Kathryns Reviews

4.89 Rating 200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 2 outfits for my little girls 2nd birthday and both are gorgeous! Service was great aswell when i went to collect in store for one of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got some beautiful bargains for my granddaughter! Very quick delivery too! Will be shopping here again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery clothes beautifull not sure about delivery charge but have purchased twiced and will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for such prompt service luv the trousers exactly as described just waiting for my grandson to try them on 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The girls are always lovely happy to help and have time for you when your in the shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome product and fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had quite a few items from Kathryns and everything has always been amazing quality & the service is brilliant too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent, will definitely be ordering again from here clothing is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keep delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really good experience. Lots of communication which meant great service - definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Simon for the quick delivery clothes fitted perfectly best place to buy designer kids clothes great choice great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and amazing delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick service and quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a few things lately 10/10 service can’t recommend enough thank u x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been shopping with Kathryn's for a while and I have to say their customer service is impeccable!!! Especially Simon who is always happy to help. They stock some some lovely high quality items. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was superb with Kathryns!!!!she truly went the extra mile and was so so helpful !will definitely come back again !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Kathryns so so helpful specially Simon always makes you feel welcome and can’t do enough for you the best designer shop in Liverpool for children 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryns is rated 4.89 based on 200 reviews