Kathryns Reviews

4.89 Rating 205 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Found kathryns on line when looking for a few holiday cloths for grandson great from ordering to delivery even emailed me when did Apple Pay and didn’t pay delivery I didn’t notice but got a email saying a little far to travel for pick Sheffield to Liverpool 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely children's items. Easy to use website ordering. Lovely staff in store. Met my needs. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service from start to finish I really cannot fault. Arrive so quickly. My little girl loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and when I realised had put wrong age on one they sorted it straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my purchase. And delivery very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is first class in every way brilliant customer service I have shopped twice for gifts and certainly will shop again very very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant really pleased with my purchase especially the price and it was packaged with care so I received it in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AmaZing response sent my order next day delivery no extra cost for our holiday ❤️
Kathryns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
“Your customer service is the best I have experienced. Fast, effizient, careful and thoughtful, and best price check. My favourite children’s store by far !” Thank you from Austria
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.89 based on 205 reviews