Kathryns Reviews

4.88 Rating 156 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with my purchase. And delivery very reliable
Posted 2 days ago
This company is first class in every way brilliant customer service I have shopped twice for gifts and certainly will shop again very very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant really pleased with my purchase especially the price and it was packaged with care so I received it in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
AmaZing response sent my order next day delivery no extra cost for our holiday ❤️
Kathryns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks lovely items would definitely buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Click and collect order was ready for pick up the next day Brilliant service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrives on time beautiful clothing excellent service ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing little jacket
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! Comminication great staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
""
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication from start to finish . My daughter Fendi poncho and hat came package lovely , will definitely be ordering from them again . Thank you for All your help .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lovely people
Posted 1 month ago
Really speedy service and product exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely coat and fur is good quality. I returned item as was on the small side my daughter is slim but quite tall not overly, and age 8 just fit her. The coat wasn’t that thick more like a dress coat than a winter coat to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Always speedy service amazing value and latest trends
Posted 1 month ago
Great service received goods in record time. Very neatly packed
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are lovley and stock is always gorgeous , my fave to shop at
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and super fast delivery, highly recommended Kathryn's the quality of clothing and staff 5star plus
Posted 2 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.88 based on 156 reviews