Jane Clayton Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,568 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely helpful when I rang them to check suitability of my chosen wall paper for a bathroom. Sample arrived quickly as did my order. Competitively priced too.
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery 5* service
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service, lovely product and looks good in our hallway.
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing service, the lady I called could not of been more helpful and genuinely lovely l. I was so impressed by the service from start to finish, and being able to reserve a roll was great. Quick delivery. Wallpaper quality was fantastic, looks amazing on the wall and was a dream to put up. 10/10 recommend. Thank you!
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gemma! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and the service you experienced. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service great quality 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jane!
Posted 8 hours ago
Really impressed with the overall quality and look of the woodland wallpaper I purchased. Such a lovely design and really easy to work with while hanging. Really impressed with the final look!
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 26th July 2021 Jane Clayton 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Kirsty, your room looks fantastic! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 8 hours ago
Wallpaper came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It’s still not on the walls yet as we intend to Wallpaper the walls at the end of August
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Catherine! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service and quick delivery of wallpaper
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Steven! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service and quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
I Would definitely order from jane clayton again. The staff went up and beyond to help with my order . The wallpaper is outstanding quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Philippa! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely ladder thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 5 days ago
Paper arrived damaged ive emailed to sort out and no one has come back to me !!!! So I’m afraid that’s a huge negative
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Wanda. We are so sorry to hear that there were problems with the delivery of your order, and can see this is being resolved. We can only apologise for the inconvenience caused by this issue on this occasion but hope that it will not deter you from ordering from us again. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with communication and speed of delivery. This wallpaper is expensive and was slightly reduced which was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer a competitive price and speedy service. Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
This was the first time I placed an order with Jane Clayton. I ordered some wallpaper for a feature wall and discovered it was almost £20 cheaper a roll than a high street competitor. The customer service was excellent and the speed of delivery amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer a competitive price and speedy service. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two Sophie Allport pheasant cushion covers which arrived really quickly for a made to order item and are lovely quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure cushions and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful curtains, and so well made. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Catherine! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains! We look forward to hear from you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. £300 rug delivered on time, good quality and as presented on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Pete!
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars for keeping me updated on a rug we had ordered which had been delayed due to COVID. We ordered a larger size in the end and absolutely love it (plus it was delivered in two days)!
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 1 week ago
Janr Clayton kept in touch throughout the wait as the paper I had chosen was being reprinted. Friendly and informative Emails came through keeping me up to date. Exceptional customer service, Well done and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer great service. Many thanks for your kind review John!
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,568 reviews