Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Out to us very quick at 1am and job done quietly and quickly. Also some good advice on security to boot. Very happy, thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your 5* review. We're very pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your 5* review. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Called to confirm hour before appointment. Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your 5* review. Much appreciated! We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service ."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Charlotte,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your review.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to attend and competitive price."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you Keys 4U Locksmith for getting me into my flat in less than a minute,and at an affordable price..."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julie,

Thank you for your review and for the positive comments. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and professional. My problem was resolved very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We very much appreciate your comments.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely expensive... the open the door with a piece of plastic card.... less than 5 min... didn’t use any tool and charge me £70.... I think they shoul have diferente charges depending on the services! Can imagine how Much money they make in a day if they get £70 in a 5 min job.. could do that myself.... shame"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer ,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.

However, you were quoted our minimum charge of £59 if simple plus VAT to open the door and that is what you paid.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Toda rabba. The service was excellent and very professional. The gentleman who fitted my new lock was courteous and professional and very helpful providing me with the type of lock that was needed in my current situation. I would recommend this product and company to anyone. Contact was easy and the locksmith kept me advised were he was in his expected arrival time. Huge thanks and well done for the excellent quality and service."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Annie,

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, friendly service. Would definitely recommend this company!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your 5* review. We always strive to deliver a 5* service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"A very polite and punctual locksmith. Explained the problem, gave a choice of action, cost implications and risks. All very clearly. Perfect repair!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Meri,

Thank you for your positive review. We always aim to provide a professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"I was most impressed with the service provided by Keys4u, having rung them because of a broken key in the lock, the operative kept me informed of his arrival time, and having arrived was very polite and professional and got the job done in no time. Would definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Terry,

Thank you for your 5* review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and very efficient and professional in they way they dealt with my problem and the lock Smith who came was very polite and helpful. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear the service was delivered to your satisfaction.

Best Wishes

Keys 4 U Locksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very quick response!! Thank you,"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and Easy! Called them, they were here the next day and it was a matter of minutes before the service was done."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quck response time. Great, honest advice about what I needed to have done."
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been doing business with metro lock for more than ten years. Always great service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great experience and very professional. I would definitely recommend to family and friends."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to work with, prompt response. great advice for upgrading out locks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast service call time. Been is a great locksmith."
Posted 8 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support