Impact Furniture Reviews

4.97 Rating 312 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01954 710035

Email:
sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Impact Furniture ?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on day selected ..only down side have you no time slot had no idea if it was coming am or pm ,it didn't come until pm had I known I could have gone out in the morning as I had thing's to do ..when tracked it just said out for delivery. But furniture was well parked
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery and easy to build, although the hinge instructions weren’t the most clear.

Really pleased with the cabinet, it’s absolutely great.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a whole kitchen plus 2 extra cupboards on 3seperate orders ,
All arrived in perfect condition and all looks lovely .
One small criticism is when you buy a whole kitchen the cupboards don't come in individual
Boxes so it takes at least an hour and a half to sort out before you start to assemble.
Posted 1 week ago
Zite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order , delivery was quick .
Unfortunately I was disappointed with the product , poor quality . Nothing like the picture advertise .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deise Caroline
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Finally found a very strong bed with a good price. Plenty of storage and easy assembly. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Deise Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very strong bed, plenty of storage and easy to assemble.
Very happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

At point of purchase website clearly states 2 to 4 days delivery. Over a week later no sign of delivery so I am having to do the chasing. Been told probably next week....believe it when I see it.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian L Reay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick delivery of a quality item also quick response to an inquiry after purchase will definitely use again very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always good service
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Superb service. I didn't check the flat pack Bigi desk for over a month because we were getting the room decorated before we assembled it. When I opened the first box the top of the desk had been badly damaged in transit (in spite of very sturdy packaging by Impact Furniture). I rang Impact Furniture on Wednesday this week, the phone was answered straight away and I had a new desk top delivered to me on Friday. Lovely desk too with very clear instructions. Thank you Impact Furniture!!
Posted 2 months ago
BRIAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Asked for order to be held for a couple of weeks ... which it was and was despatched / delivered exactly as requested. Very well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I purchased the white gloss kaspian tall unit. Absolutely delighted with the unit which looks great for the price. Was well-packaged and delivered at a convenient time. Contact with the company was very prompt with immediate response to emails. I am a bit rubbish at DIY but managed to put together fairly easily apart from needing a bit of help to hang the door. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Yun
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The initial delivery arrived well ahead of scheduled dates, and the damaged goods (which was out of your hands) was rectified ASAP. Not much more I could ask for! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Annette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid despatch of goods
Posted 6 months ago
Agnieszka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely furniture. I will buy again 😀
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Furniture package arrived as designated and packaged extremely well however a long glass door was shattered, no fault of Impact Furniture. Rang them and they stated a replacement would be sent end of the month when a new shipment arrived. It did and we received it without another call to them. Great service thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time, product easy to assemble.
Posted 7 months ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great price for good quality products and very good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items were extremely well packed, the only improvement could be better communication via email on status on the order. It just went from confirmation of order email and then email when order dispatched - nothing in between. For a new customer who has never ordered from them before, something to advise order status give reassurance. However very happy with item and delivery and quality of item also!
Posted 7 months ago
ANNA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good quality furniture
Posted 7 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.97 based on 312 reviews