Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,837 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Jean A
"From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with. The curtains and blind are first rate. They hang beautifully and are well made. The help I received when measuring and deciding what I wanted was very helpful and friendly."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
EJT I
"I am an interior designer/upholsterer and have used many fabrics from Jane Clayton & Co. to up-cycle furniture. Always good quality fabrics with a professional service."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isobel U
"Very good curtains. Very impressed. Will be buying another pair this coming week. Isabelle"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placing my order for fabric was effortless. Delivery was speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and great people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered two roman blinds with a plain navy Scion material. They are beautifully made and the service was prompt and to schedule. The staff were very pleasant when I spoke to them on the phone. Very pleased all round. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used the company on several occasions- excellent workmanship and great service. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy with the service Jane Clayton provided. In particular, Anna in the customer serice team sorted out a potential delivery time problem for me. She was very diligent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the blind!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Always friendly and helpful on the phone. My curtains are so well made I love them Also I found Jane Clayton more than half the price of two other quotes I had to make them Would curtainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Yvonne! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product and our service! We look forward to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company, such a good choice to choose from. Ordered my wall paper came quickly and looks amazing, have used Jane Clayton a few times before and it’s always been a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Anne! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and with our service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"The most helpful and accommodating of any supplier I use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 3 days ago
"Our curtains from Jane Clayton are lovely, and exactly what we ordered. Beautifully finished, and came with hooks , which is a nice touch. Simplicity itself to order from Jane Clayton. great company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Alan! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product! We look forward to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"The products were great. Well packaged and especially happy with the discount. The only thing was the UPS tracking didn't update to let me know when the wallpaper was being delivered. Which was a little annoying especially as the order was arriving on two separate days. I know this is more of a courier issue but perhaps something can be done about this?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review and for providing us with feedback on the delivery - we will definitely look into this and do what we can to improve the service!
Posted 3 days ago
"products professionality courtesy assistance all very high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Maurizio! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 3 days ago
"Ormai Jane Clayton & Co. è diventato il mio negozio di tessuti per tappezzeria di riferimento. Sempre gentili e disponibili a rispondere ad ogni mia domanda, hanno un vastissimo assortimento e le spedizioni verso l'Italia sono veloci e a prezzi onesti. I miei ordini sono stati sempre perfetti."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mille grazie, Giordano!
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, reasonable and fabric exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review, William!
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, my wallpaper arrived quickly and when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer a great product and speedy service. Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Pippa!
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase and delivery time of my purchases. Very smooth transactions and great customer service. My only small comment would be reduce the postage costs if at all possible?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments.
Posted 3 days ago
"The item I ordered at a very reasonable price arrived beautifully wrapped and extremely swiftly. We will be ordering from your company again. With kind regards Lawrence Nunn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Lawrence! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.82 based on 5,837 reviews