Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,783 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order processed quickly and efficiently. Goods in perfect condition and as described on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Amanda! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Had a delivery issue which the team of Customer service dealt with brilliantly.. they are the benchmark that CS should be judged by .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely lovely wallpaper and greatly appreciated. Easy ordering and quick delivery. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Aidan!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, couldn't recommend them highly enough! Will be my first port of call when i next need wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Vicki! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliantly made curtains and blinds which arrived safely and carefully packed. Good communication, wood highly recommend Jane Clayton. Many thanks
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Marie! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I still haven’t received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A BB pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication with customers, both online and on phone Very prompt despatch Amazing choice of brands on website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Frances! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Keelin! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable delivery and great quality wallpaper. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 6 months ago
Livraison rapide ! Produit conforme à la commande, merci !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Oficina! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Diane!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient ordering, efficient delivery, result delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sarah! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
My curtains, cushion cover and blind are very well made and look beautiful. Contact by email was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Carolyn! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure items! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast international service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 6 months ago
Everything received in good condition. Blinds fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone I dealt with at Jane Clayton was extremely polite, helpful and efficient. My order arrived in the suggested time frame and I found their website very easy to navigate and their range of merchandise extensive. They are to be thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Melanie! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. So pleasant and helpful. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 6 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,783 reviews