Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 129 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts

About Letterbox Gifts: Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
4
Anonymous
"Lovely gift for my sister birthday, very pretty definitely buy again thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jennifer C
"I sent the Letterbox Wine as a Father’s Day gift to my dad, he absolutely loved it! I ordered on Friday lunchtime and it was there on the Saturday morning. A really novel gift and apparently it tastes delicious too!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of choice on the website and great optional extras. Is good not to worry about the recipient being home to take delivery! My friend loved her birthday gift- thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order and my friend absolutely loved her gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"My friend loved her birthday present, it arrived on the right day and was very well packaged and presented. Will use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Package arrived on time. Recipient was please with gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gift was very well received and a lovely surprise for the recipient. It was right up his street as a whisky lover. The only fault was that it was delivered a day early so it didn't quite work out for him to have been the person receiving it, but we sorted it by hiding it until the correct day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review of our Whisky Letterbox Gift. We're so glad they enjoyed it! Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always love to send these letterbox gifts, the recipients always love them! I sent a mum to be one this week and frustratingly it wasn’t posted through the letterbox- they had to go and collect from the post office which I felt defeated the point of a letterbox gift! But appreciate likely the postman’s fault and not yours! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear this wasn't delivered through the letterbox as intended. The packaging does instruct the Royal Mail to put through the letterbox, so apologies that didn't happen on this occasion. We're glad your friends love the letterbox gifts and we appreciate your feedback.
Team Letterbox Gifts x
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was received very quickly and was beautifully presented. The recipient was delighted and said that the chocolate selection was unusual and very tasty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recipient delighted with contents, and loved the ease of a letterbox present.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Letterbox Gifts a number of times now and they are incredibly efficient and produce very lovely gifts. They have even been willing to adapt gifts to suit the recipient for me which is an excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to organise. Wonderful gifts to choose from. Top notch service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have recently bought 3 Letterbox Pamper gift boxes. The one person who has received a gift so far was delighted with its contents. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback, it's much appreciated. Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gift for my sister was lovely she liked it very much . The one thing that did annoy me though was that the postman did not put it through the letterbox she had to go and pick it up from the office ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine,
We're so pleased your sister enjoyed her Letterbox Gift.
I'm sorry to hear that this wasn't posted through the door as intended. These are clearly labelled to the Royal Mail to do so, so many apologies this didn't happen on this occasion.
Best wishes, Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely gift for my sister birthday, very pretty definitely buy again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bottle if rose wine. The bottle itself was amazing too. Delivered really quickly. Great service all round. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for you lovely feedback. It's much appreciated! Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the different products you sell. All my friends who I have sent gifts to have all really liked them and have said how good the quality is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate the feedback. From Team Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I’ve purchased from Letterbox Gifts and both times I’ve been impressed with the service & quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the gift box but I have no idea at this point if it has been delivered (ordered last Thursday). This is a little frustrating as it says on your website that the gift would arrive the next working day. So I can't answer any of the questions below."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend loved her letterbox birthday gift. So unique"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as a gift for my friends birthday, very quick delivery and my friend was delighted with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on chosen date. Friend was delighted with gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 129 reviews