Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,259 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Khalesa C
"This paper has exceeded all expectations-it is simply beautiful and completely changes my room! Customer service at Jane Clayton were also extremely helpful when the original colour I had ordered was out of stock."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Simon L
"Your service over the telephone was exceptionally efficient and friendly, and the fabric, (Matthew Williamson Kairi 2), has already been used to reupholster eight occasional chairs! I will definitely use Jane Clayton again. Thanks."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise S
"This beautiful paper was delivered the day after I made my order. Can't fault this company."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I telephoned Jane Clayton with a small but urgent order for some wallpaper. I was extremely pleased with the pleasant and helpful response I received, and was advised I should receive the order within 1 - 4 days. It did in fact arrive the following day. As friendly and efficient as one could hope. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very smooth transaction and fabric arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Make sure you read the small print, unable to return roll of wall paper costing £97.00 part of 3 rolls. Wish I had now gone to John Lewis."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"very pleased with the way my order was processed and delivered without any hassle MmcGrath Dublin"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"From my initial enquiry to the ordering of my fabric and subsequent ordering of samples for other rooms in my home. The staff are so polite and helpful, and the service has been first class and faultless. I will certainly order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I received very good service, in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Quick delivery. Well packed. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fast delivery, generous allowance of material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We wish you all the best with the project!
Posted 16 hours ago
Elizabeth T
Verified Buyer
"The fabric arrived quickly, wrapped up safely & of generous proportions. It was expensive & disappointing when i looked on the website shortly after placing the order to show my curtain lady the fabric that it had been reduced & I had paid £6 more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review! You'll be pleased to know the order was sourced at our sale price, but it did include a delivery charge. Best of luck with the project and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Posted 16 hours ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 16 hours ago
"I’m very pleased with my cushions - quality and price. The emails from the delivery company were also very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the review Alison! It's great to hear that you are pleased with your made to measure cushions.
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased we could help!
Posted 16 hours ago
"Received order with no problems kept updated about delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Thank you for your comments.
Posted 16 hours ago
"Clarke and Clarke Tobago - The wallpaper cost £38 per roll and considering the price it was awful to hang. The joins open, the paper creases easily and the background colour rubs off - very poor quality. The paper is being put in a downstairs toilet and due to all the above issues there has been an unacceptable amount of waste - we are about to order the 6th roll in order to complete the job this is absolutely ridiculous. Nice pattern shame about the quality. Decorating other rooms with less expensive paper and had no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so sorry to hear that the wallpaper is poor quality! Details of this will be passed onto Clarke & Clarke. Please be assured that a member of our customer service team will be in touch shortly.
Posted 1 day ago
"Can't fault in anyway. Very friendly helpful staff and really fast next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear! Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 day ago
"very good company quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic range of products and helpful staff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're pleased to hear you are happy with our website content and customer service! We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift and efficient service with helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.80 based on 4,259 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This