Love Logs Reviews

4.95 Rating 397 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Alex Goodey
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Tamara Kersey
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Chris Charlton
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant buy, got the fire pit fuel kit! Arrived quickly, really pleased to find some where selling logs without any plastic!
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review Tamara! We set the business up because we couldn't find it anywhere ourselves 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used the pellets yet, but the paid free packaging, the trees planted, the quick arrival time... All brilliant. I'm going to have to eat a lot of pizza before I order again... But I'm prepared to do this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haha, you sound like an absolute hero James 😃 Finish them before the summer is over... WE DARE YOU!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great logs
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing photo, thank you for the review Chris! 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, easy delivery and the wood is perfect! I don’t have a moisture meter but it’s safe to say it’s massively under 20%, maybe closer to 0%. I’ve used these on my Ooni Karu 12. The heating up is easily 7-10 minutes faster, the burn is so clean. So very pleased with the logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing to hear, thanks Simon! We try and keep them around 15% right in the middle because that seems to be the sweet spot for long-burning, but yes they probably do get pretty close to 0% on the outside. Proper dry wood, you can't beat it 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering and the whole process was dead easy. The service was super quick and they parcel arrived next day. Used some wood for smoking some chicken. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review Andy! 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good fast delivery and very reasonable prices. Will be buying from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, well priced And all at the same time as being plastic free, British and sustainable! I will be back for my BBQ needs in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review Ian!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and have used for both Pizza Oven pellets and Lumpwood Charcoal - Great products regardless of 'planet friendly' but even better that it is planet friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the repeat custom and the amazing review! 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service. Delivery felt like it was instant, extremely fair prices and planting trees. what's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haha, imagine if we could do that? Teleported logs! Thanks for the review James 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery, nice packaging. Won’t go anywhere else for my wood pellets.
Love Logs 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Love Logs 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a photo! Thanks so much for the review Ashley 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Super wood for my Ooni Karu, it is proper hardwood so no soot flying everywhere and a lovely strong and hot burn. Best of all it was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the amazing review!!!! We love our Karu and just wanted to create the best fuel possible for it 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality wood cut to the perfect size for my Ooni Karu, delivered super quick and my cat loves the cardboard box lol
Love Logs 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haha love this so much! Thanks for the review and the cute photo Gillian 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and delivered the next day. Expertly packed. Buying logs made easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's exactly what we set out to do 😎
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality wood. Prompt delivery. First class service and customer support. I will be using these for all my smoking & BBQ needs. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review Steve!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly cut for my ooni, saves in postage and love that I know it's coming for a sustainable source!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review! 🙌🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round. The logs were well packaged, delivered promptly and of excellent quality. Highly recommended and I will be returning in future...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review Terry, we're so pleased you had such a great Love Logs experience! Don't forget to tell your friends about us using the referral scheme, for money off your next order 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest my item wasnt what i was expecting both the logs and the charcoal burned through very quickly and were not best suited for smoking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, I'm really sorry to hear you didn't have the experience you hoped, we normally only have great feedback regards both the Caradoc charcoal and our smoking chunks. What sort of barbecue/smoker are you using? With 3kg of the Caradoc I find I can easily smoke for 5-6 hours on my Weber kettle, and only use around 1 to 1.5kg for shorter smokes such as spatchcock. Did you not find you were able to achieve this sort of length cook? I'll drop you an email now to see if we can do anything to fix this. Paul
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for coming back to me via email. As discussed the 3kg smoking kit is designed for use in kettle and similar barbecues rather than offset smokers. We'll change our product copy so this is explicitly clear, appreciate you flagging this as a potential issue. Many thanks, Paul
Posted 1 month ago
All of the products I have bought have been great. From the wood chunks to the charcoal, from the firefighters to the wood pellets. Outstanding quality and worth that bit of extra cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jan, That's so amazing to hear, thanks for the review and ordering several times 😃 Quite often the more sustainable choice ends up being an inferior product (have you ever tried plastic free washing up liquid?? 😬) so it makes us so happy that in the case of British charcoal, it's actually WAY better than imported alternatives. We really appreciate your support! Paul & Heather 💚
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived as expected and on time. Quality of chunks was excellent, dry and long burning. Would recommend and will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Chris that's awesome to hear! Don't forget to use our referral scheme to recommend us to your friends & family, and get money off your next order 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John! 🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Love Logs is rated 4.95 based on 397 reviews