Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,693 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Delivery was super fast from Cheshire to Vancouver on the Pacific coast of Canada - 5 business days via mail! The yarn was precisely what I wanted and expected. My local supplier received their back ordered shipment on the same day.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th April 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th April 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th April 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th April 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly. Haven’t knitted with it as yet
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of yarn and orders arrive quickly. Pleased to have discovered this site.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely yarn and straightforward pattern - quick dispatch too!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed ,ordered and paid for over 4 weeks ago still to receive ,track and trace for site does not work cannot get any info out of it ,was was giving the 4 weeks advised before contacting you so this survey very timely ,our winter will have been and gone by the time I receive my pattern book ,just as well I did not purchase wool
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
It hasn’t arrived yet
Posted 1 week ago
Good bamboo needles. Arrived On time. Will use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service product as described will be happy to use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service and beautiful yarns
Posted 1 week ago
I am enjoying working with real wool in 4ply. A sweater for my husband, I can't wear wool sadly.
Posted 1 week ago
I would be pleased to provide you with a review and the finished product, but I have not received the pattern. It has now been a month since I ordered it.
Posted 1 week ago
nice doing business with you
Posted 1 week ago
I was searching for a pattern book, Laughing Hens came up. I had never heard of them but they had what I wanted. I would highly recommend them, friendly prompt service and my order arrived within a couple of days. I will definately use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have found Laughing Hens really helpful each time I have telephoned them as I was struggling to find what I wanted and also with the site as there were a few issues but speaking to them it was quickly resolved and my items arrived really quickly. Friendly staff and so helpful and all a person can ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my wool purchase - colours are just as expected and I love the extra detail of having it presented in net bags Will definitely be back the next time
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't received my order yet. Dispatched a month ago. Tracking doesn't seem to work either
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the wool purchased and the order arrived very quickly. Happy with the quality abs service and will be buying from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My backstop for finding yarn!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,693 reviews