Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 7,101 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

great website and very informative. quick and easy to purchase items and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vert fait service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good from choice to delivery, great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Rico pompom was,as always, lovely and was attached to a hat for a friend of a friend as it had been admired! It was a great success so Thanku.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of yarn and incredibly fast delivery to Australia. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased to find the one ball I needed to complete this small cardigan. Orange seemed to have run out everywhere else
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are great Website is easy to use and ordering is easy and they always show up in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I phoned to order extra wool for a project. Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order from them. Ordered yarn. Received promptly. So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some wool and after waiting a week I received an email to say that my package had been returned. I don’t know how this was possible as I hadn’t received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wool arrived quickly and was well packaged
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 colours of same yarn for a gift. Very happy with both quality and colour. I do not know what they’ll knit like but recipient was very happy. Only downside one ball arrived and there was a delay in receiving the other with no correspondence advising of delivery. As this was a birthday gift I was worried the second coordinating ball wouldn’t arrive in time . However it was delivered before the birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery to New Zealand. Really nice yarn also. Would buy from Laughing Hens again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and speedy delivery, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to buy from efficient friendly and good value for money on their fabulous selection of yarns. Advice always available too. Excellent 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the Drops yarns for socks. Beautiful colours and very soft. Alpaca Mix makes beautiful soft and warm hand warmers. Very friendly service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 8th November 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 8th November 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of wonderful yarns. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 7,101 reviews