Kathryns Reviews

4.89 Rating 205 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Staff always very helpful in the shop and on line. I have been purchasing clothes from here approximately 29 years
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a top for my niece's birthday, excellent product range and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The service was great, received my parcel within 2days. Loved the goods and I will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing customer service. Thank you so much Simon you sent it on time, and my nephew loved the Paul Smith hoodie. Definitely will be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love this shop ! Ordered online this year and can’t fault the service. Great range of clothing and arrived super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website good and quick . Delivery or pick up at shop brilliant ,thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 outfits for my little girls 2nd birthday and both are gorgeous! Service was great aswell when i went to collect in store for one of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got some beautiful bargains for my granddaughter! Very quick delivery too! Will be shopping here again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery clothes beautifull not sure about delivery charge but have purchased twiced and will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for such prompt service luv the trousers exactly as described just waiting for my grandson to try them on 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The girls are always lovely happy to help and have time for you when your in the shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product and fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve had quite a few items from Kathryns and everything has always been amazing quality & the service is brilliant too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent, will definitely be ordering again from here clothing is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A really good experience. Lots of communication which meant great service - definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Simon for the quick delivery clothes fitted perfectly best place to buy designer kids clothes great choice great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and amazing delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryns is rated 4.89 based on 205 reviews