Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.88 Rating 67 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Little Folks Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 300588

Email:

customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:

The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality Bed, looks great and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Angie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. - We really appreciate it, and are very pleased that your bed has been straight forward to assemble, and that you're also pleased with the quality.

We hope that your bed brings lots of happiness and restful nights!

If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us.

All the best,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 5 months ago
We bought the classic beech mid sleeper in white with matching drawers and we couldn’t be happier. It is sturdy, well made and looks fab in our son’s room. It was relatively easy to assemble, the drawers were trickier! Great customer service when I called up to ask a few questions. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for the great review of your Classic Beech Mid Sleeper bed. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the bed, and also with the service you've received from us.

We hope that your son enjoys sleeping in his new bed for many years to come!

If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
We bought the Fargo desk in blue. So far I am really impressed with this desk - it is well made, easy to assemble using the clear instructions and feels solid. Although it is a child’s desk, I can see that the desk will last many years and an adult would also be able to use the desk comfortably. This desk was worth the money. I am very happy with the purchase. Customer services were also nice to deal with and delivery was speedy and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review of your new Fargo desk, and it's great to hear that you're impressed with it. We really do appreciate the feedback we receive, as it all helps to improve our products and services.

We'd love to see a photo of your Fargo desk in its new home. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send any snaps you may have to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new desk helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number:
01985 300588.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service from Chris and the quality is outstanding 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience of shopping with us. Any feedback we receive is invaluable to improving our service and products, so we really do appreciate it.

We hope that your child is enjoying their new Little Folks Furniture product. - Once their wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos, as we always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs.
We'd love to invite you to send any snaps to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number:

01985 300588 between the hours of 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 7 months ago
Our kids love the bunk bed we bought for them. The bed is very well made, and the company were really helpful in organising the delivery and assembly of the bed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review on your new bunk bed, and we're so pleased to hear that your little ones love it too!

Once your childrens' wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
Great furniture and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. - It means a lot to hear that you are happy with the furniture and service that we've provided.

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product- kids love it and it’s clearly high quality Easy to put together although the ladder and barrier installation instructions don’t quite work but it’s easy enough to work it out. We’d buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

Apologies for the instructions mis-hap, we'll be sure to feed this back to Design to see if there's anything we can change for others to use.

It's just fabulous to hear that you'd use us again, so thank you!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
I hardly ever write reviews but I was very impressed by Little Folks - they were responsive, flexible (happy to give us a white bunk bed with a red ladder) and thoughtful when it came to arranging delivery up to Edinburgh. The bunks look fab and I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jenna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
All brilliant- proper old fashioned customer service and the products are beautifully made. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. - Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always love to see how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture

Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture

Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come.

In the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliantly helpful service and beautiful furniture - thrilled with it all. Thank you Little Folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
Great products. Everyone comments on how lovely the beds look. Great customer service too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lois,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it, and we're also really pleased that you love your new beds!

Once your childrens' wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 8 months ago
The chest of drawers were ok, but some of the laminate was peeling off and chipped in places which wasn't great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fargo High Sleeper. Fantastic product, well built and excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bed - well made and my son loves it. Very happy with the service provided by Little Folks Furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, helpful and friendly response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous quality bunk bed, really happy with it! And fantastic Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were personable and helpful - they called me directly to arrange getting bed delivered before Christmas. The bed is lovely quality wood, easy to put together and my little girl is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 3 items from Little Folks over the past few months. Purchased the Fargo wardrobe and chest of drawers in Ivory white which came pre assembled and delivered by a 2 man team. As others have said these items are great quality and sturdy. Furniture was all packed and protected nicely as well so no marks on anything once everything was unwrapped. Last week I purchased the matching Fargo bookcase. This item was self assembly. Again everything was packed well with polystyrene and wrapped so no problems with dings or marks on anything. Assembly was straightforward and item looks great and matches perfectly. Christopher from Little Folks who handled both orders was great to deal with and very patient and helpful when I was initially deciding on what to purchase. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture is beautiful. We bought a Fargo small double bed in Farleigh Grey. It is an expensive bed but It is solid and is completely worth it. I would recommend this furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality bed, super sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble. Good service alround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.88 based on 67 reviews