Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 720 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Quick delivery. All furniture arrived in fantastic condition, packed with great care. Customer service is very professional and they solved my issue quickly and effectively. Exceptional quality furniture.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Customer relations were spot on with a phone call to discuss a convenient delivery day and to talk through delivery procedure. The furniture is solid and looks great. All in all, a perfect experience that could not have gone any smoother.
Posted 3 days ago
Received item with broken glass pieces, item returned and refunded
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered two items of furniture and have found the whole experience first class. Quick delivery and spurn value for money products. Great stuff and happy customers! Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a white high gloss tv unit it was the first time i had used impact furniture and i was very pleased with my purchase solid and very good quality from order to delivery very good i would definitely use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Furniture is lovely but please can the instructions be improved The instructions make the whole process very difficult, IKEA are wining the field in this area
Posted 1 week ago
Product, Pricing, and Delivery were great. Initially a little confusion when placing the order, with stock and expected delivery. But once queried all was very well communicated and delivered. Very Happy will buy again, on future projects.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a bed (it is beautiful) first the fittings and screws were missing so had to wait for them to be resent out then realises parts were missing of the bed so had to wait again for them to be sent out ..... not good service when you spend a lot of money on a bed ... things like this should be checked before been sent out
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent bed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Efficient delivery and items were well wrapped and easy to assemble
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slight issue with product imperfection but this was handled by excellently by customer representative Matthew. Would buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sideboard arrived in two days and looks amazing. Great service and quality product, highly recommend....
Posted 2 weeks ago
on the basis that we have ordered 1 item and it was a nightmare from start to finish putting up, we will not be using again. We were completely dissatisfied with our item. The manual was numbered but the parts where not so that was pointless. We have put many things together over the last few months but this was a disorganised, unlabelled mess that took us hours and is still wobbly and not up correctly. We daren't put anything in it that's too heavy in case it collapses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. Nice units. Recommend kitchen sets as easy way to arrange your kitchen. Quick delivery 🚚
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed with prices and quality of items, Fast despatch, and a very smart driver who delivered. All in all a pleasure to have ordered furniture from Impact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great value, great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick and efficient. The material quality of the units could be improved for the price of them as I found a few chips once I had assembled them and not every thing lined up to fit. That being said I love the look and see the cost in the unique design.
Posted 3 weeks ago
UPDATE: following communication with Impact furniture they have responded promptly to my concerns raised and were extremely helpful. Very satisfied with how they dealt with my issue. Great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 720 reviews