Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,782 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,782 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super pleased with my Sandersons wallpaper. Just my style...and plenty of choice. The 20% discount was the icing on the cake. Free samples on offer too. Seriously impressed with ease of ordering also felt confident customer service support would be efficient and effective. Very nice feel to the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
My wallpaper arrived very fast and well wrapped. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your kind review Michele! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 hours ago
Always had fantastic service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Rachel! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Spoke to customer service initially - very helpful and nothing too much trouble - Ordered on web site at a good price - Wallpaper delivered in less than 24 hrs - packaged well to protect product Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Order and samples sent quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review Kevin!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery and lovely product, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order Christine. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful curtain, good, polite initial service but had to wait a very long time for manufacture without any information after payment, had to chase the service dept for an update. I went to Jane Clayton for exceptional service in difficult times.. left a bit lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service with really good availability of staff to respond via a telephone call and to sort out any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Janet! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
My wallpaper arrived in less time than the suggested lead time and is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to see it up on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Katie! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 6 days ago
I love this curtain track, so easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Good website and from order to delivery in 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Elaine!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing wallpaper quality and arrived within 3 working days! Very happy ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 6 days ago
Made to measure curtains we ordered were beautifully made. The long wait due to fabric delays was totally worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Nancy! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Made to measure curtains beautifully hand made, took a bit longer than 8/10 weeks but worth the wait, good price for the quality of workmanship and great choice of fabrics, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was late - I had to chase - and came folded rather than on a roll so will needs lots of ironing. I would not buy direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback ….. We are so sorry to hear that there were problems with the delivery of your order. We can only apologise for the inconvenience caused by this issue on this occasion but hope that it will not deter you from ordering from us again. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 days ago
There was a manufacturing delay and Customer Services kept in touch with updates throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Every order that I place is delivered promptly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lynn! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order, value for money and fabric delivered the next day. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Julie! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
The material i initially ordered was not available- and they were incredibly helpful and full of advice in terms of picking a replacement. The whole service was fantastic and the cushions turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Cara! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service , fast delivery , professional team and issues solved immediately. Won’t go anywhere else now I have found Jane Clayton . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Maria! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,782 reviews