Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 865 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Just Value Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering everything on the website was helpful & easy, also keeping me updated with my order was very good. Bin given my delivery date, cant wait to fit it! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Small issue with glass unit which was resolved by a very professional and helpful member of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great door, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My score of good is solely based on manufacture time, delivery and initial appearance of the 5 door bifold set. It will be another week before I fit the doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been very pleased with Just Value Doors. Everyone I spoke to, whichever department, was very helpful and polite. Very good customer service. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality door. Very pleased with the prompt delivery. One screw head damaged on one hidge. Still waiting for a replacement screw."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service no complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality have bought from just value doors before for my customers and now myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, good response - delivered with frame which wasnt square - awaiting replacement to be fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"13/10/2018 - Have just finished fitting new door, very good product, easy to fit 3 hours, easy to adjust, excellent company to deal with, would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great for customisation of doors and frames, just a shame there’s no discount for getting multiple doors😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, great service and value for money. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering process was easy with plenty of options to choose from. Delivery was ahead of schedule. The door itself was of high quality and precisely manufactured. Very happy with the whole experience & will use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"door looks good but had problems to fit and after"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish everyone has been so helpful and bad kept me informed at every stage, from those office, to the guy who fitted the door - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality product made to measure. easy to use web site, fast efficient service with good delivery man. will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 865 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This