Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,453 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's like an Aladdin's cave of yarns and patterns.
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while, but yarn received as ordered. Great customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Good communication. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The wool was beautiful. Good range of colours and perfect for the little squirrel I was knitting. Arrived in good time, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my yarn for my new cowl!
Posted 1 week ago
I never received the pattern so how can I comment and show pics
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered wool from Laughing Hens during COVID lock down in New Zealand. Service was fast and efficient and easy tracking for the product. Arrived within time frame set out in trying conditions. Fantastic all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Molto disponibili e cordialissimi.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the name as I have laying hens and I think they laugh at me all the time. Love that I found them on line and love that they are in England and I live in The States. They were the only place I could find this yarn. So happy to know they are there. I’ll shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great book and fast shipping !!
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful company to buy from. Fabulous products and excellent service from a team who have been happy to help with my queries. I just loved Manos del Uruguay's (Seasalt) yarn. I haven't started my Jem Weston Cosy Knits kimono style jacket ... but it won't be long!
Posted 1 week ago
I am halfway up the back of a downloaded 1940's pattern of a women's jumper in 4 ply so slow progress, not a lot to see for a photo but I love the wool and colour -thank you. I was quite specific over the type and colour I would need as I wanted pure wool in a shade that would seem authentic and was having trouble finding what I needed until I found your lovely website, Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a fabulous experience with Laughing Hens. They have a lovely yarn selection, it was easy to find what I needed, and it arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am nothing give any star because I placed the order on 05/22/2020; got a message about shipping on 05/26/2020 and I didn’t get my stuff yet and more than one month passed by.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Laughing Hens! Great selection of products and the newsletter is wonderful because it highlights different crafts (excited to rediscover macrame!!) to try. Oh, and the customer service is exceptional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm totally pleased with the Sock Stop. My knitted slippers are now safe to wear on any surfaces. I will be placing another order as soon as my slippers are all made.
Thank you......Cecile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service, as always, is exceptionally good. my package arrived within 3 days.
Sirdar Snuggly 100% cotton is fabulous to knit with and I have currently made little facecloths for the grandchildren who are delighted with them. Thank you so much for a fabulouseasy to use website and great service :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,453 reviews