Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered wallpaper Weds eve and arrived packaged really well on Friday. Expensive paper and saved over £100 which was unexpected as I already knew which paper I wanted. Morris and co woad strawberry thief for feature wall with their matching woad wallpaper. Not being done until July but looks gorgeous with beautiful pattern and colours. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service and customer care, our wallpaper arrived sooner than expected! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Material arrived, packaged well, very pleased.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Its- Its amazing...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Cathy!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality curtains...I'm so pleased
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Clare! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
The curtains are really beautiful and the staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars Extremely pleased with the material I’ve purchased. Very good quality and price. Fast delivery and great customer service. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Petar! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and the cushions arrived on time and are divine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review Alison!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased several blinds. Although I havent been able to hang them up yet the blinds look extremely professionally made and beautifully packed. They were also made quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Rebecca! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure blinds and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, with so many choices of the best quality wallpaper you will ever need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Neal, We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, received beautifully made blinds. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Sea! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, i spoke with an actual real person! Super quick next day delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Gabi! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Made to Measure Curtains in a beautiful velvet from Clarke & Clarke's Martello Collection. The pinch pleat heading and lined curtains are expertly made which adds to the high quality of skill Jane Clayton & Co. have become renowned for. I can definitely recommend them and will be ordering from them again for future projects.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Eunice ! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Clayton have a superb product range and we were pleased with the wallpaper we chose. Their service has been exemplary, the order arrived, as promised, within 5 working days and the after sales service from Jodie could not have been better. We highly recommend Jane Clayton and Company and thank them for all their help.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and quality of the wallpaper. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jenny!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Carolyn!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely attention, and nice and quick shipping to Spain. in love with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Really beautiful, accurately and well made curtains, which arrived quickly, and in our view, represented good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Had exactly the material I wanted which I'd had difficulty finding, easy website and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Liz! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,738 reviews