Impact Furniture Reviews

4.75 Rating 457 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 9th August 2018
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 3rd April 2018
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th December 2017
Maksims
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 2nd December 2017
kevin
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 8th June 2016
Nina
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the wrong colour of the bar (it came with brown. I asked for the white one only)
The display came without one element inside.

I sent a several emails to clarify the problem.

I been told by email that they are going to send me the missing part more than two weeks ago.

They didn't respond to my last email.
They didn't send me the missing element they promised to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have not replied to my request for when I can expect delivery of my order!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch, we did pick up your email sent Friday and respond within 30 minutes.

My apologies for that delay, it would have been sooner but I was on lunch.
Posted 7 months ago
Terrible company. Unfair and unjust returns policy, beware.
Will not refund money there is a manufacturing fault with the furniture.
Again beware DO NOT buy from this company
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated, and it appears the request to return was 6 months after purchase date and after product assembly had taken place. We understand you had trouble with assembly which after reviewing images provided, we believe was due to incorrect sequence of assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. We offer standard 30 days returns policy and urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking experience wrong holes and bad feedback basically blamed us for wrecking unit. Two hinges missing hundreds of parts just dumped in a bag to try and make sense of. Door won’t close or match up due to holes being in wrong place .... impact furniture blamed us for breaking the hinges with force. Disgused and angry paid £220 FOR THIS TAT THAT WE COULD OF BOUGHT A BETTER ONE AT B&M
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated and after reviewing images provided, we believe issues were due to incorrect assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. Unfortunately, customer has not responded to our emails and stopped communicating. We urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received my item, had any emails or anything to let me know when it’s going to arrive!! Not happy when I’ve paid a lot for them and delivery charges
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you comments. Our system sends two automated emails, one confirming the order and second one with approximate delivery dates. Third email is a dispatch notification and is being sent by the courier. Could you please check your spam box as occasionally emails end up there. I believe your order was delivered 24.07.18 . I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
The cabinet had a labelled sticker which couldn’t be removed. Ruined the design.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your custom. I am sorry to hear that, if there are any issues do not hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team and we will offer prompt resolution. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
it looks nothing like on the photo and its not high gloss very disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your custom. I am sorry to hear that, please note we do state on the listing that body is made in white matt finish and doors in high gloss finish. We do have returns policy in place if you do wish to return. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
Very small wouldn’t recommend very disappointed with it
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, please note size of the item is stated in a description . We strongly encourage customers to measure the space they have and check size of goods prior to purchasing.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to order , delivery was quick .
Unfortunately I was disappointed with the product , poor quality . Nothing like the picture advertise .
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed. We value our customers, please get in touch with specific concerns and we will address them. Kind regards, Julia @ Impact Furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
At point of purchase website clearly states 2 to 4 days delivery. Over a week later no sign of delivery so I am having to do the chasing. Been told probably next week....believe it when I see it.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order. Please note our fast delivery items state 2-4 working days delivery not including weekends and Bank Holidays. Kind regards, Julia @ Impact Furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.75 based on 457 reviews