Impact Furniture Reviews

4.83 Rating 362 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01954 710035

Email:
sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Impact Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really pleased with the sideboard I purchased very good quality comes flat-packed but not hard to erect and all the fitting are good quality would definately recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Angela
"Arrived very quickly, two days, had a problem with one if the panels which was sorted out so quick, had it assembled three days later, very good value, looks lovely, very shiny. Would use Impact again x"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very small wouldn’t recommend very disappointed with it"
Posted 10 months ago
"Decent quality and looks nice. Instructions to assemble are not great. Only issue I had was after the unit was constructed, the draw didnt close flush on the top left corner, which is not good if you have OCD. I took it apart and assembled it again and had the same issue, which confirmed the issue was with the unit itself, probably down to the panel having a slight warp in it. I couldn’t be bothered go through all the hassle of returning it and getting a new one. Just gona have to put up with it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the sideboard I purchased very good quality comes flat-packed but not hard to erect and all the fitting are good quality would definately recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for posting a photo of Lily unit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible company. Unfair and unjust returns policy, beware. Will not refund money there is a manufacturing fault with the furniture. Again beware DO NOT buy from this company"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated, and it appears the request to return was 6 months after purchase date and after product assembly had taken place. We understand you had trouble with assembly which after reviewing images provided, we believe was due to incorrect sequence of assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. We offer standard 30 days returns policy and urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They very quick the furniture was amazing and it was already built"
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery was excellent and the product much better than i expected would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Furniture ordered on Monday, delivered by Wednesday. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I am pleased we have managed 48 hr turnaround from the point of order to delivery of goods. We aim to provide best possible service. Best wishes, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What an amazing service, prompt delivery and very pleased with the furniture! Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sideboard. Great value. Looks amazing!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fever 1 living room set.excellent product and very good service.Delivered 3 days from order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shocking experience wrong holes and bad feedback basically blamed us for wrecking unit. Two hinges missing hundreds of parts just dumped in a bag to try and make sense of. Door won’t close or match up due to holes being in wrong place .... impact furniture blamed us for breaking the hinges with force. Disgused and angry paid £220 FOR THIS TAT THAT WE COULD OF BOUGHT A BETTER ONE AT B&M"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we have investigated and after reviewing images provided, we believe issues were due to incorrect assembly however despite this we have offered an option of free parts and free technical advice. Unfortunately, customer has not responded to our emails and stopped communicating. We urge our customers to contact us if they have any issues as we are always willing to help. Kind regards, Impact Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Delivered quickly. Very happy with the product. Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Well done you said it's you can be delivered at 1 o,cOrkney and it's Thanks you are number one"
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packed and a great unit"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent seller, high quality of service and products. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice Furniture kitche look good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed by prompt delivery and pleased with units."
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm happy. Only the lack of item marking is the only problem"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service, packed well, would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.83 based on 362 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support