Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 427 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

So far so good. I was contacted promptly as promised and given sound, clear advice that has given me confidence to proceed to the next level. Thank you Grace
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very pleasant team. Explained things clearly and simply. Houri Zahedi was very astute--ABC--Accuracy, Brevity and Conciseness. Very warm persona. She did not rush things.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Met with Sudipta for an initial consultation. She was able to provide a comprehensive overview of the options available and up-to-date information. Was extremely pleased with the meeting and feedback provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advice,remarkable service and professionally dealt the case for our success. We would highly recommend IAS for their professional services right from the first call to all the way.... We believe that their success rate in winning is very high!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently, I had engaged Nasreen Ali to assist in the successful application for UK citizenship for my daughter. Prior to this, I had used IAS to secure my daughter’s Indefinite Leave to Remain visa in the UK. Whilst both times I had thought the fees were expensive I concluded it was just too important to risk making the applications personally. The ILR application process was done remotely from Singapore and the citizenship application part remote/part face to face with Nasreen. All matters were handled professionally and promptly. Nasreen also deftly navigated around complex personal family dynamics carefully gathering the necessary documentation for the application. I would highly recommend Nasreen if you are seeking assistance with similarly stressful visa matters. Thanks Nasreen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ms Houri Zahedi had endless patience during our telephone consultation and gave us high quality advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Accurate, up to date information with very useful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Cooperative and flexible staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
super service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sudipta was very helpful during our initial advice session. She answered all of our questions with clarity, and we didn't just feel like clients - we could tell she really wanted to help us. We recognise now that we will likely need help throughout the application process and will be very happy to work with Sudipta or another member of IAS going forward.
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 8 months ago
excellent service every question answered and I was made very welcome and at ease
1 Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 8 months ago
I was choose IAS that is the great decision. I couldn’t believe myself got my result with two weeks. Thanks to the Harry Pratt. He is an excellent person. He is very knowledgeable about my case. Kinza Awais she was help me lots thanks to her also. All staff are super helpful, friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 9 months ago
Initial telephone advice session with Sudipta was helpful and she answered questions I had, trying her best to cater to specific needs. Most helpful.
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 9 months ago
Super helpful and knowledgable staff, everyone I dealt with has been so friendly and professional plus, reasonable pricing. Wish I knew about them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The lawyer was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service on our initial enquiry and call. Mary
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 10 months ago
I am happy with my first experience with IAS. I had an advice session with Verusha Ishwar. She was knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 11 months ago
First time I found good advice service, thanks
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 11 months ago
The immigration Advice Service is very helpful and Honest. They solved a tied issues which was difficult for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear miss victoria idia, you are a very good lawyer, because of your help, let me see a bright future, thank you, thank you very much 。 Your client, jinquin chen
1 Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 11 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.71 based on 427 reviews