Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.74 Rating 627 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone

Write Your review

Tell us how Lilley Tile and Stone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Brilliant service. Emailed for advice 're which grout to choose and received a really quick reply. Ordered the product late on Sunday evening it was dispatched on Monday here by 11:15 on Tuesday and I didn't choose next day delivery. Will certainly use and recommend your company in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company really helpful people. Can't really say anymore I wish all the companies that I deal with had the same level of service."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered tile hole cutter and 2 off 2.5m tile trims. Items arrived separately but was luckily home for both deliveries. Only paid for 3 to 5 day delivery but came on day 2 so really happy. Was concerned about how the trims would be packaged but needn’t have been as extremely well protected in solid cardboard tube, so overall could not be happier. Would buy further items from this supplier without hesitation."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed by the assistance and service I have received from Linley, Tile and Stone. Would recommend and use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent help on the phone and the product arrived earlier than expected - and they had to order it from Italy especially!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company,good product, But to expensif for shipping a. Bag Of Mapei Planeiseal ciment of 25 kilo and 4 tube of silicone to central London ."
Posted 1 week ago
"transition strip arrived not very well protected in plastic wrapper and was badly scratched about 300mm at end,lucky I did not require the full length so it was not a problem this time,otherwise all ok."
Posted 1 week ago
Sam,

Thanks for your comments and apologies for the problem you had with your delivery. I have passed this information onto our dispatch guys for review.

Best Regards

Ray
Lilley Web Support
Posted 4 days ago
"Order simple to place delivered on time good service would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, but transport costs seem to high"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel, firstly many thanks for taking the time to do a review. Unlike our competitors we do not increase product prices to hide, (Amortise) the cost of carriage, packing and insurance. This makes our product prices extremely competitive, but for lower value orders we understand that this can seem quite expensive, although on most occasions we will still work out cheaper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have ordered from Lilley a few times: always responsive and extremely fast. Top notch service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. Nice tables as expected."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This seemed to be the only place in the country selling the simple small white tiles o wanted. The delivery wasn’t cheap to Nottingham but worked very week so thanks and it was worth it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality product and very quick service. Thought the order included a shoe bag which was not in the package."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mapei revived grout great product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good response to my telephone call and a speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order the item on line and received the item within days. Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived yesterday. Good communication from Lilley Tile and stone after my query. Only Aspect I would say is the delivery price should be cheaper for 3-5day delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within 24 hours good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.74 based on 627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support