an amazing price and such a good price as well .will recommend and use again when i need too
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous and quality products that were extremely well packaged. The items arrived very quickly and we are happy customers and will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my picture light. It was just what I was looking for.
Lyco 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, received order within 24 hours. Wish they were all like this
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived promptly and in very good condition. Good quality. However, it was delivered by Hermes courier who left it in the wrong house, across the road, and left me their parcel instead. We obviously swapped, but just thought I’d mention it for reference.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and exact goods arrived in time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything worked brilliantly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery nice product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy site to use and speedy delivery. Arrived in very good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and easy transaction good quality product fast delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, good service and pleased with the lamps. Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lyco is rated 4.74 based on 15,838 reviews