Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 995 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality macaroons with lovely card.. Gifted and was very well received.
Posted 3 hours ago
Letter box gifts were really helpful when I needed to change the delivery date at just a few days notice . They were mega-helpful and managed my request so that the gift arrived while my cousin was still at home
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that the gift set arrived in time for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient of this gift was delighted
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Hearing that the recipient enjoyed their gift makes us very proud! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to track delivery and great quality products (feedback from recipient). I will definitely use you again!
Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear the recipient enjoyed the quality of the products, we take a lot of pride in testing and selecting only the best in our gift sets.
Posted 1 week ago
Provide great customer service, deliver beautiful products. Our gift for a friend arrived arrived within 24h.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Tam. We are very pleased to hear that your gift arrived so promptly. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was very pleased with the gift
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea to deliver letterbox wine!
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to see your positive review. Thank you for ordering our Letterbox wine. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient happy with gifts, will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review, it's wonderful to hear that you would order from us again.
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic gift, high quality product, presented beautifully. I ordered this gift late and it was delivered the next day, very efficient and reliable customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review Janine. We are pleased to hear your gift arrived on time and that you had a positive experience ordering from us. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Letterbox Gifts many times to send various gifts and they always arrive on time, everyone who receives them says they are beautifully packaged and lovely products. I love the fact that you source artisan ethical products, so very happy with your company and will continue to use you and recommend you too, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have shared your review with our Letterbox Gifts team and we are all delighted with your feedback! Many thanks for your comments, we are very pleased to hear that you highly rate our product and packaging. Thank you for being such a supportive customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, ordering easy, gift was delivered on the date I asked and although I haven't yet seen the recipient, I understand she was very pleased with the gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review Margaret. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience ordering and receiving your gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and as I got it as a gift, she simply loved it! 🙃
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased to hear the recipient enjoyed their Letterbox Gifts. Thanks for your review Mayara
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service value for money and very good website, such a great surprise when delivered to family and friends makes me feel happy X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving a review Ann. It's wonderful to hear that the recipients enjoyed their gifts and we've helped you spread a little joy! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and lots of choices. Good communication and excellent service. Sent to a friend after I had received a letterbox gift as I was so impressed
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's lovely to hear from customers who have received a gift set and went on to order from us. Thank you very much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a beautiful gift set that is the perfect present to give to friends/family.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review. We are pleased to see you liked the gift set. Best wishes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wanted to send a gift to my sister and as i wasn’t sure if she would be in , this was an ideal gift . It arrived in good time and she loved it . Great choices and good prices .
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Janet. We are pleased to hear that delivery was prompt and the gift well received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and my friend was delighted with her gift. She loved the packaging as well as the contents. Excellent all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Helen. We are pleased to hear that the gift was well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, very good product. Given as a gift and it was very well received
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Aimee, It's lovely to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication, swift delivery and amazing products. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for leaving a review. We are very pleased to hear that you'd recommend our gift sets.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great way of sending a gift to yourself or someone else. My item arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review. We are very pleased to hear that your gift set arrived so quickly. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 995 reviews