Kathryns Reviews

4.88 Rating 219 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service received goods in record time. Very neatly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Staff are lovley and stock is always gorgeous , my fave to shop at
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service and super fast delivery, highly recommended Kathryn's the quality of clothing and staff 5star plus
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two separate orders... one Chloe navy top arrived and was age 8 when all items I ordered was age 5... next order one top and swimming costume was not available when I went to collect after ordering 4 days previous so just gave replacements for them . Not the best service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luci Thanks for your feedback I am sorry you never had the best of experiences with your orders, this is highly unusual and is being looked into. In regards to the costume you ordered, we would of been happy to of refunded you for these however it looks like you chose to take replacements instead. If I can help further I would be happy to discuss this with you , please contact me directly simon@kathrynsonline.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service skills, I made a mistake when ordering and was picked up by the team before I even noticed myself. Amazing staff will be back to order again soon! Responses was also very quick which topped off the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service! The
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was easy and so straight forward. The order came earlier then exspected and i could track throughout dispatch. And the quality of my items were fab. Amazing service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Love the Boss slides that were delivered for my son. Quick delivery and fantastic service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, very prompt service x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery and customer service was good. The outfit is extremely cute and good quality. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop with a brilliant range of boys clothes and designer brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect! Fast delivery, lovely presentation, would order again from Kathryns, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and also fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve orderd a few times from here now and I will deffo be back, delivered quickly and always fit lovely, the man who works here is so helpful I’ve rang up to change size over the phone amd he can’t be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered some clothes for my two granddaughters on line could go and pick them up the next day. Great service and gorgeous clothes can’t wait for the shop to open xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love this shop, staff are lovely always happy to help xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality clothing excellent quick delivery πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality products, quick processing. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful shop and gorgeous clothes for my little girl! Friendly staff β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.88 based on 219 reviews