Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,128 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Jeff Allen
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Budd
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great range and competitive pricing make these guys great.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product range but terrible shipping. This is our third purchase and whilst Lilley Tile and Stone always have the right Schluter profiles in stock, without fail the courier company they use manages to mess up somehow. This time the parcel was both damaged (see photos for dented metal profile and ripped cardboard tube), and left at the wrong address. Our kind neighbour called round to explain it had been left by the roadside leaning against her garden gate. Thankfully ours is a quiet road, but it was out there all day and someone could easily have walked off with it. Please find a better courier company, your products are great!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and advice.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service - best price I could find for Kurdi Board & very fast delivery. What more can be said?
Posted 4 days ago
Product as described. Easy to use. Probably ordered a larger bag than I needed, but that's because I'm an amateur DIY guy.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service, great advice and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
They had exactly what I needed and it arrived when they advised very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
I am returning customer (trader) of Lilly Tile and Stone. I constantly buy products from them and I have never been let down. Excellent customer service. Everything on time. If some products are not available due to manufacture Guys from Lilly always call me to inform me about it and ask if that is ok for my project to be delivered at a later time. Great and fast communication over the phone and emails. Lilly Tile is one of my suppliers I never worry about being failed. It is a pleasure to do business with you guys. Wish you all the best.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this hoping it would restore the colour of my black composite sink. I followed the instructions to the letter but unfortunately it didn’t make any difference whatsoever. So an expensive experiment that failed to live up to expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
The item I wanted was delivered very quickly and packaged well.
Posted 4 days ago
Faultless service all round. Many thanks Gill.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good prices. Great customer service. Delivery thoughtfully packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
these guys are great - I've ordered from them again due to really rapid response. I was able to crack on with the job in no time due to super speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Even changed the colour I ordered at short notice. Great company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, very quick delivery and great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in arranging collection and extra quick in answering emails.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, trouble free purchase. I would definitely use again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was delivered within couple of days and product is excellent. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.71 based on 1,128 reviews