Jane Clayton Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,397 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service. I always use Jane Clayton for my fabrics and wallpaper, don't bother going anywhere else, all you need is right here with speedy delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service.
Posted 13 hours ago
Love the paper quality and print and customers services excellent!
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Holly! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good quality fabric and prompt, professional service.
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Heather!
Posted 14 hours ago
Great site, easy to navigate and very pleased with both the speed of delivery and the quality of the paper. I’d definitely recommend Jane Clayton :)
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent clear website. Good discount. Free delivery. Prompt delivery. Undamaged goods (wallpaper).
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
After being left dissapointed and frustrated by other online wall paper suppliers I turned to Jane Clayton, where the service and delivery went smoothly and I am so happy with my wallpaper.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, Jeanette! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Beautifully made cushions once again. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure cushions! We look forward to hear from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very happy with the bespoke cushions - good quality workmanship, timely delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Martin! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service ,lovely ladies.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your kind review, Penny!
Posted 14 hours ago
efficient and good service thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered 3 wallpaper samples of Casamance Johara wall paper, unfortunately only 2 off arrived. Emailed Myfi who contacted the supplier who said they would send express delivery, unfortunately still didn't receive the 3rd sample, this happened a few times until Myfi made various calls to be told out of stock of particular sample, undeterred Myfi battled! to get my sample which did eventually arrive & glad I waited as that was the colour eventually chosen, the wallpaper was ordered & arrived within approx 3-4 days. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Yvonne! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very efficient service from Jane Clayton. Received my Sanderson fabric the following day and loved them x
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent customer service, the product ordered was originally not in stock but I was notified straight away and given an idea of the expected date plus an option to refund if I preferred.
The product was then delivered much sooner than the expected date.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Helen! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 14 hours ago
Great correspondence and wallpaper arrived earlier than expected. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Absolutley fantastic service from this company and especialy Robert who we have been dealing with. Cant recommend this company enough.
Jane Clayton  5 star review on 27th October 2020 Jane Clayton  5 star review on 27th October 2020 Jane Clayton  5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service- I ordered over the phone on Monday and my material arrived the next day. I would definitely use the company again
Posted 3 days ago
I had some roman blinds made. Very good work and wide choice of fabrics. I also thought the price was very good. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful over the telephone and when product arrived we were very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.83 based on 7,397 reviews