LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,722 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Excellent! Fast, professional, courteous service. Tony at LockRite is extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Price quoted was the price paid. No hidden costs, just a slick professional seamless service – everybody should have LockRite stored in their Contacts; I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(1352) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled to read how happy you were with the service provided KL, Tony will especially be very happy to know how pleased you were with his help. Thanks for sharing and for your kind recommendation, we appreciate it, best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, with us within a couple of hours and worked in the dark to resolve our problem quickly
Helpful Report
(516) - Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(1329) - Posted 1 day ago
Service was quick and professional. Lewis was great
Helpful Report
(1101) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service, really quick, no fuss
Helpful Report
(1216) - Posted 2 days ago
Great service, quick to respond, problem sorted out quickly, fair price, certainly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
(1636) - Posted 3 days ago
Helpful and sorted the lock for us.
Helpful Report
(453) - Posted 4 days ago
Simon was very good we have used him in the past and we will definitely use him in the future, very polite, cleans up after himself, excellent workmanship, gets the job done, very happy, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(1293) - Posted 4 days ago
John was personable and went the extra mile with my difficult lock and door. I would highly recommend his services, which he completed quickly and at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
(1298) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Julia for taking the time to share how pleased with John's help you were. It's great to hear your kind recommendation and know you were happy with the service provided. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
2nd time I have used this service. Excellent and professional service
Helpful Report
(1499) - Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled to know you continue to be so happy with the service provided Anonymous. Thanks for sharing and for your continued business, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Great job. Prompt and very courteous. Will definitely call again if anything needed.
Helpful Report
(1210) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Anonymous for taking the time to share your review here, it's great to know you were so happy with the service provided and that you will use us again. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
The locksmith was fantastic very professional and pleasant. Job carried out in no time. Thanks
Helpful Report
(1235) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Anonymous, great to know how happy you were with the service. Thanks for sharing here, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Briliant,quick response, quick, clean, solved the problem instantly and resoved it in no time at all.Would recomend 100% Thanks Freddie.david
Helpful Report
(1079) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome David. Thanks for sharing how very happy you were with Freddie's help and for your kind recommendation, it's great to know how pleased you were. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Ross P. arrived in quick time. The repair of the patio door lock was tricky (its an old lock) but Ross took it apart, made a few adjustments and it now works perfectly. The lock is quite old and virtually impossible to find a replacement, therefore the repair was very much appreciated. Ross also replaced the latch on an interior door while he was here. Great job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(1636) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Martin, great to know how happy you were with Ross's help. Thanks for sharing here and your business, it's much appreciated, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul arrived on time and changed 6 locks for us. He worked quickly and we were very satisfied with the job.
Helpful Report
(453) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Anonymous, Paul will be very happy to hear how pleased you were with his help, as we all are. Thanks for sharing here, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with their service. very professional.
Helpful Report
(1260) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to know you were happy L Bishi, we were pleased to have been of service to you. Thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Great same day service. Pleased with the work and the lock. Thank you very much. 🙂
Helpful Report
(1499) - Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome Kate. Thanks for sharing how very happy you were with the service, it's great to know how pleased you were. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Nick was friendly and prompt. He went above and beyond in changing locks and adjusting some seized and misaligned latches. I would definitely use LocKRite again if needed.
Helpful Report
(1540) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, it's great to know how happy you were with Nick's help and thank you for sharing that you would use LockRite again, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite several hurdles along the way; climbing onto a first floor balcony, working in the dark, burning out at least 5 drill bits after 2hrs John's perseverance and skill paid off. Great bloke, great service and despite it all he kept on smiling. Thanks John.
Helpful Report
(1298) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pete, great to know how pleased you were with John's help and the service provided. Thanks for your kind review and valued business, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived really quickly, a great job getting me back in after I locked myself out. Very friendly and professional - would definitely recommend LockRite and Julian in the future.
Helpful Report
(1616) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your review and kind recommendation here James, we appreciate it. It's great to have been of service to you in your time of need and to know how very pleased you were with the help provided. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
(1575) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Anonymous for the kind review, good to know you were happy. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,722 reviews