Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,836 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Karoliina H
Karoliina H
Verified Buyer
"Made to measure service was wonderful; the webpage was easy to use and instructions were clear. The product was of high quality and carefully made. I am rating the service and the product with 4 stars, as I was a bit surprised of a relatively long waiting time at least during holiday season. I do recommend the service to everyone in need of curtains, however."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lydia C
"Quick delivery, sensibly packaged, simply gorgeous fabric (reasonably priced) that looks lovely made in to Roman blinds. All round winner."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to navigate and ordering was painless. The wallpaper arrived promptly which I thought would be a concern as I ordered during Christmas week however I was reassured by a lovely lady on the phone. My decorator said that the paper was great to put up as it was thick and of good quality."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive price. Very fast delivery and no hidden charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
Visit Website
"The staff member I spoke to, was extremely helpful and also managed to expedite delivery for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Many thanks for your feedback! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 5 hours ago
"The cushions were well made and look excellent. Charles Kirkman"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Many thanks for your review Charles, we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service, received samples quickly, then the order was processed and delivered quickly in excellent condition. Lovely wallpaper, wiould recommend and use the company again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback Rachel. We're so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent order. We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 5 hours ago
"The service was very good. The fabric is beautiful but a little bit expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback Janet, we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered wallpaper rather late, it still came the following day, well wrapped in perfect condition, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear (about delivery timing), responsive, professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your review, we hope to hear from you again!
Posted 3 days ago
"We are very p,eased with the service and the quality of wallpaper. Thank you very much for your swift delivery of extra roll."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You're very welcome! Many thanks for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
"every think in the best lust. thank you very much and warmly greetings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Daniel. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
"Already responded to you with a thankyou email. Fantastically happy, great fast service, arrived in excellent condition. Beautiful wallpaper, looks stunning. Highly recommend you for service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Steve! We hope to hear from you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed the order in November and finally received my blinds in February. I only got told there was a problem with the order after I contacted you. I believe customer service should have contacted me to tell me there was a problem. Very slow and poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback Sara. We are again, very sorry for the delay in your made to measure order, and the miscommunication between our workroom and customer service team on this occasion. This occurrence is extremely rare, and we will of course ensure issues like this do not arise again in the future. We hope you are satisfied with the credit memo issued.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Fay.
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline L
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and securely packaged. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You're very welcome Caroline! Thanks for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
"goods as expected and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your review John.
Posted 3 days ago
"Completely satisfied. Everything arrived as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Claire, thank you for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Charlotte B
Verified Buyer
"Came really quick, packaged well very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Charlotte!
Posted 3 days ago
Federico G
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service. Perfect forniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Federico.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.80 based on 3,836 reviews