Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.78 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01985 300588

Email:
customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:
The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The chest of drawers were ok, but some of the laminate was peeling off and chipped in places which wasn't great."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Fargo High Sleeper. Fantastic product, well built and excellent customer services."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely bed - well made and my son loves it. Very happy with the service provided by Little Folks Furniture"
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift, helpful and friendly response."
Posted 4 months ago
"Gorgeous quality bunk bed, really happy with it! And fantastic Service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff were personable and helpful - they called me directly to arrange getting bed delivered before Christmas. The bed is lovely quality wood, easy to put together and my little girl is very happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought 3 items from Little Folks over the past few months. Purchased the Fargo wardrobe and chest of drawers in Ivory white which came pre assembled and delivered by a 2 man team. As others have said these items are great quality and sturdy. Furniture was all packed and protected nicely as well so no marks on anything once everything was unwrapped. Last week I purchased the matching Fargo bookcase. This item was self assembly. Again everything was packed well with polystyrene and wrapped so no problems with dings or marks on anything. Assembly was straightforward and item looks great and matches perfectly. Christopher from Little Folks who handled both orders was great to deal with and very patient and helpful when I was initially deciding on what to purchase. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"The furniture is beautiful. We bought a Fargo small double bed in Farleigh Grey. It is an expensive bed but It is solid and is completely worth it. I would recommend this furniture."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good quality bed, super sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble. Good service alround."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service! Good quality furniture and lovely designs. Would buy again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality product and great customer service from the team. Very happy."
Posted 7 months ago
"We purchased a Fargo single bed with trundle bed for our 5 year old son. My wife and I put it together relatively easily. Product wise, it's very sturdy, well made and has some nice design details. Our son loves it too for sleep overs. Thanks Little Folks, Gary & Rozy"
Posted 7 months ago
"We fell in love with the bunk bed on the website, we felt it exactly met our requirements; fitting in with aesthetic, fitting full size single mattresses and able to convert into two single beds. When we called Little Folk, they were exceptionally helpful and really we couldn't ask for more. The actual bed itself arrived, and we not disappointed the quality looked excellent, and very much to our surprise it went together really quickly and easily and became a beautiful solid bunk bed, that our girls adore. Couldn't recommend highly enough."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very well made product, easy to assemble, looks great."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great experience - super helpful staff on the phone, timely delivery. Great product."
Posted 8 months ago
"We bought a Fargo trundle bed for our young daughter. Its beautifully made. Very solid. I imagine it will last her into her teens and she can invite her friends over for sleep overs which is an added bonus. Service was swift and the team delivering and building the bed were excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"We purchased a Fargo bunk bed for our young boys recently. The quality and finish far exceeded what we expected. It is clearly built to last for a generation. Thanks!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality but expensive due to real wood. Other place even more expensive almost double price but same quality. Recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice quality and very good service."
Posted 10 months ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.78 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support