Jane Clayton Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wallpaper expensive but once opened you know why, such good quality & easy to hang. Also the pattern & colour have enhanced my room.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 13th April 2021 Jane Clayton 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 2 minutes ago
Very good service and lovely wallpaper although it hasn’t been put up yet
Posted 18 minutes ago
Great customer service, can't fault.
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for your kind review Karl. We are pleased to hear we offer a great customer service. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 38 minutes ago
Great service and lovely curtains!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Bridget! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful when I phoned with a couple of questions.
Very prompt and efficient service, would definitely use this company again!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service and we appreciate the recommendation!
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service and very helpful indeed, I've ordered so many samples and they've been so good!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that we can provide a prompt service and that you were happy with your samples!
Posted 4 days ago
Curtains unfortunately are uneven, material for lining feels cheap.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Sukhdeep, we are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your curtains. A member of the team will be in touch to see how we can help.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was within 2 days of order.
Posted 5 days ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order and the delivery times Barbara. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 5 days ago
I’m afraid I haven’t had the best of experience with JC. I have found that the phones are never picked up and emails and voicemails take a long time to elicit a response. There have also been a number of miscommunications between JC and Osbourne and Little resulting in very very long waits for samples. When I speak to someone they are very polite and helpful, just getting through and getting the results are the problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are so sorry to hear that you have had such trouble with your sample order. A member of the team will be in touch to help. Again, we can only apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery and excellent product. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy delivery service. Many thanks for your kind review Claire!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fabric well packed fast delivery well pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Jane! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 5 days ago
The wallpaper arrived very quickly & looks wonderful! Would order from here again.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
I have had a nightmare with every other wallpaper supplier I can think of. Products being late or the wrong wallpaper being sent out. Have made three orders now with Jane Clayton. Not a single problem.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of fabrics & delivery time was speedy.
Posted 6 days ago
We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy delivery service. Many thanks for your kind review Pam!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and such amazing choice and the customer service is brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review Tabitha! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of fabrics, easy to use options via the website to select curtain details and all to time. The curtains look wonderful and have transformed our room!
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your order Juliet, your curtains look great! Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 6 days ago
Really please with our Roman blinds in Emma Shipley velvet fabric. Really good quality and worth every penny.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Vicky! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, Beautiful wallpaper, fast delivery. Thank you very much Jane Clayton.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lisa! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer good service and speedy delivery. Thank you for your review Catherine!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with friendly help and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Kim! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service and that you were pleased with the service you received.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,294 reviews