Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,037 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01761 404505

Email:
theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:
Paulton House
Paulton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Lisa P
"Lovely wallpaper that looks fab. Great service."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anonymous
"We are delighted with the quality of our Roman blinds which had to be in 5 different sizes to fit our windows. They are beautifully made, we had a huge choice of fabrics to choose from and they were delivered safely to us in 4 weeks . Great value too. Many Thanks !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Great choice at competitive prices. Fast delivery recommended"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the curtains and cushions. Order dealt with efficiently. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shipping to Sweden with home delivery to your door! Wonderful fabric!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Well done Jane Clayton & Team! Fabrics, linings, tape and weights, ordered for another one of my curtain making projects, arrived safely/swiftly after placing the order. Everything appears to be well packaged but I haven’t opened any of it yet as Christmas has got in the way!!! Happy Christmas to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I ordered an item to arrive on a specific day for reasons of security and for which there is an option in the order process. The team failed to follow this instruction and my subsequent email conversation with customer services indicated a hurried response because the date had not been read carefully enough and did not address the problem for me - i.e. they were not able to rearrange delivery for the correct date. I ended up having to collect the item from a local collection point."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gareth - A member of our customer service team will be in touch very shortly regarding the delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
"unhappy with item pattern looked smaller on the pictures demonstrated and cannot return even though nothing wrong with fabric 2 metres"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Tracy, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your fabric. Please note for possible future orders - the pattern repeat dimensions are on each product page, and we do always recommend seeing a sample first. Unfortunately small cuts of fabrics are non-returnable, due to this being cut bespoke to your dimensions. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Was advised of a delay in getting stock. No issues and proceeded. Delivery then arrived well before the anticipated date. Excellent communication. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear we could offer excellent customer service and be able to deliver your fabric earlier than anticipated.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very pleased with our made measure Roman blind, well made and exactly to size. Will be ordering again from Jane Clayton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your made to measure roman blind. Thank you very much for your kind review Sarah!
Posted 11 hours ago
"Unfortunately the wrong address was printed on the delivery of the wallpaper. After a week of not receiving this I called and discovered it had been sat at a different address with neighbours. However we didn't know these neighbours and therefore it was never passed over to us. Eventually we got the package ( after proving who we were to them too ! ) Shame it took so long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Louise - A member of our customer service team will be in touch to rectify this as quickly as possible.
Posted 10 hours ago
"Beautiful, bespoke cushions, you never let me down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure cushions!
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift delivery, but terrible customer service. Only buy if you are 100% sure - my soft furnishings were delayed and arrived a slightly different colour to expected. Because of this I tried to return the wallpaper but 14 days had just lapsed and Jane Clayton would do nothing to allow exchange or return. I am now stuck with hundreds of pounds worth of untouched, recently bought wallpaper that they could easily have re-sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're very sorry to hear you are disappointed with our returns policy. We do try to make this as clear as possible, in all correspondence with our customers as well as on our website.
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered promptly, process worked well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, very quick delivery, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, efficient service and 10% off first order. Friendly company who have intelligent staff. Have used them 3 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Venita. We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a fast, efficient service and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Always incredibly helpful and I frequently receive fabric within 24 hours! Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
"x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Janos.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy online selection and purchase. Additionally contact centre staff helpful when discussing a required change to my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you found our website easy to use and that our customer service team were able to help!
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely and arrived quickly with no problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful wallpaper and it arrived very quickly. Wrapped perfectly. I will certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mary. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the wallpaper and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast responding, very good. Mail pages is a little confusing. A lot of big letters and a lot of compagny informations and logos. Make it sometimes difficult to find the informations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Evensen & Bjerke. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty in locating our contact information.
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Clayton & Company Retail Limited is rated 4.81 based on 5,037 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support