Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.79 Rating 519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought this for my friend, her response says it all ‘They say you should always choose your friends wisely... I am particularly lucky with mine as they are ones that send you hilariously flat bottles of birthday wine through the post! Thank you, amazing idea! xxx‘
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 22nd October 2020 Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 8 hours ago
Arrived on time. Recipient liked the gift.
Posted 23 hours ago
This was a gift for my niece who lives in Co. Meath, Ireland.
The gift was delivered on time and she was absolutely delighted with it.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. Beautifully packaged and super speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Had one as a present and was so so impressed. Will be ordering again for definite x
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the efficiency of Letterbox gifts. Ordered a gorgeous birthday box for my Mum which arrived the next day! She was thrilled and I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and my friend was absolutely delighted with her gift
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a number of these gift sets for our company. They were amazing and the quality of the products were great! Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and beautiful presentation
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully wrapped in a eloquent little box, perfect for an understated but special gift. My friend loved her gift and is already using the products inside :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great idea thank you so much would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Original item ordered, the chocolate gift set, did not reach it's destination for my friends birthday. In contacting Letterbox Gifts they were as good as their word and resent the gift I had ordered. My friend was delighted with it and its contents. Although we can't always rely on the postal service I would recommend Letterbox Gift and I will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised gift you can send in today’s times.....hug through the letterbox just to show someone that you care xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
the gift was delivered on the correct day and my friends were very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, the gift was packaged beautifully and arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought for this for a friend - she was absolutely delighted!
Beautiful packaging with good quality items, all delivered very promptly.

I would definitely use this service again & recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fiound the priocess of ordering very straightforward and I loved the choice. My client loved the gift and said she would use you in the future. I of course will too.

Heather x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent the 'Wedded Bliss' and 'New Home' boxes to 2 different friends (age 30's and 60's) who were delighted with their gift. Both commented on the lovely, stylish presentation and quality of the contents; just the right tone for marking a special event and remembering someone without going 'over the top'.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pretty, useful, high quality, delicious and pampering!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friend was over the moon with this gift! Great value and brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.79 based on 519 reviews