Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,996 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Fast shipping to US. Great quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great website. Loads of choice, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as usual, quick delivery and great packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I like using Laughing Hens,and I’m a big fan of WYS yarn. It’s a great range and good value for money
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products and excellent customer service. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the yarn I was looking for, shipped quickly and received in the time frame I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shipping rates and fairly fast delivery. Easy checkout - no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. Love browsing trough the website looking for inspirasjon and projects. Very good selection.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased to find the pattern I was looking for on the laughing hens website.
Posted 1 month ago
Received with thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE all the colours I bought from you!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I finally just received my wool today. I am very pleased with the Regia Pairfect yarn. Your prices were reasonable and shipping costs were exceptional. It just took very long to arrive to Canada. I can hardly wait to start knitting my socks. Sorry I don't have any photos to share with you yet.
Thanks again for supplying this wool to me in Calgary Alberta Canada!
Debra Briere
Posted 1 month ago
Service had been great and the wool has knitted up beautifully.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Super service and great range of wool and patterns. Love the download pattern option.
Posted 1 month ago
I just love my circular needles and the lovely case they are in. Thank you very much 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and the website is really user friendly and the layout is very clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service with suitable packaging for the pattern.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I only needed a small amount of yarn for my project, Laughing Hens had exactly what I wanted at a good price so used them for the first time. I couldn’t believe it when it arrived next day, will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Having realised that I would have insufficient wool to complete my granddaughter’s school cardigan, I telephoned Laughing Hens.
The next morning, the wool arrived. Exactly the right colour and dye lot.
Thank you Laughing Hens.
Jane Slade
Helions Bumpstead
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,996 reviews