Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01985 300588

Email:
customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:
The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Folks Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very well made product, easy to assemble, looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience - super helpful staff on the phone, timely delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought a Fargo trundle bed for our young daughter. Its beautifully made. Very solid. I imagine it will last her into her teens and she can invite her friends over for sleep overs which is an added bonus. Service was swift and the team delivering and building the bed were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased a Fargo bunk bed for our young boys recently. The quality and finish far exceeded what we expected. It is clearly built to last for a generation. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality but expensive due to real wood. Other place even more expensive almost double price but same quality. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice quality and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous mid sleepers. One each for my 3 and 4 year old. Very safe, no danger of falling out. Kids have made dens under their beds, complete with dinosaurs and unicorns respectively. Absolutely delighted, particularly with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, delivery and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The furniture was damaged on delivery. It was agreed that some paint would be delivered to try and fix rather than redeliver the whole lot. This has never been provided despite chasing. In the meantime, the furniture has worn very badly. I am disappointed in the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This furniture is great for small bedrooms and growing teenagers. Looks great and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So happy with the desk and chair, lovely colour choices with matching shelf, very well made, I would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My boys are so happy with their new Woodland Ash Bunk Bed. The colour is beautiful and the bed is strong and sturdy. The delivery was easy to organise and I highly recommend the assembly service. The builders were extremely professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The bunk beds are very good quality and easy to assemble. The service we received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful quality, gorgeous design and our bed was delivered with no delays. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I never write reviews, but felt compelled to share my experience of Little Folks. The bed is fantastic and the delivery and service was excellent. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My son loves his new bed! Good quality piece of furniture. The service was excellent! Delivery and assembly was great and staff were polite. I would highly recommend this company to all my mummy friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pre-teen loves her loft bed, great service with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The bunk beds are lovely - very sturdy and well finished. The instructions for putting them together were very clear. The ordering and delivery process went exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely sturdy furniture made to last. You can see the quality in our desk and chair and we love the range of stylish colour options. Also great communication from customer service about delivery and other queries. Wish all companies could be this good at what they do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This