Justmylook Reviews

4.68 Rating 48,614 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Justmylook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.06 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Just My Look - WAHL Balding Clipper Review Collected By Reviews.io
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Justmylook Reviews

About Justmylook:

Justmylook - free delivery on your favourite beauty essentials

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@justmylook.com

Justmylook 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Justmylook 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Melanie Grierson
Justmylook 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Hayley Carter
Justmylook 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Hayley Carter
Justmylook 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Melanie Grierson
Justmylook 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Melanie Grierson
Justmylook 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Melanie Grierson
885
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FRAUD ALART! Keep away from this company full of amazing fake reviews.

I bought a particular premium flat iron. Only to be delivered something cheap, something entirely different.

When I complained. They quickly changed the picture of the actual item I bought with the cheap trashy one they sent me, then tell me they did not sent me the wrong item.

I have never come across a company like that before.

Advise. Perhaps pay an extra £1 and buy it from Amazon! They won’t lie or be so low and you can always send the item back.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good price on my shampoo, quick delivery. Very pleased, will use again
Posted 6 hours ago
It's good.
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Absolutely, wonderful service!
Posted 8 hours ago
Great product
Posted 9 hours ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of service and delivery. It’s a breath of fresh to have such performance.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great prices. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my products.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good products at reasonable prices.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great company excellent service quick to deliver.
Posted 11 hours ago
The website, product details and online ordering was very easy. Everything I ordered arrived in one package by post & postage was free. I purchased ‘Essence’ items which I consider are great value for money. I would happily use Justmylook again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Product arrived quickly and we'll packaged. Great value!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great experience
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick delivery items arrived well packed and no cracks in them. really reasonable for pricing. Great company .
Posted 13 hours ago
This is always my go to website as it has a wide range of products and I love checking out what’s new and what’s trending too. Great competitive prices and free delivery!! Recommended to my friends and family, fab stuff.
Posted 14 hours ago
Candle came and it was smashed up...tried to email multiple times and got absolutely no response! Worst service
Posted 14 hours ago
Very happy with my order. Highly recommend
Posted 14 hours ago
White Hot hair care products sold at a great price. Prompt delivery service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant products and fast delivery as always!
Posted 15 hours ago
Super szybka dostawa, wszystko sie zgadzalo, polecam
Posted 15 hours ago
Justmylook is rated 4.68 based on 48,614 reviews