Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,168 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Jeff Allen
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Budd
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found exactly what I was looking for on the Lille’s website. Good information and description provided. Product (polymer grout colour) was sold for a good price, dispatched quickly and I was kept informed of progress. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store, description on website accurate. Good communication regarding delivery. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with most items in stock for immediate dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience with both customer service, product & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silicone ordered and delivered fast. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think I got it before I ordered it ,brilliant service thank you 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful sales person on telephone, very informative about the product purchased. Transaction was smooth and the delivery outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was dispatched and delivered very quickly couldn’t be more satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my small delicate brass tile trim was exceptionally well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The box had been dropped and the lid broken glue leaked out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John, very sorry to hear that. Can you confirm that you contacted store to replace the item? Whilst we do our best to ensure the products are as protected as possible, unfortunately, there are the occasional drops during the delivery process. We ask that any customer who is unfortunate enough to receive a damaged delivery, send a photo of the delivery through to the store on that day so we can urgently replace and also report to the courier. Best Regards Ray Lilley Web Support
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery ect ✅ but my rubi work bench is missing on of the metal clips (got 3 of 4 clips ) can yous help me out thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and communication. I had some questions on the grout and Stu and Colin were really speedy in answering my questions. Products arrived swiftly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Tile Basher, very competitively priced!! Super quick delivery - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and despatch charge and time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received very good service, both from the website, e-mails and telephonically
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. They have the stock and deliver it in short order. Lilley is my first choice for tiling accessories and construction chemicals when I need them in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Speedy delivery. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.71 based on 1,168 reviews