Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,089 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very happy with everything...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product recommendation to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, delivery was delayed by a couple of days as the initial doors didn’t meet the quality control so proves they check every item before it is dispatched!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just value doors are very competitively priced and provided a door that my joiner said was 'very very good quality'. Shipping was delayed due to JVD being let down by their courier but this was communicated in advance and put right without faff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good. A bit delay in delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, door and window delivered as arranged. Excellent quality product. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the work is up to standard although I have not had the door fitted as yet. It fits the description on the website and all measurements are accurate. I would advise that customers should be kept informed if delivery cannot be made on the date agreed so that they do not waste a whole day waiting at home for the item. I should like to suggest improvement in the spelling and grammar in the communications; ill-written english on line or in websites is considered as one of the indicators of possible online fake or fraudulent activities. Customers might be hesitant to procede with their order on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with the quality and style of door. Looks good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent composite fire door well made and very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality and everyone loves the blind IN the window!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy peasy fast efficient and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chris Langley is so helpful. He sorted us a great door in 2016 and provided very knowledgeable advice throughout. I have just called him again as our door seal has eroded and he sent a new one free straight away. Glad he is still there! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered just what I ordered when they said they would and it is made to a very good standard and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Door turned up on time. Quality is satisfactory. Glazing packers were all missing which was frustrating and costly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and fits perfectly, will certainly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,089 reviews