Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 994 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gift not delivered yet, no reply to my queries. Very unhappy with the service provided. Have missed the birthday date now by 5 days. Would be grateful for some kind of reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Package ordered and 1 week later still not arrived. Very disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
It never arrived and after allowing time for postal delays it was too late to contact company as closed for Christmas.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lesley, I am very sorry this has not arrived. I can see you have been contacted to arrange a refund or replacement. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience and we would love for you to try one of our gifts again. i will make sure you are sent a personal discount code to use. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to give zero stars but it is impossible to do as you can’t actually leave a review if this option is clicked. Appalling service. Gift ordered on 3rd Dec. Email sent 9th to say on it’s way. Due to be delivered 12th. Still not arrived. This was before the ‘Christmas rush’ to blame Royal Mail. No response to emails and telephone messages left. Very poor.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived late
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review Megan. Our sincere apologies that your set arrived late. Unfortunately the Royal Mail are experiencing delays at the moment which have impacted how quickly we are able to deliver gift sets. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 7 months ago
Delayed arrival still awaiting this !
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Claire, our apologies that your delivery is delayed. I can see our customer service team is looking in to this for you and assure you it will be resolved quickly. Kind Regards, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 7 months ago
First time of using letterbox gifts, would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived the next day, and made my mum-to-be friend cry. Lovely item, many thanks!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic range of gift boxes and easy to use website.
Posted 2 years ago
My mother-in-law was delighted with her gift! A quick easy no fuss way to do an original gift!
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely gift, high quality and delivery was fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful unique gifts, fast delivery and great customer service !
Posted 2 years ago
I found Letterbox gifts really easy to use, the process was simple to follow. I only ordered my item 2 days before my chosen delivery date & it was delivered on time. I will definitely use letterbox gifts again.
Posted 2 years ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 994 reviews