Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,209 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yet to have door installed but helpful so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Changed order measurements when I realised my measurements were incorrect and provided joining bar that I missed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The door is perfect, but disappointed that it took 3 attempts to get the spec right, which added to the time it took to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Windows arrived a week later than originally scheduled due to problems with the glass, apart from this everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great door ,good price , fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a customised "sliced" door only to be told it was no longer available in the design I chose. However Charly the sales rep managed to get my design to be manufactured. Great service as this style of door is hard to find elsewhere. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great door and one of the few companies to offer a plain anthracite finish, rather than a wood grain effect, which we wanted to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door delivered as per details however find that stable door ordered but panelsl had to be cut to size on site and considering price charged totally unacceptable even offered to be given dimensions !who can't use a tape?plus no mention of this detail in description
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall quite pleased with the purchase, however lead time was disappointing as order was placed with guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery (according to the website) and door was delivered on the 8th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased and the option for finance meant we could afford to improve our home with french doors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy site to use, door came as my measurements and all the parts i needed - great product and service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good installation, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door was delivered on time and was well protected. My granddaughter was delighted with the finished stable door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service, Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,209 reviews