Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,669 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great service lovely patterns , really please with how my fox glove turned out. Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great service , lovely patterns and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I am always happy to get the Laughing Hens newsletter telling of new products. My latest purchase was a knitting booklet which obviously had great appeal as I found on receiving it I had already bought this one earlier but you will be glad to know I passed it to a good friend who is also a keen knitter! Am now busy knitting one of the items in this book. Thanks - Eleanor Roome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I live in the US and have to say I was amazed at the prompt delivery of my order. I had previously ordered the same yarn from two other overseas websites and never received anything from either one. Thank you for your excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Great choice of yarns and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"The item shipped in the stated amount of time. The color matched the description and photograph. I'm working with it making a summer top and it's nice to work with. It is soft and does not split while knotting. I'm very satisfied and might buy more for another project since the price is very good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I haven't used the patterns yet, but they, like so many others, are on my list to do this summer. I also received my parcel all the way to Canada in good time and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Wonderful selection of yarn. So delighted with choice. Socks look wonderful. My husband is thrilled. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I’m making the Soumak Wrap pattern by Lisa Richardson. The Mayu yarn feels so soft while knitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Making a purchase was hassle free and my purchase arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I LOVE my new blue needle set!!!! Thanks for your e-mails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"They had exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The yarn was everything that was promised. I ordered six different colors of sock yarn. It worked up beautifully into socks. Shipping was quick and easy coming to the US. I will definitely be ordering more as soon as get the rest knitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Super fast delivery of item. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Easy to shop for interesting yarns. Wish you gave yarn breakdown though without having to go into each one to check."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Easy to order.. delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very happy that I found the right the right ones as I needed a couple of balls to finish off my project. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"My parcels always arrive promptly and packaged very well, happy with all my purchases from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great experience! Customer service is wonderful. Shipping to the US was amazingly fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Quick responce to an error in order...replaced item instantly..efficient and speedy servie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,669 reviews