Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,762 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack delivered great customer service. Response times and communication were fantastic. Very happy with my order.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second order as I made a mistake on the first order and the door opens the wrong way. Cameron in sales and also customer services were both very helpful and also contacted the manufactures but unfortunately nothing could be done so I have ordered another door Luckily I have a door at the front of my garage that the wrong door will replace and so it is not a total disaster.
Posted 1 week ago
It is one of the best websites I have used in a long time, very easy to use. Discount was a nice surprise when ordering over the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you Jack
Posted 1 week ago
I like the door build option o the website, very easy and quick to use with an immediate quotation. Ordering process was very smooth as was the phone based customer support. Looking forward to receiving my order now.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over phone quick and easy with Jack.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality windows and good service from JVD. Communication needs to be better with Glass Manufacturer as had quite a lot of issues but otherwise well supported by JVD.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy purchase process. Salesman had excellent product knowledge helping me understand exactly what I was ordering and what I needed. Very good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
The order process / configuration is incredibly intuitive, with lots of useful info along the way to help with measurements and decisions on door extras. It gave me a lot more confidence in the process than ordering a similar priced standard sized door kit from one of the big DIY retailers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer service, really easy and great call back within time requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service has been fantastic, a few issues self inflicted were very quickly sorted, a pleasure to deal with!
Posted 1 week ago
so far so good-still awaiting the door but quite personal service so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very intuitive website. There were clear details and an easystep by step ordering process. I had a customer with an old cottage and small door aperture and this company seemed to be the only one that could supply one to fit. I fit plenty of doors and windows but have never used this company so keeping my fingers crossed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time dealing with Justvaluedoors and the service and help was excellent. Very quick and straight forward. The paperwork (email) came through very quickly. Looking forward to receiving the door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website told me all I needed to get the door I wanted. The tool to create and guide you through the process is very intuitive and only question I had was about the delivery of the door. Used the web chat function and Jack called me straight away to check I had everything I needed. Order placed and another job off the to do list! Thank you for making it easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and easy to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used these before, well priced and easy to deal with. Excellent service by Jack.
Posted 2 weeks ago
just ordered composite stable door from very helpful member of staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought many external doors in the past from other suppliers but have been impressed with the ease of selecting the required specification via the website as against the often tiring tooing and froing in emails to get the specification correct. I now look forward to receiving the finished product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm always a bit stressed about ordering large items such as windows and doors online; it's something that is traditionally done with a representative visiting the property and measuring up. However, Just Value Doors have made their website so easy to use it was a breeze, there is also a wonderful helpline with real people who are ready to guide you through the process if you get stuck; incidentally they are a really happy bunch, which is refreshing! There are loads of styles of doors and and windows to choose from, adding in various options such as opaque glass, a toughened glass option and window blinds inside the glass panel all at a very agreeable price. Talking of prices, well all I can say wow! Everything is backed up by a 10 year warranty if something were to go wrong, which I'm sure that it won't. I only have to wait for a few weeks and my new windows and doors will be delivered, fantastic turnaround, service and value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,762 reviews