Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,817 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
The store had the item I wanted for a better price than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
I got the wrong items and mailed them back almost 1 month ago. I still did not get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
The kid mohair yarn I received was even more lovely than I thought! I did receive someone else’s yarn by mistake but excellent communication we sorted things out quickly x Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
I wanted a knotting pattern that was in a booklet. The website showed the booklet really clearly and the order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
King size Addi knitting machine is absolutely amazing. I love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
The Addi book was very informative for someone just starting out with the Addi machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Excellent products and service! Many thanks and see you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
The yarn was exactly what I needed, and arrived in short order. I was planning on starting a mandala throw crochet along project, and needed extra colours, so it was good not to have to wait ages for the yarn to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
a reliable ,helpful team make shopping at Laughing Hens a pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Really good stock of the Rowan Felted Tweed I needed for my Stranded Stripe Throw (Kaffe Fassett), which required many more colors than I had. Easy to order and reasonable shipping time, given the distance between Laughing Hens and me. Would order form them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Lovely wool with which to knit. No problem with ordering, paying or delivery. Happily knitting something bright for a friend's baby, which I think will be easy to wash and dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Finding a skein of close out yarn to finish a scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Excellent product and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
My package arrived safely and swiftly. The yarn is beautiful, a great colour and knits well. Really like the pattern. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
I love this online shop. I found a very large range of products and it was hard not to buy for several projects at once! My order arrived in super quick time. Laughing Hens know all about customer service and quality products. I'll be coming back again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Ordered Woods cable needles. Top notch quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
I found a certain yarn there I could no longer get here and they had a great selection! It was worth the longer shipping time to the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
It sent me the book so quickly and in excellent condition, for an excellent price and low postage from the UK to Australia. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful yarn. Is knitting do well. If you have to undo some rows, it is not such a big problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,817 reviews