Kathryns Reviews

4.87 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two separate orders... one Chloe navy top arrived and was age 8 when all items I ordered was age 5... next order one top and swimming costume was not available when I went to collect after ordering 4 days previous so just gave replacements for them . Not the best service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luci Thanks for your feedback I am sorry you never had the best of experiences with your orders, this is highly unusual and is being looked into. In regards to the costume you ordered, we would of been happy to of refunded you for these however it looks like you chose to take replacements instead. If I can help further I would be happy to discuss this with you , please contact me directly simon@kathrynsonline.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, not impressed with Kathryn's. I ordered a pair of Boss jeans for Xmas and they don't fit. As this was over the return date I was advised that I couldn't return them. In the current situation I ordered these early and presumed I could take this back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alex Thanks for taking the time to leave a review I have located your order which you placed in October Our standard returns policy is 14 days however this was extended for all orders placed from the start of December to allow for Xmas and New Year delays however orders from October would of been under the standard 14 day terms I am sorry. I am happy to discuss this further if you want to drop us a email team@kathrynsonline.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
I still havent received my order, it is bloked at customs in Belgium already for 5 days. I dont think I will order again know there is the Brexit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Isabelle Unfortantly we have no control over the clearance time for customs especially since Brexit. If you drop our team a email team@kathrynsonline.co.uk so we can confirm your details then we can try and get an update from the courier.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Isabelle I have checked the status of your parcel and also dropped you an email. Your parcel was held by customs hence the few days delay however it is showing as now delivered ( 11 days after the order was placed ) If you have any further issues please drop us a email or call
Posted 7 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.87 based on 191 reviews