Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 949 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service! Was an easy process and all went smoothly."
Posted 1 month ago
"New UPVC back door purchased. Found the service and quality 1st class. Phoned for info with immediate response. Delivered on date promised even after heavy snow fall. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value, quick delivery and always helpful delivery drivers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Patio doors are well made and good value. The whole process from ordering to delivery very straightforward."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have now ordered two doors from Just Value Doors (kitchen & garage). On both occasions I telephoned rather than ordering online and was able to speak to someone who guided me through the entire process - including the importance of measuring correctly, which type of sill to have and which extras I should have. The doors were delivered within a few days and installed with the help of a friend. I would happily recommend this company if you're thinking of replacing your door."
Posted 1 month ago
"Yeah decent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always contactable and very professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived a day earlier than expected - luckily was home. Door correct size and seems good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"good value well made"
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up on time was quick and tidy pleased with the result"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not yet had the door fitted however the rest of the service has been excellent so far"
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my UPVC stable door. The ordering process was simple and the door was well fitted by pleasant guys. The flat is much warmer now and I can open the top in the summer for ventilation. I'm pleased with my choice."
Posted 2 months ago
"Installation was quick and clean. Will need to get filters back at some point as door doesn’t shut quite flush."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communications from start to finish. Good quality door. Easy to use website. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product and price. Delivery on the date given with a very helpful driver. Door not installed yet but looks the part. Anyone ordering a cat flap please note they come separately and are on the small side. (I didn't read the information about this carefully enough and just looked at the picture with the door and cat flap installed. My fault entirely and I have had to buy a bigger cat flap.) Good communication from firm and I would use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always just value doors come up with the goods. Great door great price and delivery as always on time . Couldn’t get a better price either and I always check. Well done happy regular customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"very impressed with website ordering and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"good service will use the company again and will also recommend it to friends and family"
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support