Laughing Hens Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,752 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Susan Coles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service kept informed as goods were processed. Lovely to find yarn not available elsewhere
Posted 5 days ago
Jean Vaughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and help.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing hens replied to my email query straight away, and then processed and dispatched my order promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered the very next day and the needles are great. Good price. Extremely happy which is my usual experience when ordering from Laughing Hens.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - quick dispatch and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything excellent, the service, the yarn, the needles.
Posted 1 week ago
Annmarie Mccheyne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful colours and texture. Knits to perfection
Posted 1 week ago
Rita Steenwege
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa McCarthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived fast and just as described would use laughing hen again would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Nicky Rennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of yarn, very easy to use website and quick delivery - all round excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jennifer Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of products, service and expertise of the staff and competetive prices. The yarns are beautifully packed and the additional sweets a lovely surprise.
Laughing Hens are obviously happy hens as they love what they are doing and give their customers great pleasure in their knitting!
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen Gibbons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was dispatched speedily and arrived the following day.
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Butterfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I found a pattern that I'd been looking for for a long time and ordered it to be posted to me and it made me happy and so impressed to have received it the following day. Was well pleased. I've now got to find time to do it!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived quickly, no hassles.
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Prompt service. Good pattern library."
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Prompt service, good pattern library."
Posted 1 week ago
Deb West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

so easy to find what you're looking for, and the order arrives promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
E A Bradford Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good patterns, would prefer a book of cardigans, jumpers and dresses rather than the extraneous blankets, shawls and stuff though
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.76 based on 2,752 reviews