LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,019 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t thank the gentleman enough . He came with gloves and a mask which at these unsettled time really put my mind at ease . Once again a excellent service .
(1263) - Posted 5 months ago
A phoned lockRite an spoke to Derek about my front door lock late Friday afternoon he was very willing to come Friday but as a was in no hurry a said Monday would be fine .But Derek phoned again an said he could come Saturday afternoon with in the hour he was here replaced my lock on his advice quoted the price an a agreed he set to work immediately an with in half a hour lock was removed and new one fitted lovely friendly man an very professional would definitely recommend him
(1297) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent work carried out in a friendly, professional manner.
Would highly recommend.
(1636) - Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing! I’ve used this locksmith twice now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is so efficient, courteous, prompt, tidy- can’t fault at all
(1298) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent work carried out in a friendly, professional manner.
Would highly recommend.
(1636) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent work carried out in a friendly, professional manner.
Would highly recommend.
(1636) - Posted 3 days ago
So glad i called cliffe to fix my front door he changed the lock and gearbox at a very reasonable price;he also cut me extra keys. When cliffe finished the job and could go home he spent extra 20 minutes and fixed my back garden door which was very hard to open and shut and had been like that for couple of years now he didn't need to do that as that was not part of the job so a big thank you cliffe,your a top man I've got his card now and would always use him for my locks in the future..Tahir Blouch
(1320) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tahir, thanks for sharing your very positive experience here, we are so pleased to hear that Cliffe went above and beyond to give you such a great service and thanks for choosing Lockrite. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 4 days ago
So glad i called cliffe to fix my front door he changed the lock and gearbox at a very reasonable price;he also cut me extra keys. When cliffe finished the job and could go home he spent extra 20 minutes and fixed my back garden door which was very hard to open and shut and had been like that for couple of years now he didn't need to do that as that was not part of the job so a big thank you cliffe,your a top man I've got his card now and would always use him for my locks in the future..Tahir Blouch
(1320) - Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic four hours from call problem being sorted thanks so much
(889) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Liz, great to hear you were happy with the service provided and thanks for taking the time to post your review and choosing Lockrite to help, kind regards Rob.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient friendly service from Ray
(1260) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jane, thank you for letting us know how pleased you were with the service you received from Ray, we are happy we were able to help you, kind regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
Nice to have a trade that arrives on time , friendly and knows what he is doing
Regards
David Hewer
(1636) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi David, it is good to hear you were pleased with the service you allowed us to provide for you and thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback here, we are happy we were able to help you, kind regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt efficient service. Polite and helpful.
(1636) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for letting us know you were happy with our service and thank you for allowing us to help you, best regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
efficient and friendly service. Good communication as was running a bit late and called then texted to advise when he would arrive.
(931) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anonymous, thanks for taking the time to post your positive experience here, we are pleased we were able to help you, regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
Immediate response, professional service and a fair price. Got me out of a big problem. Recommended.
(1216) - Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear that we were able to help you in your time of need and thanks for taking time to post your positive experience here. Thank you for choosing Lockrite, kind regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
Well James's service and understanding of my requirements has been exemplary - I would recommend him to anyone for them to get the same quick and efficient service I received - and very reasonable charges
(1479) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roger, we are very happy to hear of the exemplary service you received from James, he will be very happy to hear how pleased you were with the level of service he provided, thank you for allowing us to help you. Best regards, Rob
Posted 6 days ago
good job done, but thought it was a bit pricey.
(1333) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback here.

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided although we are sorry that you thought it was a bit pricey.

We do strive to provide the level of service our customers deserve at a competitive price and you should have been given clear guidence on our pricing before any work was undertaken. We aim to always provide customers with an estimate and wait for approval before starting any work. This includes ensuring customers are fully aware that there is VAT and any materials used to be added to the hourly rates when the final bill is calculated.

Should this have not been your experience please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team on 0800 0612 677 so we can look into this further. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and workmanship.
(1628) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us the feedback, we are very happy you found the service and workmanship excellent and were very happy to help you, regards, Rob
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, rang in morning, Kevin arrived just after lunch and dealt with our problem there and then.
(1575) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Anonymous for taking the time to share your great experience with Kevin. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their Lockrite experience. regards, Rob
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and efficient service
(1540) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nigel, thank you for letting us serve you and thanks for the great review, we are very happy to hear you were pleased. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service, Julian attended when said He would and sorted issue out. Very pleased. Thank you.
(1616) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi S.Roberts, Thanks for spending your time to let us have such great feedback about Julian's efficient service. Thanks also for choosing Lockrite to trust with your issue, we were very pleased to have been able to help you. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Locksmith came out within an hour even though the job wasn't an emergency. Gave great advice and adjusted the door without having to repair or replace therefore reducing the cost for us.
Would highly recommend.
(1420) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thanks for your kind feedback letting us know you would highly recommend us, we're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with Lockrite. We truly appreciate you allowing us to help you. Kind regards, Rob
Posted 5 days ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,019 reviews