Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,180 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really lovely staff on the phone, absolute pleasure dealing with them, love my sliding doors! really well made, even my builder said they were good quality, pleased with my windows as well, have recommended this company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, prompt reply to queries and the windows were delivered when promised, we will be ordering more from Just Value Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality door, the only negative thing is that I had to cut the insulated panel myself as it come over sized.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery - good door
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, the installer was a very nice chap. Would have been a 5 but wrong size flag window was sent so had to wait another 2 weeks to complete the install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality , looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
doors were delivered on time and they are excellent quality they will be fitted in the coming days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the finished product. The road to completion was a bit bumpy as I was told on the agreed installation date that the door was not ready and the next date was more than 5 weeks away. When it arrived most of the fittings I ordered were wrong which was remedied about two weeks later. On the plus side communication was always courteous and swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From logging onto the website until final order the system, explanations and follow up has been perfect. This is my second set of French Doors, I would recommend Just Value Doors and would use them again should the need occur.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time and with good service the door construction is excellent now fitted and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet to have door installed but helpful so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Changed order measurements when I realised my measurements were incorrect and provided joining bar that I missed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good doors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The door is perfect, but disappointed that it took 3 attempts to get the spec right, which added to the time it took to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Windows arrived a week later than originally scheduled due to problems with the glass, apart from this everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great door ,good price , fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a customised "sliced" door only to be told it was no longer available in the design I chose. However Charly the sales rep managed to get my design to be manufactured. Great service as this style of door is hard to find elsewhere. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,180 reviews