Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.77 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Dan Russell
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Tina Thomson
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Jane Ramsey
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Rachel Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well received, about to order more! X
Posted 1 day ago
I have now used this web site on a number of occasions and my friends who were in receipt of the gifts couldn't be happier. Easily deserve 5☆ rating for service and value.
Posted 1 day ago
I didn’t get to see the gift, but the recipient was very grateful and I think loved it. It also arrived two days after I ordered it, which during these difficult times, was fantastic. I don’t feel I can give 5stars when I haven’t seen the product.
Posted 4 days ago
Birthday gift to our daughter whose baby is due mid July. pampering selection of goodies arranged in a lovely box. Arrived on the day! Thank you x
Posted 5 days ago
Bought as a present for Father's Day - my dad loved it!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely lovely gift. My daughter-in-law loved it.
Posted 6 days ago
🙂 First class service. Ideal buying experience. Bought for a friend as a gift. Very quick delivery. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Recipient was delighted with parcel which was delivered on time. Recommend this service.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully presented and arrived on time. My husband was very happy with his Father’s Day gift!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely, excellently packaged gifts. Nice little treat.
Posted 1 week ago
ordered a pamper at home gift for my granddaughter's
birthday. brilliant service, excellent product, will definitely be using the service in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and product such good quality looks exactly like the pictures!
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Used a few times and always make a lovely gift, good service and delivery. Would def recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend really loved the gift, it was a perfect pick me up and very easy to organise during these times.
Posted 1 week ago
I was informed by the recipient that the gift was nicely presented a pleasure to receive
Posted 1 week ago
On time delivery- nice and easy for the sender! Website could be slicker/ easier to navigate. But no product issues whatsoever! Received one as a gift myself, and have sent 3 since!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, and well received as a gift
Posted 1 week ago
Great little gift! Quick delivery and gratefully received by recipient
Posted 1 week ago
Receiver loved the birthday gift sent to her.
Posted 1 week ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.77 based on 444 reviews