Impact Furniture Reviews

4.7 Rating 826 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
4.7
Based on 826 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 4th April 2022
David Westgarth
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anonymous
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 21st August 2021
Anonymous
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 12th July 2021
Sarah Hopper
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 12th June 2021
Ignas Padaiga
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 6th June 2021
Anne Davies Davies
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021
Michalina Kaczynska
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to wait a couple of weeks for item to be dispatched but arrived quickly, item was very well packed, read a lot of negative of couriers used but I had no problems item arrived on day it should have ,driver very helpful , pleased with unit nothing damaged which is a first for me being flat packed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery process was smooth, helpline was used as delivery company was itself not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, apart from one of the 2 x bedside cabinets was slightly damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent product. A little wait for delivery but item arrived very well packaged and carefully handled. Would use again. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived before expected. Over the moon with these 2 cabinets, the quality is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived as scheduled, very well packed and protected, excellent assembly instructions, really pleased with quality of the cabinet and work top
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two cabinets May 2021. Took us ages to decide which furniture to buy and which company to use. There was a small issue that has now been sorted to our 100% satisfaction. Customer service and communication is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bed is absolutely fantastic, my partner and his step dad put it together no problem. The only small issue we encountered was the delivery, the guy driving called me to explain he couldn’t get his lorry down our road. He told me he would “just take it back” which I thought was quite rude to be honest. I frantically called my partner who ran outside and found the lorry. If I had known it would’ve came in a lorry we could’ve prepared for that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verrrry lovely peepol always god valew for money and promt deliveree! Top klass
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be happier with our bed and side tables, beautiful design, really clear instructions and really quick delivery! Will definitely be using in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item, delivered earlier than expected and looks amazing. However this was slightly let down by the delivery guy who was the rudest I've ever had the displeasure of meeting. Not sure if it's a delivery company they use or if it's their own driver so not sure if this is something the company can improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Attractive furniture, reasonable price, would do alot better if they actualyl told me on which day many weeks after ordeering they would deliver it, and check if Im going to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A delivery window is given at time of purchase, dispatch is confirmed, and couriers supply tracking from then on - my apologies if this was not satisfactory. Matthew
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from Impact Furniture. Fast delivery, exceptionally well packaged with the corners extra padded to prevent any knocks. The wall cupboards I ordered look great. They are going one on top of the other in my home office for all the usual messy paperwork to live in! All round happy customer
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 28th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Packaging was damaged when it arrived and Kitchen unit inside was damaged as well. Instructions were very poor on how to put unit together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am sorry to hear the couriers damaged the item - obviously there is no way we can know about courier damage unless customers inform us of it. Please do get back to us, Matthew
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.67 based on 826 reviews