Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 8,250 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Doreen W
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Roselyn J
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Rachel H
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Martin O
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Gemma C
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Carole H
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Shirley H
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After receiving the item we still couldn’t get the machine to work a quick call to lords of sewing and we were sorted. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I go to Lords sewing for all my sewing and embroidery needs .. Best service ever....
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Always speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very prompt and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very prompt service, ordered Sunday online and received Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
The staff dealt with my enquiries quickly and efficiently. I would have no problem purchasing from Lords again the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
First class service. Item arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was so reassuring to receive a call shortly after I placed the order of my sewing machine online to confirm they had received the order, they also explained the delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, good commmunicattion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such a fantastic company to buy from, so easy to order, I ordered on the weekend and delivery was on Tuesday morning, I am very happy with my purchase and just need to read the manual now, very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Lords Sewing as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always gets 5 ⭐️! I order on an easy to use website and item is here next day. What more can you ask for? Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I enquired as to whether a hoop would fit my machine and received a reply at the start of the working day, ordered the hoop and it arrived the following day, well packaged and postage free! Excellent service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A fantastic company to deal with, prompt delivery, staff so professional & helpful good old fashioned service, recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company. Quality goods and so very fast with posting out. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service, keep you well informed of progress of your order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as always.Without this home delivery I would have to travel to purchase the items I need to finish my project.I just love this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, excellent products and service. What more can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 8,250 reviews