Impact Furniture Reviews

4.72 Rating 530 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 9th August 2018
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 3rd April 2018
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th December 2017
Maksims
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 2nd December 2017
kevin
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 8th June 2016
Nina
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, arrived earlier than expected.
Still to build it up as still decorating.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent product great value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.
Arrived quickly, very very well packaged. Easy to put together and looks great in our lounge and very modern.
Posted 4 days ago
We are very happy with the furniture. The only issues we had were that the pictures with the instructions could have been clearer. It would have been quite useful if the parts were labelled to make it easier to identify them on the instruction sheet. The top and bottom panels on the open shelf side had the markings for the holes in the wrong place. We had to create new holes in order to make them look good and allow the door on the other side to close as the panels were in the way when we first put them on using the holes marked. Once we made the slight adjustment the door closed perfectly and it looks great.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality furniture and fantastic value for money. Easily on par with Ikea purchases but only a third of the price. I think Impact Furniture is one of retail’s best-kept secrets!! Easy to assemble our workstation and it looks great in the study!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the Scandinavian Small Sideboard Storage Cabinet 2-Door Unit White Gloss/Oak - Holten excellent quality for the price and just as described. Wood on the top is a lovely. Soft close doors a nice touch. Quick delivery and packaged well. Easy to assemble too. Would buy from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and great product
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money also great kitchen, excellent customer services sorted my problem out, chip on door replacment in a few days, very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived in perfect condition, the unit is very good quality. I received updates on the order from the point of purchase. I would use this company again, very pleased with the purchase and love the unit. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
ordered basic kitchen unit set, came earlier than estimated. Quality is excellent. ordered an extra unit, again arrived without any problems. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought antila kitchen set and delivered on the date agreed. But found later that the base units do not come with plinth and there is no listed item of plinth to buy. In the description, it says base units come with plinth but actually not. What a shame. Otherwise the furniture is fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality product. Responsive too - thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality furniture especially for the price. Great customer service resolved the issue of some damaged doors really quickly. Would recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nearly got divorced putting this bed (the Gent) together. If you are no good at flat pack, avoid this bed. Firstly the video for assembly was not for this bed. There were a lot more bits and none were labelled. To make matters worse, the instructions were not clear at all. I had to measure each bit of wood and then work out the number from the chart. Some of the pieces were a couple of mm out, making it even more confusing. The bed its self is quite robust and I am happy with it but the instructions let it down.
Tips for assembly: start with the headboard and attach all the bits, remember to put in the big dowls for attaching the side panels and the feet (big drawing pins) before continuing. Do not put the top outside, wooden, decorative planks, on the other three panels as you will not be able to join the bed together. Remember the feet (big drawing pins) for the legs and footboard and the big dowls to joining the footboard to the sides. Make sure that the central support for the mattress slats is up the right way before attaching the two support legs as they are really difficult to get out once in, finally, good luck. To the company, Please do an assembly video for this bed as it would make life so much easier..
Posted 2 weeks ago
My two kitchen units were delivered very quickly and are of very good quality. Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
You responded to me very quickly and i recieved my order quick and im very pleased with my purchase , Thank you will be using you again and tell friends and family .Dawn sibley .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with sideboard and cabinet. Looks great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and decent piece of furniture that was easy to construct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic product, price communication and delivery will definitely shop with them again thanks very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The instructions for the unit had 2 pages missing. Luckily we managed to find the full instructions on google. It was complicated to make up even with the instructions even for A seasoned DIY person. However once built the unit looked fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.72 based on 530 reviews