LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,506 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Really good service. Steve was polite, helpful, unassuming, gave honest advice, and even gave a price over some other work I might need. Ten out of ten!
(1210) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ed, thanks for your thumbs up and kind review, great to know you were so happy with Steve's help. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian was very professional and polite.Fixed 2 doors one Wood and the other UPVC .Very reasonable charges. Excellent service
(1329) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to read your review Peter and know how happy you were with Ian's service. Thanks for sharing and your valued business. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locksmith was prompt and professional. He was friendly and polite and completed the work expeditiously.
(142) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to share your review here Anonymous, great knowing you were so pleased. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful who went above and beyond to solve our problem.
(1320) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to read how happy you were with the service Dennis, thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Who to call when needing a locksmith? Only needed occasionally but essential at the time . I called LockRight's Rugby representative, Ross Priest, and was glad I did. Polite and knowledgeable Ross soon had my jammed key out, the door open and a new lock fitted. Highly recommended!
(1636) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thrilled to know how very happy you continue to be with Ross's service Phil, thanks for sharing, your continued business and your kind recommendation. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service - a very prompt reply, highly efficient work and phone calls to update work in progress. All very reassuring and thank you
(1329) - Posted 4 weeks ago
You are very welcome Anonymous, so good to know you were pleased. Thanks for sharing and for choosing LockRite, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I received of Neil today top marks my doors have never been so good I would definitely recommend neil ontime very friendly and very helpful 10 /10
(142) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Taryn, so good to hear how pleased with Neil's service, thanks for sharing and your recommendation, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was so impressed with Ross, he arrived on time, was polite and friendly, didn't overcharge, cleaned up when he had done the work and made sure that the work he did was excellent. I would definitely use LockRite, again and would recommend them to anyone. Good to know that there are decent trades men about. Thank you Ross!
(1636) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carol, thank you for sharing your detailed review. It's great to know you were so happy with Ross's help. Thanks also for your kind recommendation and business, we appreciate it, best regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The barrel failed in our door and could not be removed as the key had broken off. Called LockRite and the lock was replaced and serviced. Very polite and informative engineer(John) was with us and the job done all within 2 hours. What seemed like a very stressful situation was easily resolved.
(1648) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear how pleased you were with John's help Anonymous, thank you for sharing here and your business, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Quick, efficient and reasonable. Very friendly and helpful
(1206) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jean for your kind recommendation, great to know how happy you were with the service provided. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review here and for choosing LockRite. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul patiently fixed our sticking doors, broken handles and missing locks and they all work perfectly now. All for a very reasonable fee, communication was excellent and we will certainly recommend him.
(1206) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Paul, your recommendation and knowing how happy your were with Paul's service makes us happy. Thanks also for your business and for sharing here, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Ross came to my rescue again with another complicated locking system, which he repaired very skilfully and efficiently. He is most courteous, friendly and very kind and patient in ensuring you understand and are able to deal with the system competently yourself. First class!
(1636) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Anonymous, great to know you continue to be happy with Ross's service. Thanks for taking time to share your review and for your continuing business, it means a lot to us. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
(1628) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Stella, great to know you were happy with the help. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
The locksmith, Kevin, arrived at the time he said he would. he was very polite, friendly and very efficenent and certainly knew what he was doing. He was a clean worker and kept the area free of rubbish and unnecessary kit. Would use LockRite any time.
(1575) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks George, so good to know you would use us again and how very happy you were with Kevin's service. Thanks for sharing here and for your business, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the work carried out today. Prompt assistance and excellent value for money. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you!
(857) - Posted 1 month ago
You are very welcome Julie, great to know you were happy with the service provided. Thanks for sharing here and your kind recommendation, it is much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work, labour rate a little expensive
(761) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anonymous, thanks for sharing your feedback here, it helps us improve. Great to know you were happy with the service provided. We do try to keep our rates as competitive as possible and apologise if the cost was more than you anticipated. You should have been advised of the rates and given a quote or estimate prior to any work having been started. If this wasn't your experience please feel free to contact our Customer Service Team on 0800 0612 677 and ask to speak to the Manager so we can investigate. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response time with a very professional and friendly service
(1673) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your good experience here Bob, great to know how pleased you were with the service provided, thanks for choosing LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Called Tony to get my locks changed. Within one hour I was using my new keys. Very happy and if necessary will definitely use LockRite again.
(1352) - Posted 1 month ago
Glad to been of service to you Andrew, Tony will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with his help. Thanks for sharing and for your valued business. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very prompt, professional and friendly.
(1352) - Posted 1 month ago
Glad you were so happy with the service Anonymous, thanks for letting us know and for choosing LockRite, it's much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Reliable. Honest advice.
(1530) - Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear how pleased you were Mei, thanks for sharing and for your much appreciated business. Best regards, Rob.,
Posted 1 month ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,506 reviews