Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,122 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Lauren Gaeta
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack was really helpful and answered our questions promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
- Excellent, clear website. - No-pressure contact from the sales team prior to purchase was welcome. - I was able to adjust the dimensions shortly after purchase, having discovered an error with my initial measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and a quick reply to any questions asked...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality aluminium doors at a very reasonable price. There was a slight delivery issue with missing parts, but this was rectified swiftly. Overall, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door has arrived been fitted and looks amazing! Jack was so helpful throughout the whole process and made the whole thing easy! Door also arrived extremely quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best UK website to customise and order your doors and windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love using Just Value Doors - very responsive and always get a great deal on my doors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong beading sent 11days later problem still not resolved. Very unhappy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, extremely helpful, will use again for next stage of the project!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the door online was vert easy using the tick box system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and great customer service, Jack specifically was very prompt with answers to my questions. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple ordering with all the info you need to get it right. I thought the payment may not have gone through correctly and phoned Just Value to check, responded promptly, confirmed payment and that the order had gone through successfully. Looking forward to receiving the door and window. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a week ago ! Still no sign of locks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I originally placed an order for a door with cat flap to be fitted. Then by a fortunate set of circumstances, I found out that I had ordered the totally wrong door. After one simple phone call and a couple of emails, my order was cancelled and a new order for the correct door substituted in its place. Awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to read and operate website, hope doors will be good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a couple doors from just value doors, great so far. Fast and easy to use, doors are of good quality plus competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find that Just Value Doors people are just amazing and the price is great too. I am awaiting the arrival of the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on a very well laid out website. I look forward to my door arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient friendly service, knowledgeable staff with good range competitively priced products .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.6 based on 2,122 reviews