Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 738 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

We were very pleased with our order, also super fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery delivery people refuse take furniture in to the building so my wife has to bring heavy boxes by her own just disappointed
Posted 6 days ago
5 star all the way. Ordering easy, delivery second to none, product amazing, customer service up amongst the best.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and good communication.
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 6th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, very well packaged. Second time I’ve ordered from Impact 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the parts were in the box. The furniture looks great. Good value for money and it was very well packaged, so nothing got damaged in transit. Instructions weren't the best, but with a bit of patience it got assembled with nothing left over!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality I’ve had quite a few pieces and have been delighted with everything delivery time is exceptional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the furniture. Took a little bit of time to put together but once done, it looked great. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb products and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the furniture from Impact Furniture! Prompt delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged great instructions the friend who put them together very impressed and look great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice set of furniture. Stylish, elegant and modern. Contact, delivery and service without problems. High-quality hinges, easy installation, because everything fit perfectly, and the instructions is very clear. I recommend the seller.
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021 Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021 Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and quick service. Furniture are good quality, and looks grate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value, rapid delivery, very pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
fantastic love the product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery , good communication , perfect thanks very much
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really delighted with the new bedroom furniture I purchased for my son. Great quality. Also great customer service and delivery.
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 19th May 2021 Impact Furniture  5 star review on 19th May 2021 Impact Furniture  5 star review on 19th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. All furniture arrived in fantastic condition, packed with great care. Customer service is very professional and they solved my issue quickly and effectively. Exceptional quality furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 738 reviews