Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.85 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01985 300588

Email:
customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:
The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Lovely new bed for my son, really good quality and great customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review of your son's new bed.

We're so pleased that you're happy with both the quality of the bed, and the service you've received from us.

We hope your son loves his new bed, and enjoys sleeping in it for many years to come!

In the mean time, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

With warm wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We bought a mid sleeper cabin bed with matching drawers from little folks and I couldn’t be happier with it! It arrived on the day of my choice and was relatively straight forward to assemble. The quality is fantastic, it is so sturdy and the finish is lovely! My little boy absolutely loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hannah,

We just wanted to say a big thank you for your recent purchase and also for the fantastic review that you've left us. - We really do appreciate it, and are very pleased that you're so happy with your little boy's new mid sleeper bed.

We love to see photos of how our customers style their Little Folks Furniture beds, and should you wish to share any snaps of your bed in its new home, you can do so by following us on Instagram at:

@littlefolksfurniture

In the mean time, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Many thanks again,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great solid bunk beds and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Many thanks for your lovely review of your new bunk beds!

We're very glad to hear that you're happy with both the quality and value for money, and we hope that they're enjoyed for many years to come.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future.

Best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic delivery service and customer service on the phone. Bed and mattress arrived and despite having no instructions was very easy to put together. Well made and strong. We are very happy went with little folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alexander

We just wanted to say a big thank you for your review of our company, and that we're really pleased that you've received both great service and product.

We hope that you continue to enjoy your new bed and mattress for many years to come, and if there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get back in contact.

Many thanks again,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer service. Nothings too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Berry,

Thank you so much for taking a few moments out of your day to leave us a review, we really appreciate it.

We're so pleased that you're happy with the customer service that you've received from us, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality Bed, looks great and easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. - We really appreciate it, and are very pleased that your bed has been straight forward to assemble, and that you're also pleased with the quality.

We hope that your bed brings lots of happiness and restful nights!

If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us.

All the best,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought the classic beech mid sleeper in white with matching drawers and we couldn’t be happier. It is sturdy, well made and looks fab in our son’s room. It was relatively easy to assemble, the drawers were trickier! Great customer service when I called up to ask a few questions. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for the great review of your Classic Beech Mid Sleeper bed. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the bed, and also with the service you've received from us.

We hope that your son enjoys sleeping in his new bed for many years to come!

If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought the Fargo desk in blue. So far I am really impressed with this desk - it is well made, easy to assemble using the clear instructions and feels solid. Although it is a child’s desk, I can see that the desk will last many years and an adult would also be able to use the desk comfortably. This desk was worth the money. I am very happy with the purchase. Customer services were also nice to deal with and delivery was speedy and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review of your new Fargo desk, and it's great to hear that you're impressed with it. We really do appreciate the feedback we receive, as it all helps to improve our products and services.

We'd love to see a photo of your Fargo desk in its new home. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send any snaps you may have to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new desk helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number:
01985 300588.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service from Chris and the quality is outstanding 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience of shopping with us. Any feedback we receive is invaluable to improving our service and products, so we really do appreciate it.

We hope that your child is enjoying their new Little Folks Furniture product. - Once their wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos, as we always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs.
We'd love to invite you to send any snaps to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number:

01985 300588 between the hours of 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"Our kids love the bunk bed we bought for them. The bed is very well made, and the company were really helpful in organising the delivery and assembly of the bed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review on your new bunk bed, and we're so pleased to hear that your little ones love it too!

Once your childrens' wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or if you'd like to, please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks, Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"Great furniture and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. - It means a lot to hear that you are happy with the furniture and service that we've provided.

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic product- kids love it and it’s clearly high quality Easy to put together although the ladder and barrier installation instructions don’t quite work but it’s easy enough to work it out. We’d buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

Apologies for the instructions mis-hap, we'll be sure to feed this back to Design to see if there's anything we can change for others to use.

It's just fabulous to hear that you'd use us again, so thank you!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"I hardly ever write reviews but I was very impressed by Little Folks - they were responsive, flexible (happy to give us a white bunk bed with a red ladder) and thoughtful when it came to arranging delivery up to Edinburgh. The bunks look fab and I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"All brilliant- proper old fashioned customer service and the products are beautifully made. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. - Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always love to see how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture

Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture

Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come.

In the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliantly helpful service and beautiful furniture - thrilled with it all. Thank you Little Folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products. Everyone comments on how lovely the beds look. Great customer service too. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lois,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it, and we're also really pleased that you love your new beds!

Once your childrens' wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
"The chest of drawers were ok, but some of the laminate was peeling off and chipped in places which wasn't great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fargo High Sleeper. Fantastic product, well built and excellent customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely bed - well made and my son loves it. Very happy with the service provided by Little Folks Furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Swift, helpful and friendly response."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.85 based on 52 reviews