Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01985 300588

Email:
customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:
The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Folks Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great communication, delivery and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Sara Tubridy
Verified Buyer
"The furniture was damaged on delivery. It was agreed that some paint would be delivered to try and fix rather than redeliver the whole lot. This has never been provided despite chasing. In the meantime, the furniture has worn very badly. I am disappointed in the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This furniture is great for small bedrooms and growing teenagers. Looks great and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hayley Williams
Verified Buyer
"So happy with the desk and chair, lovely colour choices with matching shelf, very well made, I would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My boys are so happy with their new Woodland Ash Bunk Bed. The colour is beautiful and the bed is strong and sturdy. The delivery was easy to organise and I highly recommend the assembly service. The builders were extremely professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Williams
Verified Buyer
"The bunk beds are very good quality and easy to assemble. The service we received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful quality, gorgeous design and our bed was delivered with no delays. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Riley
Verified Buyer
"I never write reviews, but felt compelled to share my experience of Little Folks. The bed is fantastic and the delivery and service was excellent. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cherry Gonzales
Verified Buyer
"My son loves his new bed! Good quality piece of furniture. The service was excellent! Delivery and assembly was great and staff were polite. I would highly recommend this company to all my mummy friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pre-teen loves her loft bed, great service with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Peace
Verified Buyer
"The bunk beds are lovely - very sturdy and well finished. The instructions for putting them together were very clear. The ordering and delivery process went exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Katie Eason
Verified Buyer
"Lovely sturdy furniture made to last. You can see the quality in our desk and chair and we love the range of stylish colour options. Also great communication from customer service about delivery and other queries. Wish all companies could be this good at what they do"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering was quite simple and delivery and installation was a breeze. The bunk bed is quite sturdy and looks great; and most importantly, the kids absolutely love it. The bed is of high quality and we can keep it as the bunk or separate it when the kids get older."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought a bunk bed for our two boys. Delivery was arranged to suit when i was in. My husband put them up and they were very easy to assemble and the quality seems really good! My boys are very happy with their new beds!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful bed - very good quality and easy to assemble. Looks great in our son's bedroom, he's very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This