LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.97 Rating 380 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths

About LockRite Locksmiths: Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Reassuring and confident in worrying times - good solution resolved issues."
Helpful Report
(1405) - Posted 15 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, quick and efficient!"
Helpful Report
(516) - Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent, quick and efficient service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(1210) - Posted 18 hours ago
"Having attempted a cylinder replacement on a composite door and failed miserably I called Lockrite. They attended within an hour and with no fuss replaced the cylinder with a higher security model. Having seen reviews on how simple it is to break into a standard Euro Cylinder I now have peace of mind. A very professional service, I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
(857) - Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service and excellent work"
Helpful Report
(1342) - Posted 23 hours ago
"Cliff is excellent. Always responds to calls and texts etc and always attends to the problem quickly and efficiently. Cheers Cliff"
Helpful Report
(1320) - Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Kevin a number of times this year he is very easy to deal with keeps you informed and gets the job done"
Helpful Report
(952) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent job!!!"
Helpful Report
(1228) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and very competitive price."
Helpful Report
(1101) - Posted 1 day ago
"I like to thank Chris. It wasn't a easy job. But he put it right. He was very professional and came when he said he was coming. I would recommend this company for service and a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
(1252) - Posted 1 day ago
"The locksmith arrived early which was great. The job was completed quickly professionally. Jenny was very polite, courteous and helpful and left no mess behind. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
(931) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and speedy service !"
Helpful Report
(1294) - Posted 1 day ago
"Ian was round to us in next to no time and replaced the completely shot front door lock quickly and efficiently. He then proceeded to adjust the front door so that it operated properly and then did the same to our kitchen door. He also gave us some invaluable security advice which we have acted upon..top bloke, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(1217) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(1101) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great efficient work by Bill. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
(707) - Posted 2 days ago
"Robert arrived and reassured me.He did the job and gave me some tips on the security . Very please and would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
(1342) - Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful and efficient. Will use Louis again :)"
Helpful Report
(1228) - Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with really quick response."
Helpful Report
(1235) - Posted 2 days ago
"Tony opened and replaced lock where key had been mislaid by elderly client. Cleaned up afterwards and charged fairly for work undertaken. He also understood clients Alzheimers so that she was not upset by a stranger in the house. Recommended"
Helpful Report
(1352) - Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks Simon it was a pleasure doing business with you and thanks for all your useful advice. Happy Xmas to you and your family. Irene and Ray Sankey. 😊"
Helpful Report
(1293) - Posted 2 days ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.97 based on 380 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support