Impact Furniture Reviews

4.86 Rating 344 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01954 710035

Email:
sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Impact Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Sarah
"Very small wouldn’t recommend very disappointed with it"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Daniel
"Very nice product, good quality and great customer service from the team."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got in touch with Impact Furniture on 07/12/17 via email regarding price match. Received a reply within few hours, they agreed to match the price, but due to busy period said that delivery would be in mid of Jan. As a second option offered free delivery (without price match), but delivery before Christmas. I chose price match + delivery in January. Received new price for set of furniture and made a payment, which was very easy. Once payment was processed, Julia from Impact furniture sent an email saying that they would try to deliver before Christmas. Guess what? My furniture was delivered before 12 pm on 20th of Dec. Great communication! Very professional! Pleasure to deal with! I recommend with company and will buy again!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Cheers, Max"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast service, packed well, would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service.ordered items arrived very quick.excellent units.very pleased thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a large wall mirror which arrived in excellent time. It was of excellent quality and we were so pleased that we ordered a second one for another room. We can highly recommend Impact. We recently misled one of the special mirror wall screws after decorating and I rang the company for information about our missing screw. They quickly sent us replacement screws which they had spare. A great company who obviously care about their customers. 🙂 Excellent!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband took all day to put together not very happy as the doors are so hard to put on the frame when it’s attached to the unit like onstructions said looks nice though if he can finish putting it together"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great unit and looks lovely when built. Definitely not the easiest to build though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of computer chair which was marked on the back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was disappointed that my t.v. Cabinate wasn't a high gloss all over finish,not just the cupboard doors,also one hinge was faulty,had to go & buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"we bought two display units from this company and they arrived a day earlier than the expected date, they were very well packed so there was no damage to the units and the glass within i would have no hesitation in recomending impact furniture to anyone. well done impact we need more companies like yourselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived very quickly, two days, had a problem with one if the panels which was sorted out so quick, had it assembled three days later, very good value, looks lovely, very shiny. Would use Impact again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with unit but husband not so happy with assembly instructions- very confusing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven’t received my item, had any emails or anything to let me know when it’s going to arrive!! Not happy when I’ve paid a lot for them and delivery charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for you comments. Our system sends two automated emails, one confirming the order and second one with approximate delivery dates. Third email is a dispatch notification and is being sent by the courier. Could you please check your spam box as occasionally emails end up there. I believe your order was delivered 24.07.18 . I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy transaction, fast delivery, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your custom. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Julia
Posted 2 months ago
"Really nice looking kitchen, easy to install. Took a while to build myself but got there in the end. All parts fine and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your custom. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was very quick. Unfortunately both boxes were slightly damaged which meant that one of the pieces was damaged however Impact Furniture arranged to send a replacement part within a couple of days which arrived quickly and safely. The quality of the item is very good however we have since noticed there are a few small scrapes and dents but nothing too noticeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic furniture x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The cabinet had a labelled sticker which couldn’t be removed. Ruined the design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your custom. I am sorry to hear that, if there are any issues do not hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team and we will offer prompt resolution. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"it looks nothing like on the photo and its not high gloss very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your custom. I am sorry to hear that, please note we do state on the listing that body is made in white matt finish and doors in high gloss finish. We do have returns policy in place if you do wish to return. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 months ago
"Very small wouldn’t recommend very disappointed with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments, please note size of the item is stated in a description . We strongly encourage customers to measure the space they have and check size of goods prior to purchasing.
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently ordered the white high gloss sideboard, it arrived very quickly, really good quality, but the door was slightly damaged through transit, i contacted the company and got instant replies and a new door of the sideboard was with me within days, great communication with seller and would definatly use them again in the future. Would highly reccommend! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.86 based on 344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This