Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 937 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Arrived in good condition , easy to fit. A good product. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery date took longer than your advert within two weeks for delivery, we put the order in and it took over a week to get us a delivery date, which was about 3 and a half weeks later. But apart from that you have been very accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time. Very pleased with my stable door"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication and very responsive team. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, Just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order in web site, quick delivery, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value Door. Just as ordered. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and very helpful when trying to decide styles and fittings , will not use any other vendor if you want the best all round experience and professional service go to JVD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The choice is good the ordering process easy delivery was fantastic and the door is absolutely superb! 👍😋✌️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service with a quick order turn around. Helpful customer service. Good product just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality, value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"when it arrived I thought it was a good product until I un wrapped them. The jambs are bigger one side than the other. With upvc add ons fixed to one side. 2 pane bifolds. Also 1 pane is larger than the other. Once fitted you have to trim them to make them look better than they are to cover the join where the add on is inside and out.However they are easy to set up. Also problem when keys are in lock on inside when you open them with keys in you can break key in lock. So remember once unblocked take key out before opening."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice door. Only negative is that there was only one delivery guy so it was lucky that I had workmen in the house as he just shoved it to the back of the van!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the service is good and arrived on time good delivery with an hours notice by phone.i have not fitted it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am pleased with the windows and door I have just had fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Door turned up on time, all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support