Justmylook Reviews

4.68 Rating 46,263 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Justmylook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.06 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Just My Look - WAHL Balding Clipper Review Collected By Reviews.io
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Justmylook Reviews

About Justmylook:

Justmylook - free delivery on your favourite beauty essentials

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@justmylook.com

Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
millie mildenhall
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Irina CUCOARA-ECHIM
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
Justmylook 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Anonymous
820
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still experimenting with the best technique - the steam setting and shape makes beautiful loose waves.
Posted 14 hours ago
Does what l want it to do.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good with fast delivery but could do with a members area and more products but I'm really pleased with it and will be recommending it 😊❤
Posted 17 hours ago
The shampoo & conditioner are really nice for my grey hair quick delivery the only thing I was upset about was I received a email offering me it at a cheaper price which Thought a bit incensative when I had bought it in the litre size
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and arrived on time
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Item received quickly on the exact day I hoped it would. Recipient said she loved it but as I haven't seen it I can't comment. Happy with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
all items ordered were delivered in good condition and were at a fair price
Posted 3 days ago
Great service although it should state on your website that if you select special delivery when placing an order on a Friday that it won’t arrive until the Monday. That was disappointing. Otherwise great shopping experience.
Posted 3 days ago
I liked the smell of the 'This Works' pillow spray, but think that it's a wee bit expensive.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and good product.
Posted 5 days ago
Product delivered well packaged and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
The parcel was received quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged item received it in around a week !
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order for the first time, received purchase within couple of days. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service. No problems. Delivery was a little slower than I would have liked but would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brhrbfbrbrjr
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products I received, they were delivered quickly. Only downside is that there was lots of plastic pacakaging so not too sustainable but overall a good brand!
Posted 1 week ago
Just as expected good service
Posted 1 week ago
Justmylook is rated 4.68 based on 46,263 reviews