Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 714 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly like described
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely superb. Best customer service I've had in many years. Can't fault them thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable company, timely deliveries, good quality furniture. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality, pity about the plastic handles, had to buy some metal ones, and shelves in the units would have been good, otherwise very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a bed, two side tables and two dressers from Impact furniture after an order with a previous company remained unfulfilled after over 5 months. Impact Furniture was very communicative through the order process and the delivery was right on time. They even called ahead of time to confirm the best date for us. Furniture is high quality and very sturdy. Not too hard to put together either which is a bonus. Would certainly purchase from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Was disappointed with this sofa bed , it is a self assembly item ( I was fully aware of this) and was not easy to assemble (approx 4 hr job ) it had many parts ,made of chipboard and laminate , it looks ok assembled but felt it was a very costly purchase for the quality of the bed. Also delivery was dropped off in road outside house on a wooden pallet, not even deliverd to secure area front of house. Other sellers offer very similar at fraction of cost so a disappointing purchase overall...
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with quick straight forward ordering and communication from company not to mention quality product!
Posted 1 month ago
First time user but would use again if more furniture needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service My only domain will go towards shipping company. Even though Impact Furniture attached a note to my order starting "signature needed, do not leave it unattended" the said shipping company have left it outside our door without knocking. We both were at home st the time of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of my gorgeous cabinet’s...I bought 3! I would have given 5 but I still have not been able to connect the hinges on all 3 after many many attempts so not able to hang them yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice bathroom cabinet. Simple assembly . Beware bracket hole centres not 225 cm as shown. Sharp edges can easily splinter.
Posted 1 month ago
Super jakosc,latwa w montazu. Pozytywnie zaskoczona klientka :)
Posted 1 month ago
I did not get my furniture as I cancelled it ... This is a great company to deal with very helpful and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of good quality furniture. Delivered well packaged and easy instructions to assemble.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with product
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, speedy delivery, excellent communication and good solid bed, our 8 year old son is chuffed with his big boy bed, but please don't forget about the replacement handles you are getting for us.
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture is great quality and relatively easy to build. Delivery was later than planned and had to chase for an update but overall really happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and I am delighted with the furniture. I would definitely buy further items from Impact Furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Have brought a few items always pleased all solid items when built, all delivered in good time, great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered very quickly. Polite courier. Great product - the finish is fab. Never heard or used Impact but recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 714 reviews