Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 661 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone

Write Your review

Tell us how Lilley Tile and Stone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered expansion Joints, delivery address different to billing address and arrived no problem, sooner than expected. Great service and price. Will be using again. Steve Smith, tiler."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service fast delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used lilley tile and stone a few times now and find them very efficient would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good pricing and stock availability with quick delivery. Exactly what's needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order on line arrived on said day easy tracking"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased schluter kerdi drain from Lilley Tile and Stone. The price was good, It arrived quickly, and the after sales was excellent. Well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online ordering. Fast next day delivery. Wasn't given choice of delivery so I think price was too high at £11.99 for a 2.5kg bag of grout."
Posted 1 month ago
"Stu @ Lilley Tile & Stone has been a fantastic help to me whilst navigating the renovation of my bathroom. His knowledge of the products they sell has been exemplary and he has been extremely patient with my own lack of knowledge! Couriers delivered a damaged product and within minutes of me emailing him, he was on the phone and ordered a replacement. I definitely recommend this company and Stu in particular."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff, quick delivery, couldn't ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, good advice, good delivery and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order online and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Helpful, quick and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second purchase, exceptionally fast service, once ordered my goods were packed and shifted within 2 hrs and I received them the next day, even though it was a bank holiday weekend. Would reccomend and definitely will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"i have used Lilley Tile and Stone for several years now and have recommended them to others. Great service, have never been let down. Always willing to answer questions. will defo use again.."
Posted 1 month ago
"EASY TO ORDER ON LINE AND VERY PROMPT DELIVERY NEXT DAY"
Posted 1 month ago
"They split my delivery so half of it was late and had a tiler waiting.. i has to buy more from a local supplier and I am now left with materials I have to return to L and S at my expense. Watch the delivery options.. not great and won’t use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry to hear about this. I am working with the team now to get the details and understand what went wrong. Can you please confirm when you received the deliveries? email me directly - ray@lilleytileandstone.co.uk with date and times and I oversee the complaint.

Apologies again for the inconvenience caused.

Best Regards

Ray

Lilley Web Support
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I ordered 2 items but they were delivered on two different days even though I paid extra for delivery also the second item was delivered damaged the lid had burst causing the mapei primer to leak into packaging. Not happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew, extremely sorry to hear that. Could you please make sure a picture of the product is sent through to the store with your order number and I will make sure we take urgent action on this.

Best Regards

Ray Cannon

Lilley Web Support
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew,

Just checked with store. Order was placed on 2 wkg day delivery Tuesday 23rd at 17:31pm and all goods were delivered within 2 wkg days albeit separately. We would still like to address the damaged delivery issue though so would be grateful for an image showing the damage so we can talk to our couriers and fix the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant service"
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.73 based on 661 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support