Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.74 Rating 905 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a Letterbox Wine Bottle for my son's 40th birthday. He thought it was a great bottle, Tempranillo which he likes. Something different. Thank you Letterbox for getting the timing right too.....
Posted 15 hours ago
I will rate this in 3 areas :
Price : I think its cheap compared to other wine subscription however cheap can also mean quality. In this case it is cheap or affordable but wine quality was not great.
Packaging: i love the recycled materials as packaging and coming in a flat bottle by our letterbox is fun - I think the only fun thing we had with this subscription.
Wine Quality : In all honesty - none of the 3 bottles are great. We opened it and tried but not finished or enjoyed any of the 3, sadly they are not the best wines we’ve had.
Posted 1 day ago
My niece loved it, it was lovely and smelled gorgeous 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, easy to use website, great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
The gifts were delivered on time and perfectly packaged. My friend loved the gifts.
Posted 4 days ago
The gifts were for a birthday and housewarming for friends. Both of whom loved them. I would recommend letterbox gifts to anyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Berverley, many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear that your friends enjoyed our gift sets and that you'd recommend us in the future. That's a huge compliment! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 4 days ago
It’s a beautiful way of presenting the letterbox gifts, Well laid out with the protecting material over , under or on top of the gifts. The gifts are not seen all at once. Varied choice of gifts for men and women. There are certainly an excellent size, fitting through the letterbox. I throughly recommend the Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we take great pride in hand wrapping our gift sets with love and high attention to detail. We are pleased to hear that you would reccomend us to others. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 days ago
Recipient of gift was very pleased with it. Said it smelled divine.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Grace. We are pleased to hear that the gift set wall well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 days ago
Super swift delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lauren, We are pleased to hear that your giftset arrived quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m very disappointed that having ordered a ‘letterbox’ birthday gift for a friend, as I knew she wouldn’t be home, that instead of being posted Royal Mail left an ‘unable to deliver’ card...totally defeats the idea & has meant she has got to collect it..not happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our service was not as expected. All our packaging is specifically designed to fit through a standard sized letterbox, unfortunately from time to time the Royal Mail officers aren't able to post them through. We apologies for any inconvenience caused and would like to reassure you that we will take your comments on board.

Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 days ago
Friend loved her Letterbox Gift. Said the smell was amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a small Easter gift which was delivered promptly and very much enjoyed by the recipients
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We are pleased to hear the letterbox gift was well received.
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely lovely gift , the recipient was delighted with her surprise gift …. will purchase your products again .
thank you
tony
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Tony, we are very pleased to hear that the gift was well received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear that your letterbox gift was delivered promptly. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice and very easy to order. I liked the updates on when the gifts would be delivered too. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Jennifer. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience ordering from Letterbox Gifts. Best wishes, the Letterbox Gifts team
Posted 1 week ago
The product was as stunning as the picture online suggested. The packaging was a delight. Aesthetically lovely. And the macaroons delicious. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Sharon. We are glad to hear that the macarons were a treat to look at AND a treat to eat! Best wishes, Letterbox gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Something a bit unique for my father-in-laws 70th birthday. It went down a treat.
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased our gift set was a memorable Birthday treat. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived to our recipient on time and well received.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review David. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient as I sent this as a last minute gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our Letterbox Gifts, we are pleased to hear that the gift was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within 24 hours ( very very quick) and the receiver was overwhelmed and extremely happy to see this curated gift.☺️😍
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to photograph the 'Mum to be' gift set and leave such a positive review. We are pleased to hear that the gift arrived with you so promptly. Thanks again, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.74 based on 905 reviews