Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,043 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and prompt delivery.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good service, fast delivery. I can strongly recommend!
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a terra saw of Lilly stone spoke to them on the phone ordered it paid on the website arrived next day couldn’t fault their service , will be using them again
Posted 18 hours ago
Professional service. I’ve ordered metal tile trims on two occasions and received them without any damage due to the excellent packaging.
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast service and great product
Posted 1 day ago
Needed several orders and was able to get useful technical info as well.
Prices were very competitive other than a high cost for delivery !
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. My order arrived the day after it was placed. I don't do much tiling, but when I do I will be using Lilley Tile and Stone again. Thank you for your great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service is good, when I asked for advice they got back to me really quick! Disappointed with the Power Stripper as it didn’t work at all, therefore I couldn’t use the Natural Stone Sealer.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, packaged well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product does the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!!

I made an error in my order and the team quickly stopped my items from dispatching, correctly amended the order and delivery was on time. The quality of the brass tile trim is excellent at very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived safe and sound as promised. Used these products before and are well worth that bit extra :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful with advice and deliver when promised
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service with clear delivery communications ....will definitely use again if I need specialist materials!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone when I had a query. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in suggesting ways of tackling my floor tile problem. Bothe suggested products for removing rust stains and heavily ingrained dirt, worked a treat. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of the product mapei primer purchased was good and delivery prompt. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Company
Posted 1 month ago
The adhesive arrived wrapped in a black bin bag and brown tape. The tub was broken . I had to risk as I was on a tight timeframe. Not ideal whoever did the damage, this was not cheap
Posted 1 month ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 1,043 reviews