LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,525 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Not used Lockrite before but I definitely will in the future. Jim Glynn delivered excellent service in a comfortable and ' client friendly'manner - very reasonable cost clarified at the outset I was impressed.
(1510) - Posted 4 minutes ago
Had to phone Paul on Sunday late afternoon (Father’s Day). He had family visiting ,but was aware of our problems with mum and was at her house in 20 mins. Another lock changed. A return visit a couple of days later was required to tweak one of the locks to prevent anything being poked in it. Thank you Paul.
(1420) - Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service from the first call to completion of the job Constant communication through the time period , full explanation of the job and cost .Completed quickly and in a professional manner , would gladly recommend to others
(1479) - Posted 1 day ago
Fast and friendly service, thank you!
(931) - Posted 1 day ago
Fast, was at my home within 10 minutes, friendly, professional, reliable service carried out, would recommend.
(931) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, a he had the small part for the lock.
(1206) - Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful , knowledgeable and effecient. Arrived exactly on time promised and fixed the problem to perfection
(1306) - Posted 2 days ago
Tony is a fantastic locksmith. He is professional, polite and maintained good communication throughout. He went above and beyond to ensure work was satisfactorily completed. Given the effort and commitment to the job, I thought the quote was spot on. Thanks a lot.
(1352) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quick to respond. Pleasant personality.
(1005) - Posted 2 days ago
Tony is a fantastic locksmith. He is professional, polite and maintained good communication throughout. He went above and beyond to ensure work was satisfactorily completed. Given the effort and commitment to the job, I thought the quote was spot on. Thanks a lot.
(1352) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent job, very professional.
(1216) - Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Dean, thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service, best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Came the same day I needed assistance. Replaced the back door lock with a snaplock and explained how this particular lock works to prevent break ins. Very pleased with the price.
(931) - Posted 4 days ago
Great to know you were happy R.Smith, thanks for sharing here and choosing LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service and lots of useful advice, as on previous occasions.
(1293) - Posted 5 days ago
Great to know you continue to be so happy with the service Michael, thank you for sharing and for your valued business, it is much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the work carried out. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
(1298) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your kind recommendation Ellen, we are thrilled to hear how very pleased you were with the service provided. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
He arrived on time he gave on phone--polite ---got on with the job and sorted it out on both kocks---he was tidy and quick and showed me what he was doing--would recomend your company to anyone
(1206) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the kind recommendation and for sharing how happy you were Anonymous, great to know how pleased you were. kind regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic work, really impressed and an all round top bloke. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a locksmith.
(438) - Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Forge Logistics for taking the time to share your kind recommendation and how very happy you were with the service provided. It's great to know how pleased you were, best regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient service.. Kevin was most helpful and very pleasant.
(952) - Posted 6 days ago
Thrilled to hear how very happy you were with Kevin's help Susan, thanks for taking the time to share here, we appreciate it, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Peter was very friendly and professional , excellent service
(1673) - Posted 6 days ago
Great to read how very happy you were with Peter's help Anonymous, thanks for sharing and your valued business. Best regard, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service by Jim. We would definitely recommend him.
(1510) - Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Anonymous, Jim will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with his service and that you would recommend him. Thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, pleasant chap! Highly recommend.
(801) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear how pleased you were Caroline, thanks for sharing here, your kind recommendation and your business, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,525 reviews