Justmylook Reviews

4.74 Rating 15,153 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Justmylook

About Justmylook: Justmylook - free delivery on your favourite beauty essentials

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@justmylook.com

Category:
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Justmylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
1
Catherine Barrett
"My Stropez bronzer was all smashed up when it arrived"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent authentic brush, good for concealing as mentioned but also good for eyeshadow blending. Delivery time was accurate and would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Owen
"Transaction was easy & delivery was next day the straightners are amazing I have really strong frizzy hair & these Diva straighterners with temperature control are far superior than the expensive ghd's. I would highly recommend them 😁"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 2 lipfinity lipsticks in a shade I have used for years. When they arrived the box had the correct number and shade on but the lipstick inside was a different shade."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Best hair product I have ever used"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good product,excellent value"
Posted 22 hours ago
"I am happy with the product as it gives my face a smooth texture. However, it dries up very quickly and I have to use a bit more to apply to my entire face."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been a customer for a while, love the products and the swft service, thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service, genuine product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value and quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Free fast delivery excellent product range and fantastic value."
Posted 1 day ago
"Was very pleased when my order arrived within two days . Excellent and was very reasonably priced"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly, item as described, good price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prices for my Elemis products, and very speedy delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good product at a good price. Can't really complain."
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my first experience of using this company. and I was very impressed. The free delivery is a real bonus, the delivery was quick and best of all it's a Leeds based company. I would definitely recommend JUSTMYLOOK to all my friends and family."
Posted 2 days ago
"It's amazing product."
Posted 2 days ago
"I recommend this product delivery was on time and good value for the money"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good relaible n products Joico are fab"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and speedy service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Loads cheaper than anywhere else for same product Very quick delivery Excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
Justmylook is rated 4.74 based on 15,153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support