Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far so good. Really good communication with the office since placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was quick to come, but not what was advertised came in 3 parts when it was advertised as one frame no fixings came with it ! If we would have known it came in 3 parts and that we needed fixings would have ordered some fixings... way to expensive for what we got , wont use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Claire,
I'm sorry to hear you didn’t receive what you expected. I must point out that with UPVC frames, the glass is supplied separately as this is required for installation reasons. If you need any further assistance at all, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors.
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent value/quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The doors took longer than expected, a couple of weeks over the normal estimated time. I was kept in formed all the time. The delay was due to the colour I required. Well inform by delivery team when the item was due for delivery. The quality looks very but I haven't had time to fully inspect as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, looks a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Surveyor was very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a window and to het the guarantee I have to write in this box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Door arrived when i was told it would,good quality and exactly as ordered,very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was competitive and delivery around 4 weeks. Quality is very good. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. delivered exactly when promised. Impressed with how solid the frame is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased so far with the doors, seem good quality and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst we are awaiting fitting of our door, we are pleased with the online and telephone contact with the company. There were some slight problems due to the site being updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The door was damaged when it arrived (screws snapped off in on the bottom plate), no spacers were provided and door dimensions were written in black marker pen on the bottom panel and have now stained the door. Very dissapointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. I understand our customer service team has now advised you regards the protective film on the bottom panel which needed removing (easily missed). Also after investigation we believe the damaged screw you found will not cause any issue with installation as discussed. If you do however experience any further issues or need any assistance please do get back in touch.

Kid Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 week ago
A very good for value company. Really pleased with the product and the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from the purchasing team and customer service department As yet the door has yet to be fitted. It looks very smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought a new UPVC patio door with fitting option from Just Value Doors. The service was amazing, the customer service always answered all our queries in no time. Matt who surveyed and fitted the door, did an excellent job. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really happy with the door, very good quality and price matched so it was a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,109 reviews