Justmylook Reviews

4.75 Rating 11,856 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Justmylook

About Justmylook: Justmylook - free delivery on your favourite beauty essentials

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@justmylook.com

Category:
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Justmylook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
5
Anonymous
"Excellent authentic brush, good for concealing as mentioned but also good for eyeshadow blending. Delivery time was accurate and would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Catherine Owen
"Transaction was easy & delivery was next day the straightners are amazing I have really strong frizzy hair & these Diva straighterners with temperature control are far superior than the expensive ghd's. I would highly recommend them 😁"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"fast delivery, cheap prices. thanks..."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor customer service.My parcel is missing and nobody care where I sent many emails.I doubt than I will get refund of my money so my advice is not to buy anything here."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and really pleased with the bath bombs."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Ordering and delivery process good. Item as described was packaged well to arrive safely, in good condition, within the expected delivery time. Pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I ordered a Kaeso Cleanser and it the incorrect item was delivered. I immediately got in contact and had to complete a lengthily process of having to return the item and wait up to 15 days for me to receive the correct one. I am hugely dissatisfied at the refunds process, considering that i am a long time customer and have spent literally hundreds of pounds with the company. They did not even try and despatch the correct item whilst waiting for the returned one. This has left me with a very bad experience of the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Placed an order on the 02nd November. My money has been taken and I still no order. The customer service here is one of the worst - there are no contact numbers so you can’t even speak to an advisor and the life chat does not work. I would not reccomend this company for this very reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very happy prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Still haven't received my parcel not happy at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Got the 'dear barber' beard and shaving oil for my friend for his birthday. I got him same for his bday last year, just the beard oil but first time frm justmylook. Very pleased. Swift dispatch and delivery. Thank u."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Quick delivery !! In perfect condition as you took the effort in making sure the GHD’s were well packed and padded... A Xmas gift and she will love them !! Thank you ... 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery, well packaged. Love my tigi shampoo and conditioner and heat defence spray will definitely order again oh and free delivery:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product arrived exactly as ordered. Delivery was a little slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my new purchase. Really quick delivery too, came within 2 days of ordering. Thank you would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with the products, great value for money and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products arrived on time only a box slightly damaged,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery quick and great prices too, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Love the product. Will defiantly use justmylook again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing prices and excellent speed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication and super fast delivery would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am completely satisfied with my purchase & May need to order another brush E"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justmylook is rated 4.75 based on 11,856 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support