Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,667 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Danielle S
"Excellent service, easy to order and staff were very helpful when I changed my mind at the last minute. Our blind is brilliant, very happy with it."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Agne M
"Great peoducts for perfect price. Fast delivery in all Europe."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good service, excellent quality wall paper - very pleased"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very fast shipping. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I had a great service, it couldn't have the been better! I received the material two days after ordering it. I could highly recommend Jane Clayton and would be happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very quick service, always good transactions. The shipment costs could be offered with a minimum order amount, event to France."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic service and beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic service, I received my wallpaper very quickly and it was packaged very carefully, it was received in perfect condition and am delighted with it. I will definitely order again šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beth was extremely helping locate late delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and staff were very helpful when I changed my mind at the last minute. Our blind is brilliant, very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service very prompt in sending out order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice, lovely product, great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It arrived so quickly which is just as I had needed. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My new curtains are quite beautiful and hang perfectly, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful customer service and lovely product. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, ordered 4 rolls of wallpaper. Arrived on time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing the team help me all the tiome . thanks monica Terpollilli"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We value your custom and it's great that we are able to assist your inquiries Monica. Thank you for your review!
Posted 17 hours ago
"We ordered exactly the wallpaper we wanted, lots of choice and had an excellent delivery to our home in Spain I would highly recommend using this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Angela. We appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great delivery, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your review Jeremy
Posted 17 hours ago
"Hello, We are quite happy with the quality of the product and the delivery abroad. It was also a very competitive price, we checked several websites. On the other hand we are quite unsatisfiedIt was a 5meters x 2,7 meters wall and your calculator suggested 5 rolls. I’d like to point out that 5,01 meters (1 cm more) suggested even 6 rolls. with the number of roll suggested by your website. It was a 5meters x 2,7 meters wall and your calculator suggested 5 rolls. In addition to that, 5,01 meters (1 cm more) suggested even 6 rolls, but we eventually bought 5 because there is a door in the middle of the wall. As you can see from the picture, we were able to stick it properly to the wall, and we still had 2 and a half roll left (2 unopened). We are satisfied with the product but we feel cheated. We were thinking about buying more, as we really like your products. Could you please give us a solution? Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Pietro. A member of our customer service team will be in touch shortly to help with this.
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.80 based on 4,667 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This