Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,385 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service, kept us informed
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection and easy to use website. Was the only place I found where I could get what I wanted. Excellent communication from the minute I placed the order.
Door arrived well packed on the on the specified date. Fitting kit had more then enough packs and bolts to complete the job.
Very pleased with the end result, would use again.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
First time I have bern asked to write a review over three weeks prior to the goods (in this case a UPVC Door) arriving.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service so far, just waiting for the doors to be delivered now
Posted 2 days ago
Good value for money. Though one improvement could be done to generate a better image of the door so it is much closer to what you get when ordering online. My delivery has been delayed but I understand why it happened in current circumstances with COVID-19.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and Product. The Door is solid and fitted easily.
Posted 4 days ago
It was irritating to receive automated emails that didn't actually tell me anything useful about my expected delivery date. I had to chase to find out when to expect delivery, which was a few weeks later than I'd been told originally.
Posted 5 days ago
Value doors. Good quality
Posted 5 days ago
A slight delay on delivery date advised due to profile shortage but no problem with new date and arrived in good order and on time. I ordered a 33 inch wide single Georgian bar door and frame. A little disappointed as now fitted the Georgian bars rattle inside the double glazed unit when opening or closing the door. Also the door latch keeper has no forward or backward adjustment and needs a firm pull of the handle to latch. Supplied plenty of fixing screws torx style but no driver bit commonly given when buying packs of screws with specific drive configuration. All this said overall I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Really simple, smooth easy process and I’ve managed to get the exact door I wanted at a fraction of the cost. Lovely delivery driver brought it. Sadly the door itself is quite cheap and nasty and I’m 99% sure I will get burgled through this door. It will have to do till I can save up and buy another one.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. No more to say.
Posted 1 week ago
Great firm
Posted 1 week ago
Good value composite doors. Easy to install.
Posted 1 week ago
Darren was very helpful with my requests and getting things sorted out for my order.
Posted 1 week ago
That was quick service but they forgot about my handle door
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process - by far the easiest I have experienced on line.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered well beyond promised lead time but got there in the end!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was good quality but service was very poor, had to keep chasing for updates and given conflicting stories re the reason for the delay in delivery, advertised 2 week delivery ended up as 10 weeks. Tried to escalate to the company owner but was refused and he ignored my emails. Price was high but their range was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good with the product, happy with the delivery, even with the delay. Easy to get updates about delivery dates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,385 reviews