Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 728 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Great purchase and excellent after sales service, a rare thing in these days! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, speedy service, delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always in stock and delivered next day Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An efficient transaction, the only slightly negative aspect was I could not place the order by phone, it had to be done via the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Perfect seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery within 24 hours Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought Schluter - Quadec-E tile trim products which arrived within two days; however, I thought the £13 delivery charge on a £240 order somewhat high. Logging in to order the items was a bit weird. Although the system had stored my name, address, telephone number and email correctly, it showed a different name on the delivery address. Ordering as a guest solved the problem. Good products, shame about the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and speed of delivery was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always your service is superb! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good and delivery but found it expensive for the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service delivery hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you. excellent quality. I wanted this to trim b/n by open plan kitchen tile floor and my living room oak flooring. This strip did the job brilliantly. No drilling just apply sealant and press it with a heavy object until dry. I got this delivered well ahead of the scheduled time too...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well I’ve been asked to write a review with no idea of whether or when my order might arrive. Easy enough to order but then I received no less than 4 emails 3 of which were cancelling delivery. I emailed them to ask was happening but no response. Basically it’s a cheek to ask me for a review before I even know what is happening. Perhaps this one star review will wake them up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave,

yes we do monitor our reviews :) . Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Emails were from DPD who had put your delivery on the wrong service, cancelled and then put on the correct service. DPD should now have confirmed a new tracking number with details of expected delivery. Review requests are sent out automatically after a period of time when we expect that you would have already received your goods so we're sorry if this made things worse. Please let us know if we can help any further on this. Store email is stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk.

Best Regards

Ray,
Lilley Web Support
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and good stock levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 728 reviews