Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.79 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought as a gift for a friend. Perfect gift. My friend loved it and thought the bottle was super cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the 'thinking of you' gift... Everything was of the very best quality, beautifully packaged, presented in a fabulous colour co ordinated gift box.... I will be back :-))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very well received as a thank you gift. Arrived promptly, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service- thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My brother really enjoyed his gift, this service was especially good during the current situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good contact emails and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The gift I purchased was very well received, my niece loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic gift boxes, beautifully packaged. Always delivered to time. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mum to be hamper Arrived in good time Only issue was didn’t have notification of dispatch but in the current climate that is expected. My sister absolutely loved it Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice gift. Quite different. Good alternative to a bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely wonderful, gift and service. So thrilled I found this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the new mum letterbox gift set for my friend who had just given birth and it was so gorgeous! Wonderfully presented and such good quality products. Will definitely be using again for other friends and family. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a box as a gift and it was delivered very quickly. The box was beautiful and my friend was very pleased with it. I will definitely be using you again for gifts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
When I placed my order, I requested that delivery take place on 28 March. I received confirmation of shipment on 26 March. But 6 days later (01 April), the order has still not arrived. I've had no updates and there is no way for me to track the order. I've e-mailed customer services, but no response as yet. I appreciate this may be down to the courier rather than Letterbox Gifts, but more should be done to keep customers updated and there should also be the ability to track the order. Not good enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your order and feedback. I can see you contacted customer services just yesterday morning. We are working through a backlog of orders and enquiries at this difficult time of being short staffed due to the current circumstances. My colleague has replied to you this morning regarding Royal Mail tracking. Do not hesitate to reply to her directly regarding this. Many thanks. Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 days ago
delivery slightly delayed but due to covoid situation but when arrived a beautiful presented box and smells gorgeous receiver very pleased with gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recipient absolutely loved itx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely gift for my Mum’s Birthday to receive during isolation! It arrived very quickly and a day before it was needed. Very impressed- quality products and presented beautifully. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Very easy to use and fab choice of gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, ordered again already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.79 based on 225 reviews