Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.88 Rating 67 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Little Folks Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 300588

Email:

customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:

The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order was delivered earlier than expected which is great. The guys turned up promptly, put everything in my sons room and erected it all where I wanted it and made sure I was satisfied before they left. Quality of the furniture is lovely, photos online are a good representation of the colour too. I would definitely recommend the company, also the furniture and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Candice,

Thank you for taking time for review.
Our team is glad to hear we have met your expectations with product and assembly.
I hope you son enjoys furniture for many years.

kind regards

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
We are absolutely delighted with our recent purchase. Furniture from the Fargo range is absolutely stunning and of very high quality. Very easy to assemble small double bed. Will certainly last my little boy throughout childhood. Excellent customer service and communication from Chris throughout. Would highly recommend. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nicola,

Thank you so much for your review.
Really glad to hear you are delighted with the small double bed.

I hope you will enjoy our furniture for many years.

Best regards

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from Chris who answered all my queries via phone and email. Great experience from start to finish. The high sleeper is a rare find, high enough but not as high as most on the market. It is also of a very high quality and well made. Comparing to other options elsewhere you really do get what you pay for and I'm glad we chose Little Folks. We are exceptionally grateful for the flexibility in delivery also. Originally we requested for a specific date and then asked to have it earlier and this was accommodated. Thank you Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kellie,

Thank you so much for taking time and posting review.
Really glad to hear you are happy with the High sleeper and the service from our team.

Have a great day.

Kind regards

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy, excellent bed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sam,

Great to hear!
Thank you for your review.

have an excellent day.

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
We're very happy with our purchase. Very good design and quality of finish. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you for your review.
Glad to hear we have met your expectations and thank you for choosing Little Folks Furniture

kind regards

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Really pleased with the desk & chair (son loves it which is most important). Prompt service, and great communication on delivery. Highly recommended, in fact our daughter already has her plans for one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alan,

Thank you so much for the photo and feedback you shared with us.
It means a lot to us.
Would be very happy to find a perfect desk and chair for you daughter as well.

Have a great day.

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.

With best wishes.

Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, my daughter loves it. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Caroline,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
It is great to learn you daughter enjoys it.

Best wishes
Aleksander @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bunkbeds, solid and well made. Very pleased I opted for the option of the company putting it together. Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening,

We just wanted to thank you for leaving us such a lovely review of your new Little Folks Furniture bunk beds!

We're also really pleased that you felt that you received excellent service and assembly, as being a small company this is all so important to us.

We hope your family continue to enjoy the bunks for many years to come, and should you require any further help or advice, please don't hesitate to give us a call, and we'd be happy to help.

With warmest wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
Overall really pleased with my bunk beds. Lovely quality and although there were a couple of little issues with the assembly this was rectified very quickly with a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening Jackie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Little Folks Furniture.

We're so pleased that you're happy with your bunk beds, and we do hope that they provide you with a great sleep solution for many years to come!

If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us another call.

With very best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
We love our Classic Beech bunk bed. It's beautifully finished and really sturdy and strong, and our little boy loves his new bed too! Thanks Little Folks Furniture for the fabulous service you've provided. Highly recommended to anyone looking for top quality children's beds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Classic Beech Bunk Bed!
It's great to hear that you think the quality is fabulous too.
Please do share any photos that you may have with us if you'd like to feature on our Social Media pages.

Best wishes,

Fi @Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the item I bought. Little folks Furniture were absolutely great in following up with the delivery. I had 5 stars delivery and assembly service. Very good furniture company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good evening Hynde,

Thank you so much for your lovely view of both our Little Folks Furniture service and the product that you bought.

We're really pleased that you're so happy, and we hope that your family enjoys the new furniture for many years to come.

With best wishes for Christmas and beyond,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Solid and beautiful beds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emily,

We'd just like to thank you for taking time out to leave us a great review. - It's really important to us that our customers are left feeling happy and with great quality beds for their children, so we're really pleased to hear what you think of the product.

Wishing you best wishes for Christmas and beyond,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and customer service was really good as well. We did have a problem with a couple of small bits of the bed (base piece for the trundle was the incorrect size and a dowl didn’t fit properly into one of the steps for the bunk) and this meant I had to get in touch to organise replacements, which took up time and was a bit frustrating. But on balance, extremely happy - I think we’ve got a great bunk bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gareth,

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our products. We're sorry that you had a little initial trouble in terms of assembly, but very pleased that we could rectify this for you.

Most importantly, we're really happy that you're pleased with the bunk bed!

Should there be anything else we can assist with, please don't hesitate to contact us on 01985 300 588.

Best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly, quality was great, easy to install and looks great. My children love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good evening.

We'd just like to thank you for leaving a fabulous review of your new Little Folks Furniture product, and we're so pleased that your children love it too!
- May they enjoy it for many years to come.

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely new bed for my son, really good quality and great customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review of your son's new bed.

We're so pleased that you're happy with both the quality of the bed, and the service you've received from us.

We hope your son loves his new bed, and enjoys sleeping in it for many years to come!

In the mean time, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

With warm wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
We bought a mid sleeper cabin bed with matching drawers from little folks and I couldn’t be happier with it! It arrived on the day of my choice and was relatively straight forward to assemble. The quality is fantastic, it is so sturdy and the finish is lovely! My little boy absolutely loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hannah,

We just wanted to say a big thank you for your recent purchase and also for the fantastic review that you've left us. - We really do appreciate it, and are very pleased that you're so happy with your little boy's new mid sleeper bed.

We love to see photos of how our customers style their Little Folks Furniture beds, and should you wish to share any snaps of your bed in its new home, you can do so by following us on Instagram at:

@littlefolksfurniture

In the mean time, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Many thanks again,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
Great solid bunk beds and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Many thanks for your lovely review of your new bunk beds!

We're very glad to hear that you're happy with both the quality and value for money, and we hope that they're enjoyed for many years to come.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future.

Best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic delivery service and customer service on the phone. Bed and mattress arrived and despite having no instructions was very easy to put together. Well made and strong. We are very happy went with little folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alexander

We just wanted to say a big thank you for your review of our company, and that we're really pleased that you've received both great service and product.

We hope that you continue to enjoy your new bed and mattress for many years to come, and if there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get back in contact.

Many thanks again,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service. Nothings too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Berry,

Thank you so much for taking a few moments out of your day to leave us a review, we really appreciate it.

We're so pleased that you're happy with the customer service that you've received from us, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

With best wishes,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 6 months ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.88 based on 67 reviews