Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 728 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and great people.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent price for fast setting Topcem screed. Very easy to place order via website. Prompt delivery. Good service when needed answer regarding screed to sand ratio. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price on the market for grout and silicone for the products I needed and reasonable shipping charges. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Tuesday arrived Wednesday what else can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service would like to thank the staff for their help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price & great service from Lilley. Hopefully kerdiboard will be a great product too, but we haven’t tested it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, easy to lay, grips fantastic nice finish for tiles to lay on, delivered very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good costumers services and quick delivery. Easy 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice , efficient delivery . Great service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Great communications. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing to change, it was great service on the phone and easy to use web site πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly communications, speedy delivery at a great price. Very happy with my product and highly recommend Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service - helpful phone call to assist with order - confirming stock and colour and agreeing delivery date. All went to plan - with products arriving on site as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing products, amazing communication and super fast delivery. The team are really knowledgeable and helpful and have made our selection of product so easy. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service Items arrived when they said they would & in excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase and excellent after sales service, a rare thing in these days! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, speedy service, delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always in stock and delivered next day Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 728 reviews