Kathryns Reviews

4.9 Rating 287 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Kathryns 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Dawn Coker
Kathryns 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Rowzetta Smith
Kathryns 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Andrea Fox
Kathryns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Sharon White
Kathryns 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Jodie Parker
Kathryns 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Catherine Harrison
Kathryns 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Abdullaeva Rabiat
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with products purchased. Excellent and thoughtful customer service. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service , with very fast delivery. I was kept up to date of my order at all times. Would definitely recommend t
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best customer service ever!! So helpful and attentive. Every purchase always perfect and shipped very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to order and was sent quickly very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ich warte immer noch auf die Ware !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi your order was placed 7 days ago and we do advise that standard international shipping takes 7-14 days to arrive due to customs clearence. I can see its left customs in your country so should be with you in the next day or two.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuff I ordered was ready to pick up the next day. Lots of high quality clothing to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and tracking service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication about order. Good quality garments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service will shop again definitely! X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with my pushchair! Lovely friendly service from Simon 5star. Quick delivery, have bought from in the past and will buy from Kathryns again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great team Kathryn’s have nothing is too much trouble. Simon who looks after online support and customer service is an asset to the team, thank you for all your help, Dawn
Kathryns 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed to swap my daughter outfit and the women in the shop where more than happy to help me went above and beyond with my budge and my sizes for my little girl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
make up with all my items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful. Rang and spoke to a man regarding sizes and he really went out of his way to help. Amazing customer service. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service very happy with my orders every time. Staff very friendly and always helpful. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
-items showed as available and then after ordering and processing we received an email that the item not in stock. - many time pricing error after making the payment and excuses like the showed price was a mistake !!! - no offers nor discount provided despite these errors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Noura You are correct that the skirt you ordered was incorrectly priced but as per the terms of the website, we do reserve the right to cancel an order if an error has been made. We did offer you the skirt with over 70% off the RRP price but you declined it so therefore we issued a refund as you requested. This does look like a genuine human inputting error and I apologise for any inconvenience caused
Posted 1 month ago
super shopand people. prompt despatch. more to the point returns are dealt with and refunded as promptly . nice personal touches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall great just I didn’t receive my order yet which was supposed to be delivered last Friday so am not sure why it’s so delayed and that’s so important for me since am travelling soon and wanted to have it with me and thanks Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryns is rated 4.88 based on 287 reviews