Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.72 Rating 654 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great concept!
Posted 14 hours ago
Received as was requested with good communication. Recipient very happy with her gift
Posted 21 hours ago
I have sent three different letterbox gifts to family and friends. Everyone has loved them saying how special the gifts have made them feel with the lovely packaging. As the purchaser I am very happy with the company and also the delivery. All gifts have arrived promptly. I will continue to buy gifts from you and become a regular purchaser with Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately there was delivery issues with Royal Mail, but when the gift did arrive the recipient thought the Macarons were lovely. Letterbox Gifts were extremely helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
A wonderful and romantically gift
Posted 3 days ago
2 gifts bought for friends and both were delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely packaging and scents. Really appreciated by recipient especially as it is eco friendly as well- guilt free pampering
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery was really important as I needed to get the order on it's way very quickly. The items were lovely and product types perfect for the recipient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery was quick and easy and the recipient was very touched by their gift! The packaging and contents were exactly as shown in the pictures.
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought 3 boxes as gifts and everyone has loved them!
Posted 1 week ago
Although I didn’t see the gift, my cousin said she was over the moon with the letterbox gift. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Used regularly for gifts. Always a good service, lovely products and quick delivery. My friends who have received gifts are always very pleased with them!
Posted 1 week ago
The gift was sent as a present, and appreciated. The service from Letterbox Gifts was excellent. I ordered late for a Christmas delivery, and they were helpful in their advice, and got the gift there in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful presentation varied and excellent products
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel finally arrived but this was no fault of Letterbox gifts more a combination of Christmas post, Covid and Bexit. Delighted with gift and with the swift emails I received when Letterbox were contacted. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for my friends birthday, she was delighted with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! My boyfriend’s brother and his girlfriend’s Christmas plans were halted with the Tier 4 London announcement and all their presents were waiting for them in Yorkshire. With 5 days until Christmas, we bought the letterbox whiskey tasting set which arrived on time and was a fantastic present for them to enjoy on Christmas Day!

We were so thrilled that they received a present from us in time and they loved trying the whiskeys!

Thank you so much to Letterbox Gifts for making sure our family had an extra gift under the tree this year! Xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and made a lovely Christmas present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The recipient was very pleased with her present. One thing that was a bit odd is that the e-mails that I received to tell me where the package was were addressed to the recipient of the present, rather than me as the sender of the present. This is quite confusing, so rather than saying "Hello Sophie, your parcel is on it's way...", they were addressed to the name of the person I was sending it to. However it was my e-mail address and I was the one sending it, so the e-mails should have been addressed to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend really loved her Mum to be gift and would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.72 based on 654 reviews