Impact Furniture Reviews

4.75 Rating 447 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 9th August 2018
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 3rd April 2018
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th December 2017
Maksims
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 2nd December 2017
kevin
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 8th June 2016
Nina
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, some parts were missing on my delivery but contacted impact via email and the parts were sent out immediately
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with our purchase and great value for money. Also really good customer service with prompt response time! A couple of the parts in our order had been slightly damaged (on corners) and they sent out replacements without any hesitation.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service very helpful. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered when promised even though it was while over lockdown. Packed really well, no damage to this oven unit. Not the best quality but certainly not so cheap and cheerful.
Posted 6 days ago
The products are really good and we are happy with them
Well packaged and very fast on delivery, Thank you for what I believe has been outstanding service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Bought the Bari TV Cabinet. Didn't take too long to arrive. It was more technical and difficult to assemble than some other experiences in the past, but worth it. It's great. Excellent selection of items on website. Likely to use this company again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
would have been 5 but my second chest of drawers is lower than the first after being advised they had different feet but would still be the same hight but the furniture is nice good company to deal with lucky the spare panels from the wardrobes where just thick enough to bring the units level
Posted 3 months ago
The sideboard looks great now it is finished. lovely product. The one downside was how long it took to fit together as the instructions were not very clear.
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly as described and delivered on time.
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from Impact Furniture for the first time. In fact, I have never bought any furniture online before but my experience with this company was quite good.
The communication with customer service was very good and Matthew helped me add some stuff for my order the next day.
I bought a double bed, 2 bed side cabinet, sideboard cabinet and a computer desk.
All the stuff came on a big pallet pack, and assembly was quite easy for me 🙂.
Me and my wife were happy with the quality of product as they look solid and lovely.
We give 4 stars only because one of one of the bedside cabinets having some defects but they don’t effect the visual look (pictures included)
Overall I would gladly buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Furniture well package. Happy with quality of the product.
Double the estimated assembly time!
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient. However, actually putting the unit together was an absolute nightmare. There was no organisation of pieces-everything from the largest side to the smallest screw had to be individually identified. I’ve been putting flat pack furniture together for nearly 50 years and in recent years have been impressed how easy most manufacturers now make it - but not this one. It was like the early days from MFI. I certainly wouldn’t want to do it again.
Posted 7 months ago
Posted 8 months ago
Great items, not the easiest to put together but the finished product looks impressive. Efficient delivery and good customer service...definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone that sees my Living Room set is impressed. If I have any suggestions, it is that your website identifies the materials used, as tops made of chipboard not only cheapens what is a very stylish product but also is not the best surface for cleaning. The experienced flat-pack assemblers explained that it is normal practice to identify the parts in each box, and as this had not done, all had to be opened before starting. Mixed fittings were all in one bag, the assembly drawings were inadequate and a translation of the instructions in to English would have been appreciated. There were a couple of misalignment problems in the set which they worked around. It does look good.
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived promptly and inseuctionsforassembly were easy to understand
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was quick very pleased with the two sideboards I brought lights are very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great built although instructions very difficult to follow
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't believe it came the day after ordering it good quality would use again x
Posted 1 year ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.75 based on 447 reviews