Impact Furniture Reviews

4.82 Rating 370 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01954 710035

Email:
sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Impact Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very good product and service, Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Item is lovely. Had to chase for delivery as was invoiced but hadnt been marked for dispatch, then was sent next day delivery. Would of been nice to have had delivery charge refunded as no update until i rang. But item is just as pictured."
Posted 5 days ago
"Overall I liked the design of the unit. However, it was advertised as white gloss & the size panels were not, so the overall look of the unit isn’t exactly as I anticipated it would be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought two different white cabinets - very stylist and look expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"The unit itself fits perfectly with our kitchen scheme of white and blue. My only point would be you put a black lead and plug for the lights! Would have preferred this to be white as well? However the unit looks great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and with no fuss. Easy to assemble and looks excellent. I will buy Impact furniture again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m very pleased with my unit it’s beautiful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the furnature is first class but to have it delivered on a pallet on the drive and be told by the driver he only has to drop it at the door and not lift it in to the house is not exceptable my wife struggled to litf the table and chairs in future my decision to but from this company will be the delivey service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent quality and looks nice. Instructions to assemble are not great. Only issue I had was after the unit was constructed, the draw didnt close flush on the top left corner, which is not good if you have OCD. I took it apart and assembled it again and had the same issue, which confirmed the issue was with the unit itself, probably down to the panel having a slight warp in it. I couldn’t be bothered go through all the hassle of returning it and getting a new one. Just gona have to put up with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the sideboard I purchased very good quality comes flat-packed but not hard to erect and all the fitting are good quality would definately recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting a photo of Lily unit.
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible company. Unfair and unjust returns policy, beware. Will not refund money there is a manufacturing fault with the furniture. Again beware DO NOT buy from this company"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated, and it appears the request to return was 6 months after purchase date and after product assembly had taken place. We understand you had trouble with assembly which after reviewing images provided, we believe was due to incorrect sequence of assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. We offer standard 30 days returns policy and urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
"They very quick the furniture was amazing and it was already built"
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery was excellent and the product much better than i expected would use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Furniture ordered on Monday, delivered by Wednesday. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am pleased we have managed 48 hr turnaround from the point of order to delivery of goods. We aim to provide best possible service. Best wishes, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
"What an amazing service, prompt delivery and very pleased with the furniture! Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great sideboard. Great value. Looks amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fever 1 living room set.excellent product and very good service.Delivered 3 days from order"
Posted 2 months ago
"Shocking experience wrong holes and bad feedback basically blamed us for wrecking unit. Two hinges missing hundreds of parts just dumped in a bag to try and make sense of. Door won’t close or match up due to holes being in wrong place .... impact furniture blamed us for breaking the hinges with force. Disgused and angry paid £220 FOR THIS TAT THAT WE COULD OF BOUGHT A BETTER ONE AT B&M"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated and after reviewing images provided, we believe issues were due to incorrect assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. Unfortunately, customer has not responded to our emails and stopped communicating. We urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Delivered quickly. Very happy with the product. Will definitely use again"
Posted 3 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.82 based on 370 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support