Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,456 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,456 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic staff always happy to assist and provide input and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Great pricing. Had a few bits and bobs (Shoei helmet, Alpinestars boots, RST jacket) and all brilliant. Would definitely recommend dealing with Infinity Motorcycles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Price, fast delivery - could ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, now we are warm as toast xx thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great speedy online service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeans are great quality and a real good comfy fit even with the armour in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, competitive prices, excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good customer service and amazing quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good service given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FAB SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff using very bad words in the shop and donโ€™t have any experience or knowledge. Fools and I will never buy from these people again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your recent experience visiting one of our stores. I have messaged you privately to investigate this further and to assist you with anything that you need. Cheers, Jonah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried to buy this item: /alpinestars-missile-v2-leather-jeans/black It says - price from 289, but as soon as you selecting any size, price becoming 379 ๐Ÿ˜… I was trying to buy from iPhone and iPad using Safari and Chrome andโ€ฆ When trying on iPad - price changing straight away, with both browsers When trying with iPhone with Chrome - same When trying with iPhone Safari - price doesnโ€™t change when selecting size, but you are not able to add the item to the basket or click and collect - these options are not working ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… So 1 star for you guys, people need to know your tricks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always my go-to for riding gear and accessories. Either store or online, they give great advice at a sensible price. Plus the points and discount vouchers are set at a fair spending level. They have regular deals too. All in all I just feel valued as a customer and comfortable that I'm getting a good deal from a reputable company without having to price-compare everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very easy to return an item that was the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Positive experience with infinity, I have used them multiple times and will continue to do so. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah "bang on" everything I ordered was delivered on time and excellent quality gear would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.74 based on 5,456 reviews