Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.79 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01985 300588

Email:
customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:
The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The furniture is beautiful. We bought a Fargo small double bed in Farleigh Grey. It is an expensive bed but It is solid and is completely worth it. I would recommend this furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Really good quality bed, super sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble. Good service alround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! Good quality furniture and lovely designs. Would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product and great customer service from the team. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We purchased a Fargo single bed with trundle bed for our 5 year old son. My wife and I put it together relatively easily. Product wise, it's very sturdy, well made and has some nice design details. Our son loves it too for sleep overs. Thanks Little Folks, Gary & Rozy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We fell in love with the bunk bed on the website, we felt it exactly met our requirements; fitting in with aesthetic, fitting full size single mattresses and able to convert into two single beds. When we called Little Folk, they were exceptionally helpful and really we couldn't ask for more. The actual bed itself arrived, and we not disappointed the quality looked excellent, and very much to our surprise it went together really quickly and easily and became a beautiful solid bunk bed, that our girls adore. Couldn't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well made product, easy to assemble, looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience - super helpful staff on the phone, timely delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a Fargo trundle bed for our young daughter. Its beautifully made. Very solid. I imagine it will last her into her teens and she can invite her friends over for sleep overs which is an added bonus. Service was swift and the team delivering and building the bed were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We purchased a Fargo bunk bed for our young boys recently. The quality and finish far exceeded what we expected. It is clearly built to last for a generation. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality but expensive due to real wood. Other place even more expensive almost double price but same quality. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice quality and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gorgeous mid sleepers. One each for my 3 and 4 year old. Very safe, no danger of falling out. Kids have made dens under their beds, complete with dinosaurs and unicorns respectively. Absolutely delighted, particularly with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication, delivery and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The furniture was damaged on delivery. It was agreed that some paint would be delivered to try and fix rather than redeliver the whole lot. This has never been provided despite chasing. In the meantime, the furniture has worn very badly. I am disappointed in the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This furniture is great for small bedrooms and growing teenagers. Looks great and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"So happy with the desk and chair, lovely colour choices with matching shelf, very well made, I would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My boys are so happy with their new Woodland Ash Bunk Bed. The colour is beautiful and the bed is strong and sturdy. The delivery was easy to organise and I highly recommend the assembly service. The builders were extremely professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The bunk beds are very good quality and easy to assemble. The service we received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.79 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support