Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,065 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Julie R
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Sarah C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Sue C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anonymous
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Kim B
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Purva G
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Sarah C
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service. Quickest I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friend delighted said they were like eating flavored clouds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a great description! Thanks for sharing your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Kept me updated about everything and delivered ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Spa letterbox gift for my friend's birthday and she loved it. Delivery was very quick, delivered by Royal Mail on her actual birthday which was a nice surprise for her. I have used Letterbox on a couple of occasions and have not been disappointed, they have some beautiful gifts for all and I would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your lovely review Karen. I will share your positive feedback with the rest of the Letterbox team. Best wishes
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely gift for a friend arrived on time well packaged and wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your time and review, we are pleased to hear the gift was well recieved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found letterbox gifts online. It was easy to use the web site: to negotiate the site to find what I wanted : the prices were reasonable as were the delivery charges: the form filling to was quick and efficient and overall the experience was painless and productive. Very Happy and would use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely review! Thank you Julie the photograph looks great too, we are pleased to see they arrived in such good condition. I will share your feedback with the rest of the Letterbox Gifts team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent a get well gift to my friend which unfortunately was stolen and letterbox replaced it immediately, so kind. My friend called them without me knowing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review, especially after such a negative experience. We are pleased we were able to get this resolved quickly for you. Best wishes
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient service, Laura emailed me very quick to ask about putting a message in the card. My friend loved her birthday gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as gift was delivered on correct day as a birthday surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to hear we were able to deliver on the exact date requested. Many thanks for your purchase, we hope the recipient had a lovely day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased gift cards for our staff in the UK. The Letterbox Gifts customer service team was very helpful in creating a gift card for the amount I needed. It was easy to purchase, easy to forward to our team members and they all expressed they loved the gift options!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear, our Letterbox Gift Vouchers are a relatively new product so it's wonderful to hear that they were easy to purchase and well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic gift idea. Especially if family live far away.
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to photograph the Mum to be/New mum gift set. We are pleased to see it arrived with you safely. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a box of brownies - very very tasty. A nice surprise from a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your lovely review of our Halloween macarons. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed them and hope you had a fun halloween. Best wishes, Letterbox gifts
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Letterbox Gift. The ordering instructions were simple to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Neil, we hope the recipient enjoyed their Letterbox Gift. Best wishes
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift, my sister loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Julie, we appreciate your kind words. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
The order was processed promptly and it was delivered the next day as stated. It was a gift so I cannot judge on the products that were in the gift set however the person that received was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Ana, it's wonderful to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
My friend loved the present and card she received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Letterbox gifts before and found them very reliable. I like the fact that I can pick a date in the future (gift arrived just the day before). Well packaged and good to be able to send a card with a message
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review, thank you. We are pleased to hear that our preferred delivery date service has been reliable for you. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter very pleased with her gift lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love to hear that our Letterbox gift sets have been enjoyed, thank you for leaving a review. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fair price, arrived on time. Recipient very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your short and very sweet review. We appreciate your support and feedback, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.74 based on 1,065 reviews