LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t thank the gentleman enough . He came with gloves and a mask which at these unsettled time really put my mind at ease . Once again a excellent service .
(1263) - Posted 11 months ago
Alistair was polite sorted the problem of my door very quickly and carried out the repair very professionally very satisfied
(1005) - Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service from Wullie prompt, came up with solutions for locks which had not worked properly for years. No hesitation in making our recommendation. Call centre also very helpful.
(1235) - Posted 1 day ago
Got a patio window lock replaced after breaking the key in half and being unable to remove it. Willie was easy to deal with, gave me an accurate prediction of the cost beforehand, arrived on time and carried out the work to my satisfaction. Reliable reasonably priced locksmith.
(1235) - Posted 1 day ago
Super speedy getting to me and sorted the problem efficiently
Very friendly and chatty
Would recommend
(142) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good service prompt professional & extremely helpful Darren fitted our alarm system explained how it worked very patiently. Also answered any questions & gave us good home safety advice. I will definitely use again if & when needed.
(1499) - Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing service! Sunday morning and no call out fee! Highly recommended 😊
(1578) - Posted 2 days ago
Great to have been of help to you Collette, thanks for sharing your positive experience and your recommendation here, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service !! here within half hour great communication and tony was very professional and lovely bloke explained in detail every step and fixed the problem no hassle highly recommended. Thanks
(1352) - Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear how very happy you were with the help Tony provided Colin, thanks for your business, sharing your experience here and your kind recommendation. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Nick was absolutely superb, we were locked out of a property and within 20 minutes he was with us and got us into the property and put a new lock in. Excellent service and also very competitively priced. We will definitely use again.
(1540) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Anita for sharing how very pleased you were with Nick's service, great to hear you would use us again and thanks also for your much appreciated business, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional, professional and reliable service. Highly recommended.
(1352) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Anonymous, we appreciate the recommendation and are so pleased to hear how very happy you were with the help provided. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent job &service. Alan was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
(931) - Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear you would recommend us Jenny, thanks for sharing how happy you were with Alan's service and for using us, we appreciate it, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficent, prompt, polite, explained everything in detail, cant fault any thing.
(1329) - Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear Andrew, so pleased to hear how happy you were with the service provided. Thanks for your business and kind review. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
I called Lockrite because the latch on my front door was stuck and I couldn't open it. Phil happened to be nearby and came quickly and was able to get the door open. The latch mechanism was damaged and he sourced a replacement and came back a couple of days later and repaired the lock. Job done efficiently. Phil is courteous and good-natured and the bill was reasonable.
(1578) - Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your good experience here Harry, it is much appreciated as is your business. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice guy, sorted everything quick, thoroughly and cleaned up afterward.
(857) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Ashley, thanks for sharing and for using LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Ross did a great job changing our locks and was able to come out on the day we called which was great.

He did the job with little fuss but to a great standard and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Thanks Ross
Rory and Becky
(1636) - Posted 1 week ago
Ross did a great job changing our locks and was able to come out on the day we called which was great.

He did the job with little fuss but to a great standard and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Thanks Ross
Rory and Becky
(1636) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Rory and Becky, thanks for taking the time to share how pleased you were with Ross's service here. Thanks also for you kind recommendation and business, it's much appreciated, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Problem solved with a full explanation. Highly recommended.
(1206) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Andrew for sharing and your kind recommendation, great to hear how pleased you were with the service provided, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian came out at very short notice to assist me in completing the set up and instillation of my alarm. He was very professional and get the job done within the hour. Thank you.
(1329) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Alice, thrilled to hear how pleased you were with Ian's help, thanks for sharing and your business, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service would definitely use again
(1499) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear how pleased you were and that you would use us again Peter, thanks for sharing and for choosing LockRite, it's much appreciated. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Neil arrived at the time stated, introduced himself clearly. Worked efficiently and tidily and made sure I was happy with the work carried out before making payment. Very happy with the service provided.
(142) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear how well Neil looked after you Anonymous, thanks for sharing and your business, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, was courteous and polite.
Localised the issue with the door and completed the work in a timely manner.
(952) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing and your business Anonymous, it's so good to hear how happy you were with the service provided, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,347 reviews