Kathryns Reviews

4.89 Rating 186 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Very good and amazing delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick service and quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a few things lately 10/10 service can’t recommend enough thank u x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been shopping with Kathryn's for a while and I have to say their customer service is impeccable!!! Especially Simon who is always happy to help. They stock some some lovely high quality items. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My experience was superb with Kathryns!!!!she truly went the extra mile and was so so helpful !will definitely come back again !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love Kathryns so so helpful specially Simon always makes you feel welcome and can’t do enough for you the best designer shop in Liverpool for children 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful good customer service and nothing is to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company had made a mistake on my original order resulting in collection method click & collect Liverpool , as I live in Scotland not possible, e- mailed team who very quickly sorted issue for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES AND LOVELY STAFF INSTORE AND ONLINE.. NOTHING EVER TO MUCH TROUBLE 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful dress, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and the items. Very quick shipping as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fabulous service ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I pre ordered for the start of my little girls A/W wardrobe. It was easy to do paying a deposit. As soon as the store received the stock I was notified. The stock was then sent to me within the next few days. The service was efficient, the staff were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my outfit thank you, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was at kathryns getting some winter clothes for my 2 granddaughters clothes are gorgeous and the girls and simon so helpful an friendly xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team, Simon is always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pre ordered my son a Marc Jacobs hoodie which was too small for him....staff really helpful. Quick reply to email and exchanged without any problems xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
kathryns provided me with the best customer care possible. I spent ages searching online for a specific item of boys boss cothing without any luck. I was really disappointed when out of the blue i received an e-mail from kathryns to let me know they had found it for me. i was so happy & amazed at the lengths they had gone to for a customers satisfaction. I can't praise them enough. they are the best. maureen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathryns is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews