Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,325 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Response within 30 minutes. Excellent handling of my call. Patrick the locksmith was polite and friendly and explained everything he was going to do and how he would replace the lock. Informative discussion with Patrick on the best type of lock for replacement which will stop us leaving the key in the lock again on the inside. Sunny day so we sat in the garden for half and hour until Patrick arrived to do his magic. Price was as expected.
(Locksmith Harrow Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Diane for a great review.
I am glad Patrick did his magic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service.
Keys4u N Area
(Locksmith North London Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andre was professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make the process easy and straight forward for us. Would highly recommend!
(Chelsea Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Josh for your great review about our locksmith.
I will pass this on to Andre.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephoned
Late yesterday and got an appointment for today. Clean and efficient job done and explained what locks ect and I got to choose. Not a hard sell but a choice selection which is much better Job completed and no mess left. Thanks for an efficient service I would thoroughly recommend them for any locksmith jobs x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and helpful
Haim Potters Bor locksmith
(Locksmith Potters Bar Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Roger for taking the time to write us a good review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vary fast end efficient...thanks Keys4u
(Locksmith Bolton Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Portia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good job efficient
Haim locksmith
(Barnet Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Entesar for your review.
I am glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, trusted workman. Highly recommend
Haim London locksmith
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Asad for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is excellent.
I called up on a Saturday afternoon and was told that a locksmith would come to my house within the hour. Was so surprised when I got a call to say he was 25 minutes away after just 10 minutes.
Very professional and friendly.
Clean and tidy job. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham
Very quick professional and efficient service. 2nd time using this company would highly recommend.
(Birmingham Locksmith Keys4u) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality work and Haim was very happy and friendly.
Hoddesdon locksmith
(Locksmith Hoddesdon Keys4U) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham
Locked ourselves out of the house.
Superb service. Arrived within 20 minutes. New lock fitted, very satisfied.
(Birmingham Locksmith Keys4u) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
We are glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was polite and professional, he explained everything he was doing. I would definitely use his services again. Thanks
(Birmingham Locksmith Keys4u) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I got the gentleman was very nice
Haim HP10 LOCKSMITH
(Locksmith Hemel Hempstead Keys4U) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional.sorted my lock problem in no time. Thank you.
Haim Luton locksmith
(Locksmith Luton Keys4U) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a good review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy all fixed in good time
Haim Stevenage locksmith
(Locksmith Stevenage Keys4U) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service ...very happy..thanks Keys4u
(Brixton Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 1 month ago
Happy customer
Haim Stevenage locksmith
(Locksmith Stevenage Keys4U) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and tidy
Haim London locksmith
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very honest and friendly professional job. Very pleased
Haim Poters Bar Locksmith
(Locksmith Potters Bar Keys4U) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi S, thank you for the review! We'll pass on your praise.
Posted 1 month ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,325 reviews