Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,038 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Susan B
"My blind and curtains are both very pretty and well made."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Fernando O
Fernando O
Verified Buyer
"Order processed very fast, letting me know about dispatching and arrival times."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Friendly, helpful, professional and efficient service. The wallpaper was easy to work with and it looks stunning and very classy. I am very happy with our purchase."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Material arrived very promptly, perfectly packaged and ordering was very easy with a helpful polite person to talk to.Thank you for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
You're very welcome! Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good products, swift/efficient delivery, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
That's great to hear, many thanks for your review!
Posted 14 hours ago
"Always happy with the service and variety of products available to view online. Excellent sample service. Whenever I am searching for fabrics the Jane Clayton website is the first I go to as so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That's excellent to hear Andrea, many thanks for your review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"This was my first order from Jane clayton. I m extremely pleased with the two cushions i ordered. I would definitely recommend this company for reliability and quality in their products. Jenn"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback Jenn. We hope to hear from yourself, and your friends again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of the cushions thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You're very welcome Jenny! We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful on the phone. Good advice. Delivery arrived promptly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Nicola! That's excellent to hear. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"The cushions I have ordered were made to high quality and arrived quicker than expected. The website was easy to operate and particularly well organised for custom orders. The communication is good and I was updated on the progress. I was so pleased that I have placed a second order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We're pleased to hear you are happy with your recent order, and the customer service you received. We look forward to fulfilling your future orders with the same satisfaction!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with curtains. More importantly my wife is as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's great to hear Andrew! We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"All very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Aileen, we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Super fast delivery to Spain and fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear Angela, many thanks for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful kitchen blinds delivered on time and packaged well. Very pleased with purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent made to measure order! We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
"They kept me informed at every stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good telephone response during my decision making period. Then reassuring help when I had queries. Completion and delivery were as promised. Delivery speedy and with a timed slot. The curtains themselves are gorgeous and I can’t fault them. I have had lots of hand made curtains over the years and these are excellent and look fabulous. I would have liked the hooks to have been in place on the curtains when they arrived, this would have been easier. And maybe it would be a good idea to include an instruction on tying up the curtains to pleat them for a few days as I find this makes all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Heather. We're so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent made to measure order, and the customer service you received! We do provide the hooks separately, to protect the curtains and to also give you the leeway of where you wish these to sit in the curtains. We always appreciate hearing back from our customers!
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some velvet curtains and a roman blind online. I found the whole process very straightforward. The curtains and blind are now up and they are perfect. The quality of the work is outstanding I would say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent made to measure order Louise! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Wallpaper samples came quickly. The website was down when I wanted to order but I got great service by phone and a lovely discount. Wallpaper arrived on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Colinette H
Verified Buyer
"very good service albeit took a long time for the cushions to arrive. all very well made and good quality. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Colinette. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer W
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and personal service plus competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Jennifer! We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely roman blind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful curtains. However frustrated that subsequently found identical product for half the price elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Jessica. We're pleased to hear you are happy with your new made to measure curtains. Within our made to measure service, we provide quality workmanship, with hand finished stitching. We hope to hear from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.80 based on 4,038 reviews