Kathryns Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Posted 23 hours ago
Online store of Cathrines Simon the lad in there he is so helpful it is on true he is lovely always tries to help and does his best they are a lovely frame to buy Off wouldn’t really be of anyone else Cathrines is the place to go in the shop or online HChristopher
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and brilliant quality items.Delivery was also very quick,I will be definitely ordering again.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Very good range.A real ‘go to ‘ place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivery and quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase came in couple of days excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and delivery I would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault this shop or the online help
Ive only had problems with one puchase and this wasa fault in the brand. Kathryns dealt with the manufacturer to sort the problem out....so helpful
Sales are great you can always bag a bargain x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service, first time i've bought from Kathryns and the team went over and above to get the coat (gorgeous!) to me on time - Thank You!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find Kathryns web site very easy to do they have a very friendly staff if you need to ring them and I will be buying from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault. Great product at an excellent price. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this place been going there for decades my own children and know my grandchildren. Oh and the girls and Simon are so helpful keep on goingxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the designs in Kathryns, I love Monnalisa brand and Kathryns always have different than other stockists in Liverpool
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dress I bought for my daughter was beautiful with fast delivery
Kathryns 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would just like to say that this is the best children's shop i've ever come across the customer service is something else they go above and beyond and always look after my girls i always talk about and advise friends and family to shop here love the place and all the staff and Simon thanks so much always such a pleasure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase when ordered arrived quickly excellent service would order from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, not impressed with Kathryn's. I ordered a pair of Boss jeans for Xmas and they don't fit. As this was over the return date I was advised that I couldn't return them. In the current situation I ordered these early and presumed I could take this back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alex

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

I have located your order which you placed in October

Our standard returns policy is 14 days however this was extended for all orders placed from the start of December to allow for Xmas and New Year delays however orders from October would of been under the standard 14 day terms I am sorry.

I am happy to discuss this further if you want to drop us a email team@kathrynsonline.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service always gorgeous clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and seamless every time
Lovely unique stuff
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathryns is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews