Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 994 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great way of sending a gift to yourself or someone else. My item arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review. We are very pleased to hear that your gift set arrived so quickly. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't arrive on the day I chose but otherwise ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would be happy to take a look in to why your order didn't arrive on the day you wished if you could get in touch with our customer service team. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
They do what they say they will do. They are kind and helpful. Who could ask for more?
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are very pleased to hear that your experience of using Letterbox Gifts was a positive one. Kind Regards, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was super quick, my friends love their gift boxes and have been raving about how lovely the candles smell. Would highly recommend Letterbox Gifts and will be using them for future gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Katherine. We are pleased to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift set. The candles do smell really great!! Our office always smells beautiful too. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Orders both whatI expected. Had an inquiry about one of the orders, but dealt with quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to hear our customer service team were able to help with any questions you had. We hope the recipients enjoyed their gift sets. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Looked good on arrival and was delivered on the date I requested which was super fast. Very pleased such a great idea will use again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for leaving a review. It's brilliant to hear that the Letterbox Gift set arrived with you promptly and that you'd consider buying from us again. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to discover these gifts, but rather prices!
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you managed to find us too Maureen. We are working on growing our range to ensure we cater to a wide range of budgets. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Brownies gift box sent for a family member’s birthday but gift message not included so they had no idea who it was from. Arrived a couple of days after requested date but understandable in the current climate. Brownies were reported to be delicious though 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear the brownies were well received. We'd like to look into why the Brownies were delayed/arrived without a gift message. If you have the time could you contact our customer service team, It could help us ensure this doesn't happen again in the future. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a birthday present for my daughter as due to lockdown we haven't been able to meet. So easy to order online and I knew she enjoy a glass or two
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tamsin for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you were able to send over a special gift to your daughter. We hope she had a lovely Birthday. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. It was a gift for a friend and it was well received!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a 3monthly gift box. They were for my niece's Birthday, she is a school teacher . Like all teachers, she has been working so hard at steering young people and colleagues through Covid times, that I felt she deserved a special reminder of some ME time. The 3 month gift boxes were well packaged, arrived on time, with advanced postal warning. The gifts were thoughtful, personal and made her feel a bit special. I would recommend them, good value for money and so effective at making someone feel that bit special.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Amanda, it's lovely to hear that the gift boxes all arrived safely and to such a deserving recipient. A huge thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to share this review with the rest of our team.
Posted 1 month ago
All sent as birthday gifts, one a last minute panic! All delivered on time and the produce, I have been told, delicious. Thank you Letterbox gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Judith, many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear that you gifts arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Delicious macaroons!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review - we agree! such a tasty treat.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for my friend who is having a hard time at the moment she said she liked it. I habe only given 4 stars because i think it would have felt more personalised if you can personalise them. There were a couple of sets I liked the look of and would have been more to her taste, as she is unable to drink the tea in the set (no way of taking it out or swapping for something else) unfortunately I had less options to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are able to make like for like changes between the gift sets if you'd like to message us when you place your order in the future we will do our best to accommodate personalisation to make sure the recipient enjoys their gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
The best company for gifts! You can always guarantee they are beautiful wrapped and look amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Friend who received this was surprised and delighted, Never got to try one friend are them for their birthday breakfast. It arrived in time and in perfect condition
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious Birthday breakfast!! What a lovely treat to gift a friend, many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
The whisky tasting set arrived safely, and was a wonderful surprise for a couple who have been shielding for over a year, who are partial to an occasional tot!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to hear! It's lovely that we were able to deliver a surprise to the recipient, hopefully you are able to catch up with them in person soon. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice wine (Shiraz) - ideal for sending direct as a gift, good service. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
A huge thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that the wine was enjoyed by the recipient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you found ordering from us a positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 994 reviews