Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,826 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic swift service, especially given it was Sunday evening. A great price too. Thanks and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice and professional service! Definitely would call again. Haim locksmith EN9
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Haim was absolutely brilliant, couldn't be happier Haim locksmith Wimbledon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ammar Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Saved my life! Absolutely fantastic thank you so much Haim locksmith CM14
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brad Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review Please be sure to recommend us to you family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
So grateful for your quick and efficient service today. The gentleman who came was very kind and concerned i knew all that was being done. I feel very safe now. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
14 July. My lock was changed very quickly. I was quoted 49 quid but I was charged 112.the service was ok but not happy with the cost.IWould never use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Showed up whilst so many others no longer had 24/7 service because of England Italy UEFA final. Need I say more? Very professional and my children and I could get back in out home to our dog…& dinner. Appreciated the text message re arrival also. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. When we say 24/7 we really do mean it. Our customers are very important to us. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
The locksmith was prompt ,helpful and very reassuring. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm. The young man that came to help me deserves a special recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the very prompt service on a Sunday afternoon. Really appreciated the speed and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Said you would be there within hour and you were, problem with lock sorted and a very happy customer, would certainly recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Harding Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Lishai came within the half an hour and was really quick in sorting the lock out, we'll recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional. A quick job with ease Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Toby Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible experience! Invoice and reference Job L4L-194843. I don't take any pleasure nor vindication in writing a negative review, but I think it's my duty to warn other clients before they get conned like I did. We accidently locked the key inside a room upstairs, looked up a local locksmith on Google and found the number for Keys4U. Called them up and explained the issue, asked for a quote and was told £59.99 or something very similar. Upon arrival, the locksmith was efficient, he opened the door within 10 seconds of starting and explained the total bill was £148.80 due to additional charges that were held back from me on the phone call. Apparently just the visit alone without any intervention was 60 pounds... Call it misleading, lie, fraud, abuse, call it business as usual, whatever you like but it doesn't change the fact that a company can charge me hidden costs and an extra £90 (including VAT, also not referenced anywhere in our conversations). Practices like these should be investigated by both the Ombudsman and financial authorities because they are borderline fraudulent. I feel angry and cheated, technically got robbed by the locksmith company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! I called in to get a smart lock installed, booked the appointment for 2 days later. The installers were professional and did a great job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Davide Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service A 1 recommended 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service Haim locksmith CM23
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant communication Locksmith called and came within timeframe given Unlocked door without damaging lock Plus gave us a discount
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, came out to me within the hour. Really friendly, helpful and quick locksmith. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.74 based on 1,826 reviews