Kathryns Reviews

4.94 Rating 102 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Posted 2 months ago
Love our new swim shorts! Fast international shipping!
Posted 6 days ago
Always get back to you really quickly excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and extremely friendly staff. Great communication and customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always professional , cloths exactly as on website , would recommend 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
They could do better with the way they send the parcel and the packing but they are very fast on the other hand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional service and quality Timberland boys jacket.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality, very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing service and always so helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online for collection staff were lovely and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop and price. Fantastic service. Thank you. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choice Staff very help ful Online shopping quick easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the clothes from here and the staff are very friendly. They can’t do enough even through lockdown the purchases online have be en very smoothly ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery & very easy to order from, will defiantly be coming back to shop from your store again, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I have always received from Kathryn’s is fantastic. The staff are easily contactable and are always willing to go above and beyond. The range of clothing is excellent and prices are very competitive. They are simply brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful items of clothing & great ways to pay. Amazing customer service, couldn't fault anything & super quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!!! amazing!!! I love the coat I ordered! and great price!!!!
thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryns is rated 4.94 based on 102 reviews