Impact Furniture Reviews

4.69 Rating 765 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 21st August 2021
Anonymous
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 12th July 2021
Sarah Hopper
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 6th June 2021
Anne Davies Davies
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021
Michalina Kaczynska
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021
Michalina Kaczynska
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th May 2021
Michalina Kaczynska
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 20th May 2021
Sophie Monos
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Atila range of units, Good build quality nice gloss finish ,once built very sturdy and strong. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had some problems with a recent bed purchase, headboard was damaged, slats missing and problems with delivery finding property. But all problems were resolved through Matthew in customer services, his communication was fast and precise and everything worked out with his help. Thank you Matthew.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a couple of small chips on oak top just noticed after I had built it .So please check first all parts before building other than that quite a nice unit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, We are sorry to hear that, please drop us an email to confirm the part damaged by part number and we will be able to help! Matthew
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from Matthew and Kate, will definitely continue to and recommend other to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good sturdy shelving. V well wrapped . Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value. Quick delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab quality bed. Kept informed at every stage of order processing and delivery. Delivery was super quick and courier guy very helpful. Would not hesitate to use impact furniture again. 1st class service and goods. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bed. Delivered within a week and it was easy to assemble. Lovely colour, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the white gloss units we bought. They were easy to put together and look really expensive in our bedroom - would definitely recommend - Thankyou!
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
THe whole procedure buying online was very easy. The response i got to questions was very quick The only downside to my experience was it was booked for delivery on a specific day and it didn't turn up which is why i have given 4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and excellent value for money.. my cupboard looks lovely it had all the parts needed in the pack with easy instructions.. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from order to delivery, placed 2 separate orders both fulfilled inside of 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, door on the cupboard was damaged, sent a new one within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the worktop ordered was a perfect match to others and the perfect fit for the area it was needed well made and very strong thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was as described and of good quality. The delivery service was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery and product . Would buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had lots of problems with their delivery driver and eventually my item got sent back and I never managed to get it delivered again, even after multiple calls. Had to cancel and get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Won't be assembling for a while but on inspection, everything is complete and we'll made. The company is excellent to deal with and a call from a very friendly customer care advisor told me when the delivery would arrive with precise instructions. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service from this company. Product was exactly as described and arrived securely wrapped and on time. I did have a problem with a broken plug, I thought it might be a hassle however I made a quick call the chap was really polite and professional, he said he would send out a replacement which arrived by courier the next day. Super service received. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and good delivery time. Only negative is no items of flat pack are numbered or lettered so takes a while working the bits out. On a storage double bed with draws this was very time consuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.69 based on 765 reviews