Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,538 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
testing testing 3
Posted 3 weeks ago
testing testing - 2
Posted 3 weeks ago
testing testing 1
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Darren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was superb, emailed back with answers to questions straight away and i got my door for a very good price
Cheers jack your a star👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only ordered the door, not yet received it but the swift response to my query and then follow up to place the order with a discount was very smooth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered my new front door and can't wait for it to arrive. Very happy with the attentive and friendly service I've received so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff and very helpful on the phone. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I've just ordered a stable door from Just Value Doors. The sales team were informative and chipper, guiding me through the specifications.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, good product and a fair price. Jack who helped me with my order at Just Value Doors was patient and very helpful - thank you. Couldn't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice door
Posted 1 month ago
Quality door delivered when promised
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and easy to use. Good and quick communication with a decent range and competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and quick responses to questions - highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
From point of purchase to delivery and installation all straightforward and extremely pleased with the door
Posted 1 month ago
Service was quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service jack was very easy to deal with, cannot comment on product until it is received
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with my door it far exceeded my expectations. The customer service and communication was second to none, Jack dealt with my order who made sure I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Just value Doors.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack was incredibly helpful and got back to us straight away, even sending images of the door colours for us to see real life images.
Fantastic service so far, looking forward to delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,538 reviews