Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.69 Rating 409 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Visit Website

Phone:
020 9411 1966

Email:
info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:
100 Borough High St

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Farhan
"First time I found good advice service, thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The immigration Advice Service is very helpful and Honest. They solved a tied issues which was difficult for us."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
George H
"The IAS were friendly and helpful from the moment I contacted them. They knew what they were talking about and helped me get a 6 month visa to the UK for my girlfriend who had previously been refused a visa. Highly recommended and I will be using them again. Abimbola and Houri were both especially helpful. Thank-you both. Best Regards George"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I tried to call this service and was eventually asked to send an email. I have to date still not received any reply so hard to be positive"
1 Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 3 years ago
Mrs P Weissen,

I am sorry to hear of your difficulties in contacting the Immigration Advice Service.
Please reply to the email I have sent you and I shall ensure a colleague contacts you.

Kind regards,
Immigration Advice Service
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"The knowledge of my consultant is astounding. She professionally extracted what our outcomes of the consultation was and reassured us of what we needed to do at the end. However, Skype calls kept breaking up, and unfortunately it was the only way to communicate with multiple people as our mobile phones weren't too good at picking up multiple peoples' voices. I wish that there was a way to send some minor documents for the consultant to review before the call. Instead she had asked to drop the call and for us to e-mail the related documents over half-way through our consultation. It has been two weeks since the consultation, and I am severely disappointed with the fact that there was no follow-up e-mail from the consultant with the session after this was explicitly mentioned as part of the package. Otherwise I would have rated the service with 5 stars."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Hamdan,

I am sorry to hear of the technical issues that plagued your Skype advice session. Your feedback has been taken on board and I have emailed you regarding the follow up email on the advice session.
Posted 3 years ago
"Was charged about £100 for just for them to answer a simple question which took up less than a minute of their time. I initially phoned to enquire about consultation fees for a quick question. After asking over the phone they advised me it would be best to arrange a consultation with an adviser which would cost, I can't remember exactly, around £100, which I then paid for. When I saw the advisor the answered my yes/no question in about 30 seconds."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Zhu,


Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Sometimes questions are yes or no answers, but they take years of training to be able to answer correctly. You pay for the experience and knowledge of knowing you question is covered correctly, and you can proceed in the right manner. I hope that with our help you were able to continue with your immigration application. Thank you for using our services.
Posted 3 years ago
"Posted an inquiry and did not receive any replies, would have expected at least a confirmation of receipt?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Scott,

I have checked over our system and cannot seem to find anything for you. I have Emailed you a direct contact number for our offices so you may contact us when you are available next.

Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.69 based on 409 reviews