Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,863 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales desk very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Jack Weedon. Very professional and quick responses to all my emails. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great quality, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was excellent , very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack and Darren were very attentive to my order and answered plenty of questions! The site and order process is really clear and has let me get exactly the new back door I was looking for. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, can’t wait to see it all installed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time to order double glazing and needed help, Jack was very patient and helpful and was keen to get things right. It took several phone calls and emails but got there in the end thanks to his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to place and confirm order. Looking froward to receiving the items in the lead time expected. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was exceptional, friendly ands help process my order quickly. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
being helpful and patient, thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very patient and careful, thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered easily online, straightforward options on thier web site. Once ordered it arrived within the time frame given to us. It looks brilliant and there's not another one like in around us. We're going to use double sided tape and not screws for the house number as we didn't want to spoil the door. If you're in need of a new door, or just want a change, get it from Just Value Doors. They can't be beaten for value and quality.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, this is my second order with them. The delivery was ahead of schedule and everything came as expected. Front door looks spot on now! Any issues I had with measurements etc were simply sorted out over the phone. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple and easy to follow process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. From the beginning they lied about the delivery date to get us to sign up and then tried to take a 100% penalty when we tried to cancel the order and then had the audacity to deliver our items 6 weeks after the date it was promised all the time verbally promising to compensate us financially for our loss by which time our contractor walked off the job before they delivered and final insult was to give us nothing rather their Customer Service Manager hid when questioned about compensation. I will be taking them to court as this cannot be tolerated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very sorry for the delay you experienced in receiving your item, which was due to an unexpected and unavoidable supply issue. We would be more than happy to offer you money off vouchers for your next project as compensation. Kind Regards Just Value Doors
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and very helpful sales staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company and staff to deal with. Extremely helpful, prompt and efficient. Placed a large order with them all of which went extremely smoothly and hassle free. High recommend them . Well done Just value doors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,863 reviews