Impact Furniture Reviews

4.71 Rating 556 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 30th August 2020
Lorna Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  4 star review on 19th June 2019
PATRICIA SCOTT
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 9th August 2018
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 3rd April 2018
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th December 2017
Maksims
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the Scandinavian Small Sideboard Storage Cabinet 2-Door Unit White Gloss/Oak - Holten excellent quality for the price and just as described. Wood on the top is a lovely. Soft close doors a nice touch. Quick delivery and packaged well. Easy to assemble too. Would buy from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Bought antila kitchen set and delivered on the date agreed. But found later that the base units do not come with plinth and there is no listed item of plinth to buy. In the description, it says base units come with plinth but actually not. What a shame. Otherwise the furniture is fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, fantastic bed and good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with our purchase and great value for money. Also really good customer service with prompt response time! A couple of the parts in our order had been slightly damaged (on corners) and they sent out replacements without any hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication . Despite the lockdown
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the smooth transaction I have experienced recently regarding my purchased. I would like to mention your customer service representative named Matthew for being excellent, helpful and professional please kindly let him know. Overall it's simply very good, the product quality and their commitment to deliver the product is awesome. I will definitely buy again to this trusted company.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient. However, actually putting the unit together was an absolute nightmare. There was no organisation of pieces-everything from the largest side to the smallest screw had to be individually identified. I’ve been putting flat pack furniture together for nearly 50 years and in recent years have been impressed how easy most manufacturers now make it - but not this one. It was like the early days from MFI. I certainly wouldn’t want to do it again.
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible company. Unfair and unjust returns policy, beware.
Will not refund money there is a manufacturing fault with the furniture.
Again beware DO NOT buy from this company
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated, and it appears the request to return was 6 months after purchase date and after product assembly had taken place. We understand you had trouble with assembly which after reviewing images provided, we believe was due to incorrect sequence of assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. We offer standard 30 days returns policy and urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, packed well, would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.71 based on 556 reviews