Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 762 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

After calling a lot of other tile suppliers I found the most helpful advice, politeness, knowledge & excellent customer service from you. Apologies for not remembering his name, mobile ends 1721! He sent me WhatsApp pics of alternative choices to think about as the bright coloured grout I really wanted wasn’t available in UK. I went with his alternative suggestion in the end. Excellent c.service really isn’t easy to find these days. Thank you. All the other tile shops could learn a thing or two from you 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Managed to find a discontinued line of grout from Lilly’s, phew. Thank you very much for the quick and carefully managed dispatch of products- Got my project finished in good time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and prices. The selection of Mapei products is the best I've found on the web. Website is good but does look a bit dated. Delivered exactly when requested. I think there should be another cheaper delivery option for those that are not in a big rush for their products. I really liked the eco recycled shredded cardboard packaging. Kept all items safe inside the box and eco friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, good communications,fast next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a good service, quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product, even when I accidentally ordered as"collect from store", they noticed my error and let me change the order to "deliver to me", which saved me a 300 mile round trip, and delivery was in the time slot they advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with speedy delivery.. and very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tile trims I ordered which were made specially to a specific colour are great. They were well packaged and arrived perfect. The delivery system is misleading. On the Monday it said shipped. Should have said made. It was not shipped until Thursday as they had to dry and were delivered Friday. I stopped in all week in case they were delivered. I was told you didn't get delivery slots as delivered by bulk deliveries but actually arrived in a normal size delivery van rather than a builders lorry. In summary excellent product but you need to make the tracking more obvious eg delivery anticipated Friday would have helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for you comments and glad the product met your expectations. We apologise though for any confusion caused due to the shipping information provided. I will speak to our team about delivery shipment updates for custom made product and make sure more accurate information is supplied on our order updates.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and a competitive price especially the delivery charge!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good fast service and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was very straightforward to use, delivery was prompt as item was delivered well within the time frame stated on the website. When I contacted the customer service email with a query they got back to me quickly and were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packaged, and product well in date unlike others. Highly recommended, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service, Good advice over the phone and fast shipping at a reasonable rate. Thanks for the next day delivery - much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product- prompt and clear instructions for delivery. Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product was a good price and the postage was quick. Both products had leaked during transit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry about the condition your goods arrived in. I'm checking your order now but could you confirm whether you raised the issue with the store? Unfortunately on the odd occasion the couriers can be less than gentle with the goods, but we like to report and monitor any delivery issues so we can make them aware improvements are required.

Best Regards

Ray

Lilley Web Support
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service, good price, plenty of logistics updates and well packed, many thanks.A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and fairly straight forward order process. Goods were delivered in time however 1 item marked as to follow and provided that turns up in good time.........I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, good product choice and prompt delivery; what more do you need? Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every order I've made has been handled swiftly and correctly and delivered within 2 to 3 days on the cheapest delivery tariff. A great supplier and top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We made a large order that arrived promptly the next day from two separate couriers for Mapei and kerokol sealants, as the order didn’t arrive together we called the store and they confirmed they are on their way both arrived on the day and times specified, we realised an error we made in ordering four sealants instead of the offer of 12 that was meant to be ordered and works out cheaper and called they sent a link to pay the difference and had the remaining 8 sealants out and with us the next day. Very good honest reliable service. Thankyou, Lilley Tile & Stone - greatly appreciated order in time before our Christmas deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.73 based on 762 reviews