Impact Furniture Reviews

4.81 Rating 395 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01954 710035

Email:
sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"Really pleased with the sideboard I purchased very good quality comes flat-packed but not hard to erect and all the fitting are good quality would definately recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Angela
"Arrived very quickly, two days, had a problem with one if the panels which was sorted out so quick, had it assembled three days later, very good value, looks lovely, very shiny. Would use Impact again x"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very small wouldn’t recommend very disappointed with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality furniture, easy to assemble"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality, delivery good, instructions needs more detail. Would definitely use again,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery, high quality of the two sideboards I purchased. Very likely reccomend to everyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and looks good. Requires a bit of patient to assemble it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with these guys. Ordering was easy and delivery next day and well packaged. Item quality is very good and matches their motto “if it is something that does not live up to our expectations - we simply won’t sell it.“. Overall very impressed and will definitely order again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent quality affordable price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and rapid dispatch. Very pleased with the quality of the goods. Thank you and I will shop with you again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Zamowilismy dwie komody. Wszystko ekstra. Obsluga na szostke. Kontakt szostka. Dostawa szybka i mily kierowca. Wszystko na palecie otwierane dopiero przy drzwiach lub na zyczenie w samochodzie. Super polecam."
Posted 1 month ago
"The furniture was easy to build. Although time consuming it was worth it in the end. The instructions are clear and do give you step by step pictures. The quality is great. Communication with the company was fault less and they were delivered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone that sees my Living Room set is impressed. If I have any suggestions, it is that your website identifies the materials used, as tops made of chipboard not only cheapens what is a very stylish product but also is not the best surface for cleaning. The experienced flat-pack assemblers explained that it is normal practice to identify the parts in each box, and as this had not done, all had to be opened before starting. Mixed fittings were all in one bag, the assembly drawings were inadequate and a translation of the instructions in to English would have been appreciated. There were a couple of misalignment problems in the set which they worked around. It does look good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and inseuctionsforassembly were easy to understand"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product. Exactly the same as the picture. Compliments my home beautifully. Speedy delivery. Perfect price for the product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the new side board, delivery on time and well packed."
Posted 2 months ago
"solid wardrobe good quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was quick very pleased with the two sideboards I brought lights are very nice"
Posted 3 months ago
"Mixed feelings on the sideboard I ordered, not as good quality as other pieces of furniture I have bought online, 'unseen'. The biggest issues are the doors which took me hours to finally get them fitted and having issues adjusting them....wouldn't reccommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"very satisfied with this order, item arrived really well packed and in top condition, very easy to assemble and looks great, therefore I rate this experience with a 5* rating and would use again and recommend Impact Furniture for their service and products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional service and very high quality goods. I recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer care"
Posted 3 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.81 based on 395 reviews