Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts

About Letterbox Gifts: Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
"We have been recipients of letterbox gifts before so had no hesitation in choosing a gift to let someone know we were thinking of them. Easy website to use and beautifully presented gift. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I would highly recommend Letterbox Gifts. I have purchased various gift boxes for a variety of occasions and the recipients have always been delighted. Each item has been thoughtfully and carefully sourced and complement each other perfectly to create a beautiful combination of treats. The speed of dispatch and delivery is excellent so that ther service is highly reliable. Thank you Letterbox Gifts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Gift arrived in Spain on the required date...much to the delight of the recipient. Would definitely use this service again but would need a different birthday box to choose from next time to avoid a repeat."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery, really lovely present!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful gift. Birthday lady loved it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great presentation and delivered quickly!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this for my friend who announced she was expecting for the forst time. The box arrived beautifully presented and wrapped. Lovely scent of the candle as you open it. Just perfect for a the new mum to be!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick, convenient and heartfelt way to thank someone..."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is difficult for me to judge as I send these as gifts so I have never seen one! Every one seems very happy with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered as requested, my friend loved the Birthday box"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, used twice in two months. Cannot recommend highly enough. Gin gift set this time and the recipient was thrilled with it. Arrived on time beautifully packaged. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, very well presented, great communication between myself and seller. The box and products are so lovely. Would definately recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"The gift was well received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted a present that was a little different for a special birthday. Delivered on time beautifully packed. The recipient was thrilled with her gift, the presentation and the quality. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"The gin letterbox gift was lovely however it arrived a day later then requested which was disappointing as it was a birthday gift"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the gin box for a friend. I saw her after she had received it and she was over the moon. Beautifully packaged and she says the contents were superb. I will certainly be ordering more of these for gifts. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery and lovely gift. Your website is so easy too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Letterbox Gifts are wonderful gifts to send to someone. I have sent 4 Letterbox Gifts now and each recipient was over the moon with their gift. I can highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was offered a free small gift on top of my paid product due to late shipment. This was never put in and never recieved. Email to prove. Not naming and shaming on a review but have name if needed. Also turned up damaged to top it off. Joe"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joe,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.
The Plant-a-Star should have been on top of the tissue gift wrap not inside the main gift. Please contact us if this wasn't there.
Our gift sets are individually hand-wrapped and always leave us in perfection condition. I'm sorry to hear that this may have been damaged in the postal system. Please do send us some photos so we can investigate further.
We will be in touch with you directly with a discount code for a future order.
Kind regards,
Eleanor
Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday. She was delighted with the gift; loved the selection of items and great quality. The gift arrived in a beautiful presentation box too. Thank you letter box gifts."
Posted 2 months ago
"Like the idea of gifts that fit through the letterbox, lots of lovely things to choose from."
Posted 2 months ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support