LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t thank the gentleman enough . He came with gloves and a mask which at these unsettled time really put my mind at ease . Once again a excellent service .
(1263) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful. Competitive rates and came out within a couple of hours. Cannot fault.
(931) - Posted 14 minutes ago
Efficient replacement of my locks. Would definitely recommend
(1628) - Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant service, turned up on time, discussed, assesed job, got straight on with it, no fuss, very knowledable, I even learned a thing or to, regarding future maintenance
Would definatley reccomend this company
(857) - Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent locksmith. Sorted all out within 3 hours of putting my problem on checkatrade. Professional service and well priced. I would definitely recommend.
(857) - Posted 2 days ago
Alan arranged a time to attend and rang later with an ETA. Very friendly, and soon found fault. Took time to explain problem and options. No pressure sales. Fair price. Tidy worker. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
(931) - Posted 3 days ago
Matt was fantastic. He came to us quickly and sorted our lock problem efficiently
And quickly. Would recommend him and LockRight to anybody who
Needs their service.
(1661) - Posted 3 days ago
Matt was fantastic. He came to us quickly and sorted our lock problem efficiently
And quickly. Would recommend him and LockRight to anybody who
Needs their service.
(1661) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi John, great to hear how pleased you were with the service Matt provided for you and your kind recommendation. Thanks for choosing Lockrite, best regards, Rob.
Posted 21 hours ago
Matt was fantastic. He came to us quickly and sorted our lock problem efficiently
And quickly. Would recommend him and LockRight to anybody who
Needs their service.
(1661) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks John for your kind words and recommendation, great to hear how pleased you were with the service Matt provided for you. Thanks for choosing Lockrite, best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast, friendly, such a difference to the last "cowboy" that changed our broken front door lock. Very happy all around.
(1578) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Simon, we were very happy to have been of help to you. Thanks for your business and for sharing your experience here. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Start to finish the job went smoothly. Reasonable prices and lovely staff! Would 100% recommend
(1421) - Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your kind recommendation and business Denton Nickels UK and thank you for sharing your review here. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent very fast service, replaced defective gearbox, after first opening a door that was effectively disconnected from the main lock mechanism! ie it would not open! So couldn’t use my front door even though the keys turned & opened the Lock!
Great service
Thank you.
(1648) - Posted 4 days ago
You are very welcome Mr Flynn, it was a pleasure have been of help. Thanks for your business and sharing your experience here. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service was excellent job was on time cleaned up after was very pleased thank you
(1636) - Posted 4 days ago
You are very welcome Brian, we are very happy to hear how pleased you were with the help provided. Thanks for choosing Lockrite, kind regards Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic Guy, left a message for him, got back to me and was at my house with in the hour. Sorted it out their and then great job, well done. Would highly recommend.
(1420) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Trevor, thanks for sharing your great experience here, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review, your business and kind recommendation. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
I phoned Julian because I locked myself out, he arrived in 40 mins, gained access and then supplied new handle to prevent further lock outs. Service was excellent, prompt, polite, efficient. Very happy. would highly recommend
(1616) - Posted 5 days ago
We were happy to have been of help in your emergency Mrs Holmes, thanks for your business, kind review and recommendation. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time, very polite, professional and knowledgeable, job completed on first visit. Satisfied customer.
(453) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks ILJB for your business and kind review, it's much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Contacted Locksmith in morning, regarding hard to open double glazed front door, arrived as advised in afternoon. Work all completed that day! Door lock mechanism has never worked as well. Even from new!
(1575) - Posted 5 days ago
Great to have been of help to you Ian, thanks for your kind review and business. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick response (within an hour) and solved our problem immediately.
(1329) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Nigel for choosing Lockrite and for taking time to share how happy you were here. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time Excellent service and very helpful on other info needed
(1101) - Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time Excellent service and very helpful on other info needed
(1101) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for sharing your positive experience here and your business, it is much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
We had called James out for a break in at midnight and he was here within the hour, he is very efficient and professional.
Because of that we had him back to replace the glass for us.
(1525) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maxine, we were very happy to have helped you in your time of need, thanks for sharing how efficient and professional James was when helping you and your business. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,142 reviews