Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,069 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,069 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a week ago ! Still no sign of locks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I originally placed an order for a door with cat flap to be fitted. Then by a fortunate set of circumstances, I found out that I had ordered the totally wrong door. After one simple phone call and a couple of emails, my order was cancelled and a new order for the correct door substituted in its place. Awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy to read and operate website, hope doors will be good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a couple doors from just value doors, great so far. Fast and easy to use, doors are of good quality plus competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I find that Just Value Doors people are just amazing and the price is great too. I am awaiting the arrival of the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order on a very well laid out website. I look forward to my door arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient friendly service, knowledgeable staff with good range competitively priced products .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
doors have been top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service throughout the whole buying experience, very competitive prices with sales agents always willing to help. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good. Jack was very helpful, polite and engaging. Hopefully the door is as good a quality as the cluster service so far. Regards Mark Wood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far the ordering process has been good. I can't comment on the quality of the door because I haven't received it yet. I was asked to review the ordering process. My queries regarding dimensions and colour were answered well. The ordering process online was easy. Time will tell if the door is delivered within the time specified and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Damian, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry if it wasn't clear, but the review request was based on the service provided to date. I.e. our sales team, the order process etc.. and not the finished product which, as you say would be 'after' delivery. We will look into if this needs to be made clearer to customers and appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to offer a cashback scheme, further details of which can be viewed at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/cashback-review. We are confident you will be delighted with your order once it arrives with you. Kind Regards Just Value Doors Team We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PLACED ORDER FOR A UPVC DOOR AND WINDOW WITH JACK. VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FIRST CLASS SERVICE. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quick service , look forward to using it again 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our second order and we are very happy with the windows
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joan, Thanks for getting in touch and leaving us with the positive experience you have received. The team are pleased to hear you are happy with the windows from your previous and new order. If there is any additional support we can give, please don't hesitate to get in contact. Our sales team are always on hand, and the customer support team is in place ready to support your ongoing projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff are very helpful and deal with questions so that you feel confident to order the product on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Gary, We appreciate your kind words. Our sales team have been through thorough training to ensure we have all the information to hand in and know exactly what our customers need and how to guide them. And we thank you for allowing us to show you how great our service is. If there is anything we can be of further assistance with, please give us a call. Our customer support team are always on hand to work with you on any query you may have. Kind regards Just Value Doors - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors were extremely helpful in answering questions. The windows look great. Smooth online ordering and confirmation system. Jack was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Richard, We appreciate your positive feedback. Our sales team enjoy working with the customers to ensure your project has everything it needs, based with our user-friendly website, and additional guidance and customer care, we feel our service is one of a kind, and that's the way we like it! Again, we appreciate your kind words. If there is anything we can do additionally to support you with your ongoing projects, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 2,069 reviews