Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 720 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Furniture is lovely but please can the instructions be improved The instructions make the whole process very difficult, IKEA are wining the field in this area
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick and efficient. The material quality of the units could be improved for the price of them as I found a few chips once I had assembled them and not every thing lined up to fit. That being said I love the look and see the cost in the unique design.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality, pity about the plastic handles, had to buy some metal ones, and shelves in the units would have been good, otherwise very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of my gorgeous cabinet’s...I bought 3! I would have given 5 but I still have not been able to connect the hinges on all 3 after many many attempts so not able to hang them yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice bathroom cabinet. Simple assembly . Beware bracket hole centres not 225 cm as shown. Sharp edges can easily splinter.
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture is great quality and relatively easy to build. Delivery was later than planned and had to chase for an update but overall really happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. Didn't really have much communication with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value item, well made, easy to assemble. The best packaging I have ever seen. The delivery charge was eye watering £35.00, mainland Scotland 15 miles from Glasgow. Not an Island !! Think about the delivery charges, might get more Scottish business.. Best Regards..
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful furniture - quick delivery and efficient service - terrible assembly instructions and delivered wrapped up in several boxes on a huge wooden pallet that had to be accepted as part of the delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Dispatched and delivered quickly. Lots of packaging around product so was protected. The instructions were easy to follow and really like finished look.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and delivery as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
First delivery was damaged and left outside in the rain, with no signature required. Had a quick response and collection and new one delivered within 24 hours. Very pleased with product.
Posted 4 months ago
Looks really good and serves the purpose. However major issues with the instructions. Parts arent marked and you pretty much have to go figure. Took 2 people 4 days which is a massive waste of time.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm verry happy with product, well designed the only one thing that could be done better is numbering panels as its on manual so I could assemble them quicker than finding which one is the right one. Overall Great Product !!!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery information wasn’t readily there after purchase but I was happy with the quality of the item once arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Really like my new tv stand. The only issue was to assembly as the instructions are not clear, the pieces are not labelled so we need to guess which part is and some parts come together which makes even more difficult to understand. Apart from that very good material and looks amazing in my living room
Posted 5 months ago
We brought a large display cabinet and a small side 1 drawer table. The cabinet is of good quality and will be even better once we receive the correct lighting for it. The small side table looks good but was a little disappointed with the quality ( some holes did not match up and the drawer was a bit flimsy). It was the Gent range. Impact furniture was there for the light problems and very quick to respond 10/10 for them.
Posted 5 months ago
I am currently constructing the units. The diagrams could be a bit clearer, but on the whole I am pleased with the look of the kitchen and would say it is value for money. The service was exceptional as the units were delivered in less than 48 hours and the packing was excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 720 reviews