Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 462 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

Explained everything I needed to know in detail, and throughly went through what steps I need to take
Posted 7 months ago
I was super happy with the knowledge and timely response of IAS. They assisted with my inquiries best they could and are even willing to keep my info on file for future use should I need it. I definitely would recommend their services again and to anyone looking for advice or assistance.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and good service
Posted 7 months ago
They were quite helpful, they helped with having a better understanding about my visa application. I have felt really appreciated as they supported the NHS staff for providing them with free appointments.
strongly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
They are nice and friendly. They will answer your questions at no extra cost after the advising session, and they do not pressure you to buy their services after advisement. However, I recommend that they get more updates about the effects of covid-19 on travel, as we double-checked with Border Force and they told us that moving to the UK was considered non-essential travel as long as the restrictions are in place. Otherwise, their advice is clear and accurate. You will receive a very well presented document summarizing your advice and next steps after the advising session.
Posted 7 months ago
I have found ias very useful, listen to you and give you a detailed professional advice.
Posted 7 months ago
They are genuine and gives the right information. Their service is quick and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
The advisor was knowledgeable and helpful, and the follow-up report was useful. I'd use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
I received some very reassuring advice with written confirmation of the meeting within 24 hours. This was a very good service with a very approachable legal professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service with excellent explanation.
Posted 7 months ago
very professional and helpful. definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
I have had excellent, professional service. Very efficient and friendly staff who have gone the extra mile to listen, understand and put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance.
Thank you both Natalie Pashley and Samantha Noble, you make a fantastic team and I am ever so grateful for all that you are doing for me, much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. Listened to a complicated situation and provided clarity. Good stuff.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service in what to put in forms , could do with more support when it comes to actually feeling the form but food over all
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice, but they don’t take care of paperwork
Posted 8 months ago
very comprehensive and detailed instructions and explanations given. highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ms Kinza Awais, thank you so much for your swift response, your dedication and for genuinely trying to understand my complicated situation. I felt much more assured knowing that you were tending to my issues. You have been patience and professional and were able to allocate the suitable legal person to help me. After seeing Ms Loki Tinubu, and we had all our questions answered and our situation as appropriately advised, we felt a lot more relieved and will follow up accordingly. Thank you so much again!
Posted 10 months ago
With a high level of antagonism emerged from Brexit I left with my mind at rest . Mr Simon Magova explain in detail the process and certainly clarify many of my questions.
Immigration Advice Service 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 10 months ago
IAS team, especially Katya and Jarrar, went out and beyond to get my visa approved. I wouldn't have gotten it without them.

Thank you so much for your help,
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from IAS. Very professional and knowledgeable
Posted 11 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.71 based on 462 reviews