Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 143 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived on time . Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Didn't fit through the letterbox - Had to collect from the Royal Mail office!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback, it's much appreciated. We'll look into this further as they are designed to fit through standard sized letterboxes. Do not hesitate to get in touch with us directly if you have any queries.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy process - arrived when requested, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The item was fantastic, great price and a brilliant black Friday offer. My friend absolutely loved it. Customer service was great and incredibly speedy at coming back to me with all my questions. The only thing was that the gift message I sent was blank, which meant my friend didn't know who the gift was from. But other than that absolutely brilliant! I would definitely recommend the company and totally buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Your greetings card message will have been shown in your confirmation email. If you could double check this we can look into this for you if it was missed. Thank you again for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
I sent a gift for new baby and the recipients were delighted! Beautiful and thoughtfully put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed with the speed and service of Letterbox Gifts. My friend absolutely loved her new baby kit. Thank you. Will certainly be buying from you again and recommending your services!!! So efficient and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very gorgeous pamper package was ordered from Letterbox gifts for my daughter. She was delighted with her gift, she said it was beautifully packaged & smelt gorgeous. A great & easy experience ordering from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recipient loved it! Great communication from Letterbox gifts and delivered when required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent idea. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the box as a Birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My elderly mother was happy with her surprise gift. It arrived the day after ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived next day as requested, products look just as good in real life as they do in pictures!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and my friend absolutely loved her gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My friend loved her birthday present, it arrived on the right day and was very well packaged and presented. Will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give this lovely feedback. It's much appreciated. From team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived on time. Recipient was please with gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The gift was very well received and a lovely surprise for the recipient. It was right up his street as a whisky lover. The only fault was that it was delivered a day early so it didn't quite work out for him to have been the person receiving it, but we sorted it by hiding it until the correct day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review of our Whisky Letterbox Gift. We're so glad they enjoyed it! Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 2 months ago
Always love to send these letterbox gifts, the recipients always love them! I sent a mum to be one this week and frustratingly it wasn’t posted through the letterbox- they had to go and collect from the post office which I felt defeated the point of a letterbox gift! But appreciate likely the postman’s fault and not yours! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear this wasn't delivered through the letterbox as intended. The packaging does instruct the Royal Mail to put through the letterbox, so apologies that didn't happen on this occasion. We're glad your friends love the letterbox gifts and we appreciate your feedback.
Team Letterbox Gifts x
Posted 2 months ago
Item was received very quickly and was beautifully presented. The recipient was delighted and said that the chocolate selection was unusual and very tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 143 reviews