Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.89 Rating 103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Little Folks Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 300588

Email:

customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:

The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality furniture. Delighted with the bunk beds, grandchildren think they are wonderful.
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant bed. Really sturdy and well-made from solid wood. Comes in 5 boxes (including drawer) with only very simple assembly required.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful high sleeper bed for my 6 year old who is thrilled! Beautifully made and very sturdy. Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Ruth,

We'd like to say a huge thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your child's new high sleeper bed.

We're also really pleased that you felt that you received great customer service from us too.

We do hope that your little one enjoys their high sleeper set up for many years to come, and if there is anything else that we can assist with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Hope you have a wonderful weekend,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good bunk bed product, good mattress - bit punchy and don’t think it looks as expensive as it costs but would definitely recommend - you know what you’re paying when you buy them.

Oh it did take us quite a few hours to put these together too.

We bought bunks, 2xMattress and rollout for storage which is good.
Little Folks Furniture 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good evening Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, and of course a lovely photo of your new bunk, too!

If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the bunk beds with trundle is excellent. In addition, the parts arrived packaged in such a way that no damage could possibly occur to any part.
The children love them and will be able to use them for years as the bunks break down into single beds.
I am a very satisfied customer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Maureen.

Thank you ever-so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your new bunk beds. - We're really pleased that you're very happy with them, and we love the idea of breaking them down into the single beds for later on, too.

We hope the children enjoy their new beds for many years to come!

With warmest wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent bunk beds, easy to make (with two people). Good communication from the company on questions and delivery. Kids love their new mattresses and bed!
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening Michelle,

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fabulous review!

We hope your children are very much enjoying their new bunk.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered some Stompa bunk beds and sent them back because the quality was so poor. The new ones we purchased from Little Folks Furniture were so much better quality. They were sturdy, well painted and had a real quality feel to them. The service was also excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening!

We'd just like to say a big thank you for such a wonderful review of your new bunk beds.

The quality of our products and our customer services are both things that we really pride ourselves on, so it means a lot to have this kind of feedback.

We really hope that your family enjoys the bunks for many years to come!

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice looking bunk-bed, simple enough to put together, sturdy and well finished.
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening Ken,

Thanks ever so much for leaving the time to review your bunk bed. We're so pleased that you're really happy with it!

If there's anything else we can assist with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and excellent service! They even accommodated my last minute request to add a mattress to my order, The bed is great quality and very sturdy, my daughter is thrilled with her new bedroom!
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening,

Thank you so much for writing a lovely review of your experience shopping with us. - We're really pleased that you're happy with the new bed, and that your daughter loves her brand new bedroom!

Should there be anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

With very best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say!? Only that I can't thank the team enough for their amazing contact at a stressful time (moving before Christmas). They were hugely supportive and helpful- and did exactly what they said they would do. Not only were we treated as though our custom was really appreciated, the product was fantastic quality- and my tall teenage daughter couldn't be more happy in her new tranquil space. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Wendy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!

We're thrilled that you feel as though you've had a great experience buying our products, and importantly, that your daughter loves her new space too.

We hope that the new bedroom brings many years of happiness.

With warmest wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
We’re really happy with the bunk beds we ordered. They are really good quality, were easy to put together and look great! Happy kids, happy us!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jenny,

Thanks ever so much for leaving such a fabulous review of your new bunk beds. - We're so pleased that you and your children love them and that you feel they're great quality too, as these are both factors that are extremely important to us.

Have a lovely weekend,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
The bunk beds are amazing! Really beautiful and well made. The kids absolutely love them. Great customer service as well. Really impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening Richard,

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. - We're so happy that you and your kids love their new bunk beds, and we really hope that they're enjoyed for many years to come!

Should there be anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased bunk beds from you. The beds were. Packaged really well to avoid any damage in transit. The quality of the. Beds is amazing very sturdy and beautifully finished. All screws and bolts were included and the instructions easy to follow. Will absolutely buy furniture from you again
Posted 2 months ago
So nice to experience excellent customer service along with very good products in a package. The service is exceptional, friendly, responsive, and with excellent communication at every step.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Keith,

We just wanted to say a big thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience shopping with us.

Being a small company, excellent customer service is one of our highest priorities, and so we're really pleased that you felt you were taken good care of.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the classic beach mid sleeper with chest a drawers and storage for my 4 year old. Plus shelf and high bed
pocket sprung mattress. Mixed bag TBH. The bed is good quality, solid and looks lovely. It was difficult to assemble without help. The mattress is very comfortable and good value for money. The accompanying drawers & storage are appalling quality- I would never have bought if I’d seen them in a shop. The description says ‘sturdy’ - but I don’t agree. I really can’t see the chest a drawers lasting long. They feel flimsy and cheap and not at all the same quality as the bed. The shelf hasn’t arrived. My advice would be to buy the bed and mattress but don’t bother with the furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback – it’s always good to receive all comments, both positive and negative.

Our beds are made from solid hardwoods, hence their robustness and quality of painted finish, and we’re pleased that you are happy with the bed and mattress.

When it comes to the furniture, it’s neither practical nor necessarily better to make it out of the same wood, though we must acknowledge that you are disappointed with the quality of the furniture on this occasion.

To let you know more about our design and selection process for this furniture range: We use carefully specified materials and methods to make the furniture fit for purpose. So on the chest of drawers we incorporate proper “ball bearing drawer runners” rather than the common plastic ones to ensure that the drawers will work properly and securely over an extended time. On the bookcase we specify a thicker board for the outer frame to give it more strength and greater durability.
- We really do think of the specification carefully and believe that the furniture will stand the test of time.

We have noted your comments however, which will be considered for future projects.

Should you have any further queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email.

Best wishes,
Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
The best furniture, absolutely delighted:)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Fiona

A big thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're so pleased that you love your furniture.

Should there be anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Best wishes,

Fi
Posted 4 months ago
I trawled the internet for ages trying to find the right beds and so glad I found Little Folks furniture. Lovely sturdy beds and super comfy mattresses. Customer Service was really excellent and the delivery was great too. Highly reccomend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kirsty

Thanks so much for taking some time out of your day to leave us such a lovely review!

We hope that you and your family enjoy your beds for many years to come.

Should there be anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,

Fi
Posted 4 months ago
I am very skeptic of buying certain products online but i was not disappointed with Little Folks Furniture mattress. I did rely on feedback from other reviewers so thanks to everyone who wrote one.
We bought two mattress for our kids new bunk bed. They are perfect for them in terms of softness, thickness. Kids are not overheated. Delivery was fast and professional and arrived quickly.
The only reason one star is missing from my review is the smell. I thought it would disappear over time but it has been few months and it smell is still strong.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Navdeep,

Thank you so much for taking the time to feed back to us. We're really pleased that you're happy with the mattresses.

Best wishes,

Fi
Posted 4 months ago
The service and product from this company is absolutely outstanding. I don’t usually do reviews but I really need to acknowledge how efficient the team are at Litte Folk Furniture with any inquiry and the products are exceptional quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nava,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. - We're really pleased that you are so happy with both the product quality and the experience that you've had whilst shopping with us.

With warmest wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a mattress for my 3yr old daughters first big girl bed. I did a lot of research as there is so much choice. I decided I didn’t want a foam one so went with a open coil mattress. The next dilemma where do I buy from. I looked at a mattress in a big store and was not impressed so took the gamble and preferred online without seeing from little folks. I am not disappointed the mattress is so comfortable and the quality is evident. The customer service I received was second to none I called on two occasions and Chris was so helpful and informative. The delivery was on time. Whole experience was great.
Posted 8 months ago
Good evening,

We'd just like to say a big 'thank you' for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We're also especially pleased that you feel that your daughter's new mattress is comfortable and of high quality, and that you received excellent customer service too.

With warmest wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 7 months ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 103 reviews