Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 968 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the item was broken on delivery which wasn't your fault and you refunded my money very quickly and hassle free. Excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Order was ore to and delivered on time and in good condition.no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product delivery in good time.would definitely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Good price matched with great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - order placed on Sunday, dispatched on Monday, received on Tuesday and used that afternoon.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not used this product yet. But product came very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery and cheapest I could find on the internet, recommended.
Bought an epoxy resin grout, made the mistake of not buying the cleaner at the same time, great product, but awful to clean off afterwards, I would buy the cleaner at the same time!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery although delivery cost was an expensive addition for a small product. Drill set performance best I have experienced.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt service. Called when issue with stock and found solution immediately. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I were after a couple of tile suckers. A quick call to them and I had them the next day, delivered in the morning. The service was very good. Friendly staff. Will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, good prices and speedy delivery. Very pleased, I would happily use Lilley Tile and Stone again.
Posted 1 month ago
good products at a good price and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
fast prompt service will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived on time, great but if kit👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice on selecting the right product. Materials arrived very quickly after placing order
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the floor sealant for my tumbled travertine kitchen floor. The product was excellent. Do make sure you have windows open etc when using as the odour is quite strong.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Stoneseal arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Second time I have ordered this product from Lilley Tile and Stone.
Stoneseal does as it says, perfectly seals stone. I have used it on a stone fireplace and now on some outdoor window sills.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a decent price and well packaged with prompt delivery.
Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 968 reviews