Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,232 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Sally Luscombe
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Emma Curzon
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Simon Morris
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th October 2019
Steven Culshaw
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received door within two weeks. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when ordering the door . product was good Delivery is by courier , you have to be there and help unload as its a 1 man delivery team .Delivery was 1 day late so check the date given before planning to be there .
Posted 1 month ago
Nice door for price, shame we couldn't have coloured without waiting weeks, but pleased overall.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service, very efficient, assisted and kept in contact throughout the process. Very simple web site in ordering the product, very clear and easy to understand exactly want you wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and great product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy with the service and quality of window and are planning to use the company again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
All ok good for what I paid
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, the website was easy to use and the delivery time was quick
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with door.Was very reluctant to change as we had a lovely wooden door on our victorian house and thought this would look out of place but in the graphite grey with all the chrome it looks really nice...it closes well and looks so smart
Posted 2 months ago
Just ordered a Fire Door (FD30s) and although we had a discussion about an extra charge for "Finishing" they agreed that this extra finishing was indeed part and parcel of fitting a fire door. All done with minimal fuss.
Forgetting the above overall I found them very easy to deal with and they have a good customer service ideal !!
Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Yet to install but appears to be off good quality slight delay with delivery but otherwise ok
Posted 2 months ago
At this stage we've only just had the survey - very good. Awaiting details regarding price and then hopefully door fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fantastic door
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, door arrived as expected and on time. Polite and helpful delivery driver. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service good product
Posted 2 months ago
Damaged screws in the handle pack, resulting in me having to drive from
Tunbridge Wells tony our Heathfield depot. (1.5hrs off site)
On completion of job I found door number and cill end caps missing so
will have to return to clients house to fit.
(Previous door supplier by you required glazier to attend to rectify water leaking issues. . . . )
You are very helpful when issues arise but I fear your quality control is not upto speed.
Posted 2 months ago
Window was damaged before quality control check so had to be remade, resulting in us having to compensate our client for the job being a week late costing us £400.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dylan,
I'm very sorry to hear your delivery was delayed. We do of course try to give as much notice as possible if there is an issue and unfortunately, although rare, damage does occur and we did treat the remake as a priority order for you.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered promptly very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,232 reviews