Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 455 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

The advisor was knowledgeable and helpful, and the follow-up report was useful. I'd use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
I received some very reassuring advice with written confirmation of the meeting within 24 hours. This was a very good service with a very approachable legal professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service with excellent explanation.
Posted 5 months ago
very professional and helpful. definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I have had excellent, professional service. Very efficient and friendly staff who have gone the extra mile to listen, understand and put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance.
Thank you both Natalie Pashley and Samantha Noble, you make a fantastic team and I am ever so grateful for all that you are doing for me, much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Listened to a complicated situation and provided clarity. Good stuff.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service in what to put in forms , could do with more support when it comes to actually feeling the form but food over all
Posted 5 months ago
Good advice, but they don’t take care of paperwork
Posted 5 months ago
very comprehensive and detailed instructions and explanations given. highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ms Kinza Awais, thank you so much for your swift response, your dedication and for genuinely trying to understand my complicated situation. I felt much more assured knowing that you were tending to my issues. You have been patience and professional and were able to allocate the suitable legal person to help me. After seeing Ms Loki Tinubu, and we had all our questions answered and our situation as appropriately advised, we felt a lot more relieved and will follow up accordingly. Thank you so much again!
Posted 7 months ago
With a high level of antagonism emerged from Brexit I left with my mind at rest . Mr Simon Magova explain in detail the process and certainly clarify many of my questions.
Immigration Advice Service 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
IAS team, especially Katya and Jarrar, went out and beyond to get my visa approved. I wouldn't have gotten it without them.

Thank you so much for your help,
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from IAS. Very professional and knowledgeable
Posted 8 months ago
They give you clear way direction to your UK immigration needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Peter received us well. All explanations were excellent. He is just too good.
Posted 8 months ago
Just had a brief, 30 minute chat with Houri Zahedi and feel confident that she can support with our application of my wife’s spouse visa. Whereas we may not do this immediately, Houri advises she will support us when we are willing to make the step.
Overall I feel happy to go through IAS and proceed in the short to medium term and hopeful of a successful application leading to receiving the necessary visa, and the next one thereafter.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Very helpful and informative. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
I am Vitalis Odika and I am happy to write this observations about my wonderful experience with Clare Dunne as my legal adviser.

Clare have excellent rating in sustainable management of time as she is always punctual to work at when due and keen to do extra-hours in order to ensure that my asylum case was successful. She have a clear sense of being punctual to work and I must state that she is always the last person to leave the building.

She is very hardworking and smart immigration lawyer. She is a fast learner which makes her able to adapt to any asylum case within a very short time. She also have flexibility in work scope as she can take on new task and adapt to the continuous changes in my asylum case as my asylum case was refused many a times.

She did excellent work when she penned down the legal arguments and case laws to yield positive outcomes. Firstly, my asylum case was granted permission to appeal at the upper tribunal at that point I must confess I was startled. She did stop there, she swiftly but sleekily pressed on to get my case referred back to lower tribunal court under a different Judge because the erstwhile Judge was subjective in his judgement.

She have the flexibility of working with people with difficulties in expressing their asylum story. Initially I was vague and often went off the tangent when narrating my asylum story to her. She did not have a single story about my asylum story but she tried to reassure and given me the needed emotional support.

She is caring, reliable, meticulous, organised and passionate smart lady with empathy to care for her client . She is a dab hand in it. She is reliable as she will always provide th with physical, emotional and social support in order to prompt me to achieve my aspirations as a valued members of the society. She have gained lots of experience working consistently with asylum seekers with mental health conditions.

She possess the ability to manage time and limited resources, adapt easily to virgin work environment, ability to work under pressure and work as a team, can do spirit, creative and innovative.

She can improvise a bespoke methodology in managing time and scarce resources in an innovative and sustainable way. She is accustomed to using her own initiatives.She uses her interpersonal relationship skill to engage her clients are given a sense of self-worth as such restore their dignity and integrity

She is self-motivated individual with experience in constantly maintain and demonstrates a positive attitude towards me and case worker from Time to be out York, David Sylph.

She is very honest smart Yorkshire Lass that is approachable with a vast experience in supporting her clients with unique
excellent communication skills which include a good mix of the Queen's English and local Yorkshire dialect. She can understand different accents across Yorkshire and its environs.

She had been to Africa so she understands the African story and though she had over my two and half years experience with her can wholly acclimatise herself with the Nigerian English which is quite different to the UK style of English language.

She possess good writing skills as she have used it to record and summarise accurate observations about my asylum case that have yielded a resounding success.

She was persistent in her goals to make sure that I won my asylum case as she managed to meld every fissiporous tendencies in my asylum case into an divisible monolith. As such there was no lacuna or locus for the H.O to challenge my asylum case.

There was a situation when I saw her in Sheffield city centre and I ran to her and told her about my medical evidence I got from Royal Hallamshire hospital. Well she once again managed to reassure and told me to bring the evidence to her office the next day. I feel confident in her as my legal adviser and Solicitor.

Clare Dunne is the best Immigration lawyer I have ever met in my life as she is ever ready to respond to my plight. I think IAS should appreciate her because she work tirelessly until late into the night sometimes she leave the building very late. Obviously she is always last person to leave the building.

I hope that Clare Dunne should be duly coronated and crowd as the Queen of IAS because she duly deserves it. I reverence her as Maat- the Egyptian goddess of judgement (truth and justice: in the defunct kemet pantheon)

I hereby confirm that every fact stated here is veraciously and unequivocally true to the best of my knowledge.
Your faithfully
Vitalis Odika
Posted 10 months ago
Terrific support and great comfort in such good hands, thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
I was very satisfied they are very friendly
Immigration Advice Service 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.71 based on 455 reviews