Impact Furniture Reviews

4.71 Rating 571 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Items were super packed for protection. I have never seen so much bubble wrap in my life. All bits fitted perfectly together no issues. Love the unit very happy with service. Quick delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, we are pleased you are happy with your product and that it has arrived safely. We do go through many rolls of bubble wrap :-) ! If you have any further furniture needs please do check our new, stylish furniture ranges at www.impactfurniture.co.uk
Best wishes, J @ Impact Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with purchase, top of unit arrived damaged but replacement sent with no issues customer service very good amd helpful as well
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, we are pleased we managed to fulfil your expectations and supply parts in a timely manner, occasional damages do happen however we recognised it is important to deal with those issues swiftly.
We appreciate your feedback.
If you have any further furniture needs please do check our new, stylish furniture ranges at www.impactfurniture.co.uk
Best wishes, J @ Impact Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to assemble . Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, we are pleased you are satisfied with a quality of your product and we appreciate your feedback.
If you have any further furniture needs please do check our new, stylish furniture ranges at www.impactfurniture.co.uk
Best wishes, J @ Impact Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent all round, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, happy customer means happy seller!
If you have any further furniture needs please do check our new, stylish furniture ranges at www.impactfurniture.co.uk
Best wishes, J @ Impact Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality furniture, very easy instructions to follow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, we are pleased you are happy with your purchase.
If you have any further furniture needs please do check our new, stylish furniture ranges at www.impactfurniture.co.uk
Best wishes, J @ Impact Furniture
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
And a fast
Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing company, from the first call to the end brilliant service. No mistake, no damage, super speed delivery service with care. Highly recommended!
Aha furniture are amazing as well!!!!
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 4th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a small set of Kitchen units for my utility room. Fast Deliver, superbly wrapped, exceptional quality! Amazing price, courteous communication and even replaced a damaged door immediately.
Will definitely be looking to purchase from here again ... highly recommend!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Found this company excellent. Unfortunately my item arrived damage through no fault of impact furniture but due to the delivery company. Impact Furniture went above and beyond to make sure everything was corrected. Could not have asked for anything more from them. Would highly recommend and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication great table great price thankyou
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly standard fare. Easy to assemble and looks pretty good. Although cheap, it is robust and is ideal for rented accommodation. If you are on a tight budget these units are OK for your main kitchen but there does appear to be limited choice when trying to fit in odd sized rooms. Good for what it is and worth the cost.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this tv unit
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fantastic customer service from Matthew. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Just wanted a single cupboard for our garden bar. Perfect size quick delivery. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice modern looking furry bites for the home.
Well made and relatively straightforward to put together.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and nice company to deal with - excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of the item and how quickly I received it!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, easy to order. Delivery information reliable and on time. Easily assembled and great quality for the price. Will order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.71 based on 571 reviews