Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,235 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
4.7
Based on 1,235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1b-3b, Herne Business Park, The Links

Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Dave Wiseman
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Ruth Parker
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Jeff Allen
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Budd
Lilley Tile and Stone 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and price. We had an issue at our end regarding access for the delivery. The office jumped on it straight away, contacted the pallet delivery company and sorted it immediately. Brilliant service and part of the reason I return for most of my tiling needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick delivery and nice package, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Appreciate the advice given for our project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute great company, twice I’ve used them and twice they have been exceptional, there delivery is fast and customer service is great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good knowledge and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, product arrived in good condition and in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very efficient. The order was despatched the same day and arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service! Ordered online and received goods within 48 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Lilley always has what I need, however hard to find, & at a reasonable price. Delivery’s fast too. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered grout and needed it asap Unfortunately your carrier DPD has let you down.I paid £4.99 to DPD for Sunday delivery because they said they could not find my address on the previous Friday It is now Tuesday and I have a tiler turning up today and no grout 😱
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer support when I needed advice and speedy delivery by DPD who delivered exactly at the time it was promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods as discribed with a swift ,if slighly expensive carriage charge. Good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All was delivered quickly and with expected quality. Packaging was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived well packaged, and next day..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company with fast and accurate supply, extremely helpful to DIY'ers. Only 2 improvements I would suggest, better delivery prices... current delivery charges are a little off-putting and the website is not the easiest to find things in. Still overall a brilliant company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of difficult to find products, I was looking to purchase Schutler trim items. I rang to check stock of the trims me, the support was polite and efficient - told me the items were in stock with the manufacturer. So I placed my order online and the items were dispatched the same day from the manufacturer. I’m impressed with how efficiently the company and the manufacturer handled my order. No qualms in recommending them. I also think the cataloguing of the products on their website is very good - the descriptions and titles made it very easy to find what I needed. I can’t underscore how important this last bit is if like me you are a novice at choosing trims.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure they have picked the right courier I haven’t received my products yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 1,235 reviews