Justmylook Reviews

4.68 Rating 46,263 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Justmylook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.06 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Just My Look - WAHL Balding Clipper Review Collected By Reviews.io
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Justmylook Reviews

About Justmylook:

Justmylook - free delivery on your favourite beauty essentials

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@justmylook.com

Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
millie mildenhall
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
820
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer services arnt the best,they appear rude just my experience purchasing was easy enough however returns and refunds are a joke uodate your systems
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. Please allow up to 14 days for returns to be processed. Justmylook x
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered from just my look several times but this time never received my purchases. I have rang twice and been promised my refund so hence my 2 star rating. I have had to purchase elsewhere.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

We are terribly sorry to hear that. We've looked into this and it appears that Royal Mail have lost your package within their network, please see: https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/3203766980002467BDFF8.

With this in mind, we will re-ship the goods with immediate effect. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Justmylook x
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor service. Paid premium for next day postage and ended up arriving day before standard post. Would not use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

As stated online, your order was placed after the cut off time to be dispatched the same day Mon-Fri therefore this was dispatched on the next working day.

Apologies for any confusion caused.

Justmylook x
Posted 5 days ago
Products received were fine however the customer service is appalling. I emailed twice, contacted them on social media and tried calling over a couple of weeks and still have had no replies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived 20 days late with little apology. At first I was told it was due to Royal Mail but then it was said that my order hadn’t been dispatched yet. When it arrived the parcel was not the brushes I ordered... I am still waiting for this to be rectified 1 month since my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sent me the wrong items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products were good, the prices excellent but service was appalling which is what would stop me using them again. I waited over a month for my order with no communication or reply to emails and no phone number to contact. I appreciate they must have been busy but a company who doesn't value cutomer service is not one I want to deal with. The two stars are for the products and price on service alone it would be no stars.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not great customer service. Was told my order would be delivered in 48 hours when booking only to be told afterwards that there are delays and I should be expected to wait longer. No apology given whatsoever for the fact that the items I ordered took 2 weeks to arrive. I understand the circumstances at the moment cause delays but I have ordered from other beauty websites and received my orders on time as usual. A simple apology would have sufficed but the lack of this and poor communication on how long it would take when ordering was poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed in the amount of plastic (including several layers of bubble wrap) the product was packaged in.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the products arrived damaged
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered four weeks now and still haven't received items
Posted 1 month ago
The product delivered was not a twin pack as described
Posted 1 month ago
It’s one thing to be able to get products on your website. I really appreciate that I can find most of the ones that I need. But your customer service is horrendous! Unreachable, shitty communication, matter of fact no comm At all. For this reason along I wouldn’t come back
Posted 1 month ago
Was meant to be 48 hour delivery... only to be dispatched when I make a complaint on day 10...
Posted 1 month ago
It took almost two weeks to receive my order and no one has replied to my emails. Disappointed.
This shampoo and conditioner are brilliant - I have dry and damaged hair from bleach and find this makes it much healthier and hydrated.
Posted 1 month ago
Designs were fake and not really how it looked in the website compared in real life. Delivery took longer than it expected and wasn't in its best form hoping it will improve it products
Posted 1 month ago
Order took 10 days to arrive no response from customer service email and number was not accepting calls. I will not be using you again
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive all of my order
Posted 1 month ago
I still did not get my order from 32/12/2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Udo's choice capsules and the ones I received are out of date
Posted 1 month ago
Justmylook is rated 4.68 based on 46,263 reviews