Jane Clayton Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,693 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Marie P
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Steven S
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Jacki B
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Amanda C
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Amanda C
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Yvonne M
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Yvonne M
332
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed with their customer service. I ordered textile samples, which I had to pay for, I selected 2 items to order and placed my order early November. Was informed that stock was not available for either item, but that new stock would arrive back mid to late January. My first disappointment is: Why do you send out textile samples of materials that aren't available? And why do you ask your customers to pay for these samples, without informing your customers that they can't order the textile anyhow!? After patiently waiting for this new stock to arrive, one item arrived, the other didn't. So I called customer service again late January to hear when my second textile would be delivered. I was then informed that, oh, no, this material is still not available and you will now have to wait even longer before it arrives. I asked if the first item I ordered was still available since I needed to order more, just to be informed that no, it wasn't available, so I would now have to wait again for several month for new stock... Thinking this is just too complicated, and too time consuming, I asked for a refund since neither textile 1 or textile 2 are now doing me any good and since I am now unable to order any more I just don't have enough to do what I need to do. But no, they are not willing to give me a refund of textile 1 since it has already been cut... so I have now wasted several month of waiting for non existing textiles and I spent money on textiles that I can't use. Complete waste of money and time! Feeling very disappointed with lack of communication from Jane Clayton customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service including international delivery following a review of the extensive range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review Brian!
Posted 14 hours ago
Jane Clayton are always really fast to reply to emails, send out samples and orders. I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Moira!
Posted 6 days ago
All good. The wallpaper arrived very quickly, more quickly than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review John!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and lovely product. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Josephine! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service! Easy process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Heather!
Posted 6 days ago
Have not used it yet but the design is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Order processed quickly and efficiently. Goods in perfect condition and as described on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Amanda! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a delivery issue which the team of Customer service dealt with brilliantly.. they are the benchmark that CS should be judged by .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely lovely wallpaper and greatly appreciated. Easy ordering and quick delivery. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review Aidan!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with, couldn't recommend them highly enough! Will be my first port of call when i next need wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Vicki! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliantly made curtains and blinds which arrived safely and carefully packed. Good communication, wood highly recommend Jane Clayton. Many thanks
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Marie! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven’t received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A BB pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication with customers, both online and on phone Very prompt despatch Amazing choice of brands on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Frances! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Lovely material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Keelin! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable delivery and great quality wallpaper. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 month ago
Livraison rapide ! Produit conforme à la commande, merci !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Oficina! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,693 reviews