Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,616 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Website very user-friendly, ordering was easy and I found what I was looking for with no trouble at all."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Laughing Hens did just what they said they would, and I got my new knitting needles in super quick time, I was really impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very good, efficient website that is easy to use."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Very happy with my purchases. It arrived timely, well packaged and yarns are beautiful in perfect condition!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I received my order promptly and everything was exactly as I expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Gorgeous wool, which I could not find anywhere else."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"It was so easy to shop with Laughing Hens. I'm in the US, and still my yarn purchase arrived quickly and in good condition. I'll shop again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The wool was first class and I have finished the project"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Fabulous customer service. What impressed me most was they contacted me to say 1 item out of stock and would follow soon. Then few days later I had a email to let me know unfortunately further stock not arriving and they had refunded my money that very day (which they had). Ever so efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I purchased 4 colors of cotton yarn for dishcloths and I’m very happy with the quality and customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Absolutely love my yarn purchase, drops merino cotton and it's knitting up beautifully. My new favourite!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I’m in Australia. I ran out of a shade of cotton I needed to finish a rug and could only find it in the UK where I ordered it. It arrived in Australia 4 days later! Amazing service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I ordered the yarn as I was starting a little sock yarn Teddy Bear for our first grandchild, a little boy. I haven’t finished that yet and he arrived 2 1/2 weeks early. SO I’m going to finish the one I started and IF it’s as cute as I think it will be, I’m going to use the yarn I ordered from Laughing Hens, Regia 4-ply, color 07707 (Snowflake) and make him one for his stroller/car seat. I love this yarn. The colors are bold, bright and well variegated. It’s a pleasure to hold and work with (present Teddy is also Regia), and it’s really fun to see it knit up! Lou Webster"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Beautiful yarn, delivered very fast and at an incredible bargain price!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great service especially with free delivery. Very pleased."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The service from the Laughing hen was perfect the yarn came by post in jig time. The yarn knitted up beautifully I am delighted. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The problem with my order was quickly rectified"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"Because the items are very best quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"perfect yarn, very fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Beautiful quality yarn - fabulous colours - a delight to work with - arrived quickly beautifully packaged - what’s not to like?!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,616 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access